Opiniones de ACCELQ

Sobre ACCELQ

Codeless Test Automation and Agile Test Management Platform

Descubre más sobre ACCELQ

Puntos a favor:

Very easy to integrate with Atlassian stack. Licensing model is simple.

Puntos en contra:

Test execution reporting is not user friendly and unable to get complete idea about execution.

Valoraciones de ACCELQ

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,8
Atención al cliente
4,8
Funciones
4,7
Relación calidad-precio
4,8

Probabilidad de recomendación

9,6/10

ACCELQ tiene una valoración global de 4,8 estrellas sobre 5 según las 37 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Has utilizado ACCELQ?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (37)

Phani K.
Phani K.
Assistant Professon en India
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Administración educativa, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Truly a groundbreaking continuous test automation platform

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: From the first contact 1.5 years ago to now, we have consistently experienced proactive resolutions, updates, and support from accelQ. Their proactive approach has proved to be a constant help in improving our test automation endeavors.

Puntos a favor:

In the past, we had multiple teams - manual and automation working independently and trying to work with tight schedules and deadlines. There were delays in the manual to automation handoffs and then the cycle seemed to never end. accelQ proved to be a gamechanger for our test automation process. Software testing is not the same for us anymore. The time and effort required for software testing has greatly reduced, and we are able to see a considerable difference in our returns on investment as well. The In Sprint automation feature does the GUI and API automation, all in the same end-to-end-flow. Detection of errors, early reports, helps us fix errors before the production stage. We can build the application while simultaneously automating it.

Puntos en contra:

There’s just one con...the initial investment. To be honest, we were a bit reluctant to go for this platform thinking about the cost being slightly on the higher side. However, after using the platform for more than a year now, when we look back at the journey, the investment we made was the best one. We saved on the overall effort, time, and our inception to implementation of software has drastically accelerated.

Vedha V.
Salesforce QA Engineer en RU
Servicios de información, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Accelq Test Automation software

4,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: The tool is very interesting and engaging. Gives us the satisfaction of achieving lot with less time.

Puntos a favor:

The Element identification factor - very straightforward Easy to use command- simple English Test Data generation tool.

Puntos en contra:

Debugging issues. Gets a bit time consuming when we face issues related to new/complex element structure

Harender B.
Lead Software Engineer en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Easy to User

3,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

It is very easy to use and no coding skills are needed

Puntos en contra:

There should be more documentation available for usage

Phanindra M.
Priciple QA en EE. UU.
Aerolíneas/aviación, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Codeless automation approach helps in our agile delivery

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: This is one of those products that has changed the way we used to work with test automation. A truly agile platform that is cloud based, accelQ helped us to scale up easily. Their support is also awesome, as we go through this enhanced approach to automation.

Puntos a favor:

accelQs codeless automation is simplifying even the most complex test automation. We were apprehensive on the boxed approach for complex cases. It is working out well for us. Our automation productivity has improved, while manual test teams also started adopting automation more enthusiastically. Our test coverage improved with automatic test case generation the system provides. Also, handling one-off edge cases with windows controls and API calls is now part of the main test case automation flow for us.

Puntos en contra:

In the last couple of years, we haven’t experienced any major issues with accelQ. Our wish-list keeps growing with advanced use cases we are building. But their delivery schedule and releases are also pretty aggressive.

Kranthi V.
Senior SDET en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Future of codeless automation testing

4,0 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: Super easy to learn.
Automation and Manual in the same setup.
Perfect for a fast-paced project.

Puntos a favor:

Codeless automation Seamless integrations with Defect and requirement tracking tools like JIRA DOM Structure captured to work offline with the view captures UnifiedfFlow of testing to use web testing, mobile testing and API testing

Puntos en contra:

As of nothing, but would be a great addition to have more commands built based on specific platforms.

Sakthi D.
Sakthi D.
Salesforce QA Lead en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Automation simplified and effective

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: From the time we have adopted accelQ tool, there have been continuous improvements to the platform. In the initial stage, the team provided us with hands-on training on using the tool effectively and were always available to answer our queries. With the constant improvements of the tool, we feel that the team is more proactive in catering to our ever-increasing test automation requirements.

Puntos a favor:

Best thing about the tool is you can do automation with no complex coding involved. It has lot of re-usable functions and statement which perfectly suits automation of various platform, in my case it was Salesforce. Our Functional testers find it very easy to upskill themselves with this tool and contribute to automation effectively. In-Sprint automation can very well be achieved by this tool. we were able to reduce the time and efforts in software testing by making the manual and automation testing teams as one.

Puntos en contra:

Nothing as of today. Suits well for our needs

Kishore Y.
Consultant en India
Banca, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Low Cost In Sprint Web and API Testing Tool

5,0 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: One of the most widely used tool across the organization to perform automation testing and reduce the efforts take up by the manual testers.
The scripts once built can be run number of times and can also be scheduled for a feature run
Test suite coverage with Test suite readiness and Coverage status.

Puntos a favor:

Self Healing Capability for the elements. Application Universe. Support for Requirements and Defect Integration Email notifications to stake holders upon completion of the jobs Support for API, Database testing Desktop Automation (Oracle Ebusiness suite and SAP)

Puntos en contra:

Desktop Application Testing - AccelQ currently supports this but there can be a support for few Legacy applciations

Usuario verificado
QA analyst en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Telecomunicaciones, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Best automation tool with no coding exp required

5,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Easy to build automation scripts using predefined commands. Can use for both automation and manual testing

Puntos en contra:

Test execution reporting is not user friendly and unable to get complete idea about execution

Respuesta de ACCELQ

hace 2 años

Thank you for your feedback and rating. In the most recent release (4.3), test reporting is comprehensively enhanced. We continue to add more features in the report and enable rich, contextual actions.

Victor V.
Victor V.
Sr QA Manager en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Seguros, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Best and only breed of an automation tool

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: This tool is great for QA teams who don't have SDET engineers on their QA staff. Don't get me wrong, SDETs can use this tool as well and take it to another level, but this skill level isn't required. AccelQ opens up the capability of automation beyond click and record black box automation.

Puntos a favor:

AccelQ is a game changer, as it offers a software automation test tool that provides you with the level of tests you get from an SDET, that a black box QA Analyst/Engineer can now produce at that same level of automation. The abstraction layer of features and functions gives you the power to automate test cases in nearly 1/4 the time it takes a SDET to code the same and in some cases even better efficiencies when you talk about trying to automate basic UI functions like testing drop down lists, signature pad and dealing with dynamic calendars to name a few.

Puntos en contra:

They could use more step by step examples and more test tech docs to help the user harness the full capability of the AccelQ solution. Their tech support can provide quicker responses

Harekrishna A.
QA-Engineer en India
Banca, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Best and Unique Automation Tool

5,0 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: It is very nice and clean tool to perform automation testing with nice scope to explore various possibilities and incorporate enhancements if needed

Puntos a favor:

It supports different platforms for various Technologies such as UI , API ,Mobile

Puntos en contra:

No cons As it is supporting various platforms

Krishna D.
Krishna D.
Test Manager, Automation & Environments en Australia
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

AccelQ - Accelerating the automation and long way to go

4,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: AccelQ has been a user friendly and very capable tool for our organization. It is a great tool to take our team to automation journey and then capitalize on top of it. I believe it has a strong potential to grow as one of the leading automation solution providers. Great leadership and vision is their to augment the technical roadmap. Wish them all the very best.

Puntos a favor:

Easy of administrating the tool Custom code integration capability. Every company needs that. Desktop Automation and Mainframe Automation capability Human read friendly language to code. Business users can review the code written Manual test case repository and automation script following the same structure. Cuts the delay and assists with test-cases review Very easy to integrate with Atlassian stack Licensing model is simple

Puntos en contra:

Grid based execution model for short duration runs. Performance testing or iterative testing option should also be included in the upcoming feature list.

Bharathi D.
Senior Manager Quality Assurance en EE. UU.
Servicios de información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Best tool to me considered for any teams moving towards automation and for those looking for ROI!!!

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: One of the BEST tool with no code/ minimum scripting language. The Universe accommodates the business logic, making it very easy and simple. Recommend this for any started who are not seasoned in automation/scripting. We are using this tool for web applications and Salesforce. The reporting is made very easy for projecting the metrics

Puntos a favor:

Almost no code/scripting expertise required

Puntos en contra:

Not much to call out ....... ...........

Mukta S.
QA Automation Test Engineer en RU
Aerolíneas/aviación, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

ACCELQ My choice

5,0 hace 12 meses

Comentarios: Overall experience is great as I said : ACCELQ had seamless integration with other tools
like ALM,JIRA,atlassian products.
You can automate Web applications, mobile applications as well as API testing using ACCELQ. It supports sales force applications as well as ERP software as well.

Puntos a favor:

As a Tester,ACCELQ is of great help. Not only a manual tester can use it but it is of significant help to an automation tester. You can automate Web applications, mobile applications as well as API testing using ACCELQ. It supports sales force applications as well as ERP software as well. It is one of the great tool available in the market today.

Puntos en contra:

ACCELQ had seamless integration with other tools like ALM,JIRA,atlassian products so I doubt if there is anything which I do not like about ACCELQ.

Krishna D.
Sr QA Consultant en EE. UU.
Telecomunicaciones, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

ACCELQ Manual & Automation Tool for QA Testing & Tracking

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: ACCELQ is one of the robust tool which I have worked with, it gives user multiple access points to create and customize the automation scripts based on business needs.
It also supports the Manual, Automation test execution and tracking the Test case progress along with display of progress in Dashboards. Accelq is Automation supports for AS400 ,web Applications and web services.

Puntos a favor:

ACCELQ supports the Manual, Automation test execution and tracking the Test case progress along with display of progress in Dashboards. Easy to develop scripts, no automation exp is required.

Puntos en contra:

Unable to do Mobile API Testing, it would be better if Tool supports Mobile API too.

Shaik mukthiyar A.
Software Analyst en India
Seguros, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Amazing accelQ

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: It's new generation AI integrated tool and helps to the Business with low cost and maintenance of the scripts for long time

Puntos a favor:

Creating Actions is great feature of this software. It helps to a low level automation tester to write scripts on his own way and what an Artificial Intelligence integrated with the tool. And also the report generation after the execution of scripts is tremendous.

Puntos en contra:

Execution is taking time. And also I feel that test scripts are executed successful when we run on same agent or VM. When we run the test scripts in other agents , sometimes cases are failing.

Ashish P.
Sr. Manager en EE. UU.
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Amazing Product

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: it's ability to enable functional tester to participate in core automation activities.

Puntos a favor:

Ease of use, truly screepless, easy to integrate with CI/CD and test management tools.

Puntos en contra:

version control, ability to add user defined custom code

Nagaraj B.
SR QA analyst en EE. UU.
Telecomunicaciones, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

AcellQ usage

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Overall it's a good experience to use for. Automation of AS400 Green screen, CRM applications and API automation.
Overall it's Test automation management toll.

Puntos a favor:

Acceq, supports As 400 green screen, API automation, CRM application automation. Overall it's supports all type applications with initial framework.

Puntos en contra:

Test Execution status report can be improved, similar to HPALM.

Respuesta de ACCELQ

hace 2 años

Thank you for your feedback and rating. In the most recent release (4.3), test reporting is comprehensively enhanced. We continue to add more features in the report and enable rich, contextual actions.

Joshua R.
Software & QA Automation Engineer en EE. UU.
Práctica médica, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Software Review

5,0 hace 11 meses

Comentarios: I love the expansion wish I knew how manual testing and api testing can benefit Viecure. Support Team as well, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is the best. Give that man a raise. He cares about the product, knows all my answers and is a fun person to work with

Puntos a favor:

Just how easy it is top build once you actually know what you are doing. How based on your knowledge gather more information to enforce upon other scripts

Puntos en contra:

Nothing, I really wish I knew the API|Manual scripts better, learning as much as I can

Ibrahim A.
QA Analyst en India
Software informático, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

AccelQ review

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: It was an amazing experience. Dream of codeless automation came true to say frankly.

Puntos a favor:

I liked obviously the codeless experience of automation, which I have never done before, It also had API calls. The view record option in the context was amazing, getting the page elements directly. The AccelQ universe used for tracking each scenario was amazing.

Puntos en contra:

I would like to have non-web based automation, like I mean window based automation with help of some extension like that.

Anuradha R.
Lead Automation Test Engineer en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

A hand hold tool for manual testers to move to Automation

4,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: I am glad that we have a fully functional no-code test automation tool. Functional testers would find the transition to test automation seamless with this tool. I was able to understand the tool within 30 mins of exploring it. The documentation is exhaustive and covers all major use cases

Puntos a favor:

1. Command explorer - Suggests and helps you find almost all commands/functions that you would want to use in your test automation 2. NLP feature of the Action editor- NLP is powerful and able to suggest appropriate functions accurately 3. Universe - Mapping of all your flows, steps, and actions in a pictorial representation for easy readability and understanding in a blink 4. Results - Exhaustive analysis of what failed, at which point with necessary screenshots gives a bird eye view perspective for the user to debug quickly

Puntos en contra:

1. There can be a way to customize functions in the action editor, such that the functions can be tweaked according to the test case needs 2. There is little lag in live sync of changes made across flows, steps, actions, etc

Dinesh P.
QA Analyst en EE. UU.
Telecomunicaciones, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

I would recommend this Automation app/tool for AS400 / GUI based applications.

4,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Easy to use. Simple english like statement/commands. Easy to set-up.

Puntos en contra:

Few pending features are expected to be fixed in upcoming releases.

Naveen K.
QA Lead en EE. UU.
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Great tool for automation who don’t know coding

5,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Easy to develop and maintain automation scripts. Automation experience not required for developing automation scripts. Supports web applications, web services, database and AS400 applications!

Puntos en contra:

This tool can not automate Virtual Mobile apps!

Kanwarpreet singh K.
Senior Consultant en Noruega
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

AccelQ Usage and Outcomes

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

1) Universe view 2) Capture of Views is an easy way 3) List of more than in built functions available to use

Puntos en contra:

1) Creation of Actions at one place 2) Use of Escape key on writing each Test Step as it goes to next step after completing the step. This is very minor but can be improved to make it more user friendly.

Chandrakanth C.
QE Architect en India
Software informático, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Test Automation made easy

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Any user with zero or less coding knowledge can easily adapt to this tool and make use of it.
Any user with prior knowledge may also like using this tool because of the features this tool offers.
Any business user can easily understand what has been developed by a tester.

Puntos a favor:

It is very easy to setup and use this software. It has so many features which makes automation of complex flows so easy

Puntos en contra:

As of now, I didn't find any cons about this.

Mathangi G.
QA Lead en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Quick, Simple and Effective for both SDETs and Management

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Easy

Puntos a favor:

Wholistic view and path of entire system. Intelligent locators.

Puntos en contra:

Not much actually. May be Mobile support would be good. Managing agents might be difficult in long run I guess