Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,6 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,8 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,7 /5

Sobre Hunter

Hunter es una herramienta de búsqueda y verificación de correo electrónico que ayuda a encontrar y verificar direcciones de correo electrónico profesionales de empresas y dominios.

Descubre más sobre Hunter

Mostrando 454 opiniones

Josh K.
Associate
Capital riesgo y capital privado, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2020

"Upgraded account a few minutes into free trial"

Puntos a favor: This app is amazing and underpriced. I've seen companies small and large pay ALOT more - piecing together multiple isolated products - and still getting less functionality. And Zapier integration sealed the deal.

Contras: honestly none yet - a mobile application would make for better accessibility/notifications but it's far from a must-have.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2020
Eric W.
CEO
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/1/2021

"Amazing Email Campaign & Leads Management Tool"

Comentarios: Amazing experience with Hunter would like to see integrations with more tools.

Puntos a favor: I love the UI-UX and Leads Management feature & EMail campaigns Follow-ups with the EMail verifier tool that confirms the credibility

Contras: Would love to see LinkedIn email finder features again with save lead option directly in the CRM or add Linkedin Campaigns to send messages to LinkedIn connections.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/1/2021
Matt H.
Managing Director
Medios online, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/9/2020

"Hunter + Campaigns - powerful and unique"

Comentarios: So far my experience is very positive and we can manage our leads fully within Hunter. Although whilst in its current state, our cold marketing workflow requires a few workarounds, with a few improvements, Hunter will massively increase our efficiency compared to working with spreadsheets and CSVs.

Puntos a favor: The quality of the bulk domain email search results
The Leads and Campaigns features make it a one stop shop for cold marketing campaigns
Custom fields for Leads and Attributes (with caveats, see what I like least)

Contras: Lead filtering could be further developed to make it quicker and simpler to discard unwanted email addresses, for example, anything containing the term, "info@" Custom fields (columns) cannot be used as a Leads filter, making them somewhat pointless. The inability to bulk edit Leads is frustrating because editing a field one by one on a bulk domain search is not really an option for 1000s of leads.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/9/2020
Lance C.
Sales
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/11/2020

"I'm simple - great product - It just works"

Comentarios: Outstanding product and customer experience.

Puntos a favor: This software does exactly what it is supposed to do. It is literally idiot proof. Installation is easy. After that, if you can find the website, Hunter will find you the appropriate email addresses.

Contras: No cons - great product that works exactly as advertised.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/11/2020
Mario C.
CEO
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2020

"Amazing service and value!"

Comentarios: Overall we've grown our database, generated leads and new revenue. It's paid for itself many times over. I highlight recommend for small business owners.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use, clean UI/ UX, value and quality of leads helps you get the most ROI.

Contras: Since you're not able to generate leads from all websites perhaps offering an alternative option would help. The Email Verifier works ok.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2020
Dairis D.
Manager
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2020

"Hunter - your contact research companion"

Comentarios: It helped me to generate a really massive cold e-mailing list of company executives.

Puntos a favor: Whole process of lead contact research was easy to understand. Simple and understandable functionality even with free version.

Contras: It took quite some time to actually validate if the recipient's contact info is up to date.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2020
Usuario verificado
SDR
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/11/2020

"Best tool for finding emails"

Comentarios: Great, I used Hunter for lead generation. It is the most reliable tool for guessing email pattern of the company. It can find publicly available sources where an email address of a particular person/company was mentioned/published. So the more email addresses of the company where found on publicly available sources, the more you are confident that an email pattern suggested by Hunter.io is correct.

Puntos a favor: Hunter is one of the best tools to use for lead generation. If you don't know the email of the person that you want to contact always check Hunter first. It is the most reliable source for guessing patterns of emails. You just need to write domain name of the company and Hunter will find email pattern of the company.

Contras: Sometimes Hunter.io cannot find email patterns of a particular domain but it happens in very rare cases. So it has some limitations but no one is perfect.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/11/2020
Cathy P.
Owner/consultant
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/1/2021

"I just recommended Hunter.io to a peer marketer"

Comentarios: I have had the best experience 10 out of 10. I will use it for a long time to come.

Puntos a favor: It is so easy to use and there are quite a few free credits per month that I only purchase more when needed

Contras: I can't think of anything at all. I really like this app and have been using for over 3 years, maybe even 4

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/1/2021
Usuario verificado
Managing Director
Servicios financieros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/1/2021

"Hunter.io is a game changer for sales and marketing pros"

Comentarios: Great customer service.
Streamlined functionality.

Puntos a favor: It’s a one of a kind resource for finding top exec’s email addresses with 90 percent reliability. One of our assistants informed us about it when we asked her to screenscrape email addresses of 500 professionals. She relied on hunter to get it done. Since then, it has been an invaluable resource for our team.

Contras: None. We found that its accuracy is unparalleled.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/1/2021
Usuario verificado
Senior Account Executive
Software informático, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/2/2021

"Great little tool for lead gen !"

Comentarios: I think it's a great little app that helps BDR's and reps get the right contact of a person so I'd highly recommend it!

Puntos a favor: This is a really neat tool / extension that helps you find emails on pages and websites. it's actually really simple to use and if you're doing sales or focusing on lead gen this is really helpful.

Contras: because that the tool isn't 100% accurate rather relies on some email structure or of information found publicly not every email find is a 100% hit so just be aware of it. (that you can have some emails that will bounce)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/2/2021
Nour A.
Digital learning consultant
Aprendizaje en línea, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2020

"Ease of use"

Comentarios: As a daily user for hunter what i MOST like about is the customer support and the kind reply from hunter team that i appreciate a lot.

Puntos a favor: Hunter is easy to use and i could find most of the emails i was looking for

Contras: Till now i could not find any problem with hunter

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2020
Dhahna H.
Director of Marketing
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2019

"Hunter has allowed me to work less, with more reward"

Comentarios: Their customer service is superb. They get back to you within a couple of hours and help you out with any questions you have outside of their FAQs, which answer most. I'm a part of a small company that relies on garnering leads for our clients and have tried other services but they don't compare.

Puntos a favor: The google sheets add-on makes it super easy to search for emails and parse my results. I also appreciate that with your subscription it only counts requests when they've found an email, not just searching for one.

Contras: I'd like to be able to search for emails AND verify them through google sheets instead of having to bulk verify the emails found through the hunter.io site.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2019
Himanshi S.
SEO Executive
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/3/2020

"Amazing Tool and Customer Support!!"

Comentarios: Great work guys.. The tool is amazing.. And to the top of that the customer service is superb.. I emailed the customer team on 23 March as I had some IP issues related to my account and I could not use the extension, it was so annoying for me that I needed to send guest post proposals and I could not fetch the emails to contact the people.. Being a part of SEO department its like my daily bread and butter but the moment I emailed the customer team, I got an immediate response within 15 minutes asking for issues I am facing and guess what my problem got fixed within 12 hours of request even during this COVID 19 outbreak.. Amazing work guys, you are assisting your customers with so much promptness even during this tough time. Keep it up..

Puntos a favor: The main feature is of extracting email ids of the websites even when the emails are actually nowhere on the website's contact page, it's so easy to get the emails that too department wise like editorial, marketing, etc.. The Google Chrome extension which is offered by hunter is so easy to use and hassle free..Super email hunter tool..

Contras: No con as such, just a suggestion please increase the monthly limit for hunter extension for free users..

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/3/2020
Aravind N.
Advanced Researcher
51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/5/2018

"Hunter a multipurpose recruiter friendly tool"

Comentarios: It is used for generating and validating emails for recruiters

Puntos a favor: Hunter is one of the earliest tools available online for generating business emails. Hunter now has many features, other than generating business emails, it validates the emails not only single email it has bulk email validation option also. It has free version for users with credits per month. Hunter also has CRM integration option for users to add and email candidates with tracking option. Hunter has also paid subscription options for users with low cost affordable plans. The domain search option can be used to search emails that are found online and are verified. Overall it is a good tool for recruiters.

Contras: Hunter is one of the best tools that is used to get business emails for most of the companies but it has its limitations also. It finds emails for big companies and medium companies but for smaller companies it is very rare to generate emails. The email validation sometimes shows bad emails for good working email also, so it has to be improved. In some cases it is not able to validate certain domains so that category has to be improved. Hunter deducts credits for generating emails but it also deducts credits for validating the emails which it generated. It doesn't work with LinkedIn. With all small improvements this tool can be a best tool online for recruiters and sales people.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/5/2018
Charlton D.
Author/Journalist
Producción audiovisual, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2019

"Great tool to use"

Comentarios: I love its simple design and its different extensions to Chrome, CRMs integration, and Add-ons on Google sheets. It provides different functionalities that process emails, domains, and company names at once. It’s my connection to the professional world that adds benefits like developing focuses and unique marketing campaigns. Others include increasing sales figures by introducing new clients by using the proper RPC location tool. Hunter has opened a new world of limitless for my business, and I have confidence; it will increase my income.

Puntos a favor: I use Hunter in my side online business and I can say Sending and validating, emails may seem hard, but with Hunter, I have managed to send bulk emails flawlessly. It’s an easy to use tool that generates business emails within minutes. And it comes with CRM integration options that help me add and send emails with tracking options. It’s one of my favorite marketing sales tools that allow my sales development team to quickly and easily generate leads. I like the Hunter source meter more since it shows me the different sources to source for a business prospectus

Contras: Sometimes the scraped emails don’t get verified automatically forcing me to test them manually. Others times I have received wrong email addresses although Hunter said they all get confirmed, and other times it only finds generic email addresses.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2019
Usuario verificado
VP New Business Development
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/10/2018

"A newfound admiration of Hunter"

Comentarios: I recently found a couple of emails for individuals that Hunter did not show or their email had not been verified yet. I asked CSR if Hunter would be interested in receiving those that I had sent and were deliverable. He responded by reminding me that Hunter's FIRST PRIORITY is the quality and sourcing of their data and that they remain compliant. That's AMAZING!!! Most companies out there would take what I had and add the contacts immediately just based on their being deliverable! That shows integrity, honesty & transparency.. what more could you ask from an email data provider!!

Puntos a favor: It is so easy to use and returns results quickly. I've just recently realized I can use it to find individuals on LinkedIn, too, so now it's TWICE as useful as before! Before, I had LinkedIn Sales Navigator and could enter contact names into Hunter and come up with an email. Now that I've stopped paying for SN, I pull up what Hunter shows for contacts and enter them into LI to verify they are still at the company and in a decision-maker position.

Contras: I haven't run across anything I don't like about Hunter!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/10/2018