Opiniones de Filestage

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,8/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,9/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,7/5

Sobre Filestage

Filestage es la plataforma de revisión y validación para que los equipos de marketing, agencias y empresas de medios gestionen su proceso de revisión de contenido.

Descubre más sobre Filestage

Mostrando 47 opiniones

Christian H.
Geschäftsführung
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/4/2020

"Eines der besten Review-Tools am Markt"

Comentarios: Vor allem nutzen wir Filestage.io für unsere interne Kommunikation. Da wir selbst ein Tech-StartUp sind und wert auf robuste Lösungen und klares Design legen war Filestage für uns die bevorzugte Review-Lösung. Das Tool verwenden wir bereits über 2 Jahre. In dieser Zeit ist uns vor allem der hervorragende Support und die stetige Weiterentwicklung des Produkts sehr positiv aufgefallen.

Puntos a favor: Super intuitive Review-Lösung für die interne und externe Kommunikation, bzw. Abstimmung mit Kunden und Partnern. Offenes Ohr für neue Features und sehr guter Support.

Contras: Vor zwei Jahren war Filestage noch nicht so mächtig, wie es heute ist. Doch gibt es heute wenig zu kritisieren.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/4/2020
Joey P.
Director of Operations
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2020

"After looking at a dozen apps, Filestage won"

Comentarios: Filestage is great! It helps us to streamline the review process. As an online business with clients all over the US, it helps a ton. I highly recommend Filestage.

Puntos a favor: - Easy to use: Although some of our clients struggle to learn it, overall most love it! We get tons of compliments on it. Not only is it easy for our clients, but it's easy for our team to use as well.
- Customer service: Whenever we have a problem, Filestage jumps on it.
- Simple UI: Unlike so many apps like Filestage, they do not complicate the UI. It's clean and simple.
- They listen!: Filestage listens to feedback. They actually make improvements based on what you say.

Contras: - Slow speeds: Since we Filestage heavily, we have had slow load times on occasion. But thankfully, it hasn't been a major problem.
- Client confusion: Some clients who aren't as tech-savvy struggle. But it's not Filestage's problem honestly. The only bit of feedback from them is making it clearer how to use it and making it more clear where the review or approval button is and when it is pressed.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2020
Ben C.
Partner
Diseño, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/8/2020

"Wish we'd implemented sooner!"

Comentarios: Brilliant! Wish we had implemented sooner, clients prefer the visual approach and we have managed to reduce the number of revisions we have to work through.
Simply a much better review process than trying to email PDFs and collate feedback from multiple people.

Puntos a favor: No more misunderstandings or long emails to read through trying to understand the changes required. Really easy to use which makes onboarding clients quick and effortless.
Allowing our customers to add feedback directly to artwork has sped up our review process significantly, reducing our time in email and delivering projects quicker to our clients.
Our clients find the overview of which files are in review helpful to get a snapshot of where everything is and who's responsible for the next actions.
Being able to add comments to videos at the relevant time stamps makes giving video feedback a lot easier!

Contras: No negative points as yet, but still in early stages of using the software. Very positive experience so far!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/8/2020
William L.
Post-Production Manager
Películas y largometrajes, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/11/2017

"It's... mediocre at best."

Puntos a favor: On the bright side, it does do what it claims to do. Most of the time. When there aren't bugs. And they are constantly improving the app, so there's that.

Contras: But... it's buggy. Often we receive complaints from clients about a video not loading, or not playing back, or not being able to scrub through the video. Or even being redirected to the Filestage homepage without any errors. There are better alternatives, but you have to pay more for them.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/11/2017
Rick H.
Director of sales
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/6/2020

"Huge time saver"

Comentarios: Great experience. Customer communication for approvals had never been easier

Puntos a favor: This is the best way we found to share, comment and get approvals from clients. When the message arrives at the client it’s easy for them to open the project, comment and reject or approve. The training is baked into the client message. Reminders keep our projects on schedule and we don’t have to chase people.

Contras: It’s fantastic for images or PDFs but web pages need screen capture then post for approval. It would be great if we could just enter URL and it scraped the page automatically. It’s a feature available in some of their competitors.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/6/2020
Donvil C.
CEO
Producción audiovisual, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/5/2020

"LOVE FILESTAGE!!!"

Comentarios: My team switched from frame.io to filestage.io for our review process. We primarily produce nonprofit, corporate, and commercial productions. Filestage was just much more robust for us at the time. I do understand that other platforms have emerged that and I hear frame.io has improved since we left, however, we just felt that it was simple and worked. There were some initial quirks we shared with the Filestage reps, and 1-by-1 we saw them resolved. One of the most recent ones is the template feature for projects which has SPED UP our project creation process A LOT! We thankfully are on a grandfathered plan where we pay much less than the current advertised cost, but even so I always felt it was a little more than I wanted to pay. Regardless, in our opinion, Filestage is the best we've used so far.

Puntos a favor: Support, Ease of use for clients and staff, Adaptability, Flexibility for file types, Options.

Contras: Cost is my only Con due to the size of budget projects I do, but might be a steal for someone else.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/5/2020
Jack M.
Creative Director
Marketing y publicidad, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/6/2020

"Makes my job A LOT easier"

Comentarios: My experience with Filestage has been brilliant. I would struggle without it, and I have applied it to a few businesses now

Puntos a favor: Filestage is seriously intuitive and simple to use. Which means we get very little confusion from clients or team members, people just adapt right away. I create a lot of video, and because of the detailed feedback thats possible on the platform, its made our workflow and deliveries much faster.
There is also a huge benefit in having the feedback on multiple projects stored for later reference.

Contras: Very little to say here. The one main one would be storage. Because I work mainly in video, I reach the capacity limit of my account almost weekly, which can cause issues if all the work on the platform is active.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/6/2020
Viktoria P.
Nationale Leitung
Marketing y publicidad, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/8/2020

"Ein Produkt, dass mehr kann als man denkt"

Comentarios: Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Produkt. Es ist super flexibel und ermöglicht interne Prozesse schneller, aber auch besser dokumentierbar durchzuführen. Zudem ist es sehr einfach Personen zu einzelnen Projekten hinzufügen.

Puntos a favor: Besonders gut gefällt mir die Review Funktion von Filestage. Probleme können direkt markiert und kommentiert werden. Zudem können mittlerweile auch zusätzliche Dateien über die Kommentarfunktion hochgeladen werden (bsp. Screenshots, Originaldatei AI, ID, PS,..)

Contras: Ich fände es gut, wenn Filestage auch Vektordateien (ai, eps) anzeigen könnte. Die hochgeladenen Dateien werden leicht unscharf angezeigt. Das führt erstmals zu Verwirrung, bei Neu-Nutzern.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/8/2020
Griffin S.
Marketing Manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/8/2020

"Must-have for creative process"

Comentarios: Filestage has fundamentally changed the way we operate, and I cannot imagine ever going back to the "old way" of reviewing and approving creative.

Puntos a favor: Consolidated feedback on creative materials saves us SO much time managing back-and-forth rounds of reviews. It's the digital equivalent of a job jacket full of hand-written rounds of creative feedback. The days of marking up PDFs, scanning handwritten feedback, and long emails are over.

Contras: There are a few minor features that occasionally can be a nuisance, but it's minimal. For example, it would be great to be able to "undo" an approval. Tags can also get lost at times, so it would be nice to have notifications or specific "jump to" tags functionality.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/8/2020
Nikoletta G.
Ressortleitung Kommunikation
Marketing y publicidad, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2020

"Super einfaches Tool"

Comentarios: Da wir an verschiedenen Standorten vertreten sind, können wir durch Filestage alles im Überblick behalten und das Feedback bzw. Freigaben einfach und effizient gestalten.

Puntos a favor: Filestage ist sehr übersichtlich und einfach zu bedienen. Kommentare können direkt markiert werden und vereinfachen dadurch das Feedback nachzuvollziehen. Das Hochladen einer neuen Version ist auch möglich und wird in der Übersicht angezeigt.

Contras: Manchmal sieht die Vorschau etwas verschwommen aus und es ist nicht möglich Vektordateien anzuzeigen.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2020
Daniel W.
Videoproducer and Consultant
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/5/2017

"My customers love Filestage - so do I!"

Comentarios: You save time in your post-production process and offer clients a great tool. Saves their time and yours!

Puntos a favor: - Easy interface
- Easy feedback
- Documentation
- Great customer service
Easy interface, especially for customers. My clients can provide me with detailed feedback on the spot. They just click into the video and write a comment. They don't need to send timecodes, need to make lists, write an email. Revision became much more efficient.
Once my customer reviewed my videos, pdf's etc. I get a notification and have an easy to do list.
It's possible to brand the software and fit it into your company. You also have a clear documentation and approval from your customers, which can be handy when things get complicated at a later point. Filestage is easy reachable and help with everything.

Contras: Features for sorting projects: The interface improved a lot since I started, but there are small things, for which I use workarounds.
Projects in the overview can't be sorted in an easy. I think it's only date and alpha-numerical. I rename my projects therefore with 00.. 01.. etc.
But the team is listening and I hope the will add this feature soon!

Respuesta de proveedores

por Filestage el 18/5/2017

Thanks for the review!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/5/2017
Hannah E.
Partner
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/6/2018

"Filestage has been a great tool for removing roadblocks to get projects completed efficiently."

Comentarios: Read my review!

Puntos a favor: We have a creative studio where we design and paint graphics, and Filestage has been a game-changer for getting projects from concept to the real world quickly, with very happy clients (and us). We usually start off with a draft document, send a link to the client, have the client comment directly on the draft with questions/feedback, and then we can respond and/or add a new draft, then repeat the whole process until everyone's happy. We like how easy it is to get a client to respond on Filestage, and that our clients aren't forced through a weird UI or made to sign up for the app themselves. We love not having to send giant PDFs through email or dropbox, and forcing document download after document download until you can't remember which version is the most recent or how many times you have the same document draft saved in your "downloads" folder. That said, you can still enable each Filestage doc to be downloadable, so if our clients do want to download files, we like that it's an option for them.

Contras: Clunky to use on mobile, an app would be great eventually, for even more on-the-go quick response ability. Price is a bit steep too, but you get a lot, so understandable.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Filestage el 11/6/2018

Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback!

Best,
The Filestage Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/6/2018
Fabian B.
Senior Berater, Kreation Bewegtbild
Producción audiovisual, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2020

"Kundenabnahmen nie wieder anders!!"

Comentarios: Täglich erstellen wir Videos, die wir mit unseren Kunden aus der Industrie oder intern abstimmen. Meine Kunden spiegeln mir regelmäßig ihre Begeisterung für den unkomplizierten Austausch wider. Wir kommen also schneller und effizienter zum Ziel und haben noch dazu die Kundenzufriedenheit gesteigert. Top!

Puntos a favor: Wir können unsere Agenturphilosophie der Kundennähe auch in unseren Feedbackprozessen abdecken.
- Unkomplizierter Austausch
- Treffsichere Ergebnisse
- Glückliche Kunden

Contras: Ich bin mit dem Tool absolut happy! Keine Beschwerden.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2020
Richard E.
Director of Integrated Marketing
Administración educativa, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2020

"Easy for anyone to use, well priced, and not limiting."

Comentarios: Customer servicer has been great when we needed it, which is hardly ever.

Puntos a favor: I like that not everyone in our organization has to be registered as a user and when we send something off to proof they can just click the link and open it without dealing with user names and passwords. We don't have to pay by the amount of users either.
The features are simple, we've had very little questions from users on how to use it.

Contras: I honestly can't think of any other than trying to get our campus used to doing things differently.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2020
Vanessa W.
National Management of Social Media
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/7/2019

"Very helpful and fun to use"

Comentarios: Our first tool to give reviews to our creators was our intranet email. This was very stressful and unorganized. With filestage we had the opportunity to improve this project from zero to 100 in a short time. Now its much more organized, you can communicate well with your employees and tell exactly what u want to change. Thats it!

Puntos a favor: The tools to mark in the content of our creators and that you can have many projects of your organization in one place. And there are different options: For departments, projects, internal projects,... its so helpful to have them all in one place

Contras: there is really nothing I can tell. It improved our processes very well and there's nothing that I can tell right now

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/7/2019
Lukas H.
cameramann, Cutter
Productos químicos, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2019

"Fast solution for satisfied customers"

Comentarios: Close cooperation with customers from all industry sectors.
Project support and execution from pre-production to cutting

Puntos a favor: fast integration of complex film projects.
fast and easy communication with the customer.
Shortening the correction time

Contras: There is no competitive product.
There is no negative review

Respuesta de proveedores

por Filestage el 8/3/2019

Lukas, thanks a lot for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. If there's anything you need help with, just let us know.

Best, Max

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2019
Lizzy M.
Client Success Coordinator
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2020

"Filestage Helps to Move Our Projects Forward"

Puntos a favor: I love how easy it is to upload, comment on, and share files. Filestage makes
project collaboration a breeze. I spend more time moving a project forward
vs. figuring out how to move it forward. Filestage does that for us.

Contras: Filestage meets our needs. I haven't encountered any features that are
missing.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2020
Usuario verificado
Professor
Administración educativa, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/4/2020

"Great for collaboration with students and colleagues"

Puntos a favor: I use the software with students and colleagues. It is very easy to use, works like a swiss clock and allows me to give feedback much faster. My favourite feature: Annotate videos. Far better than writing emails or tickets.

Contras: Unfortunately, the project templates are only available in the Pro and Enterprise Version. Would love to use several templates for different projects with my students and colleagues.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/4/2020
Pauline L.
Founder
Administración educativa, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2017

"Amazing tool!"

Comentarios: Happy clients! Easy to use, and very intuitive :)

Puntos a favor: -Very easy to comment the document
-Very User friendly: we see bullets and the comment appears
-Amazing to be able to see different versions of one document
-One online link, one pop up to invite reviewers to see the document
-Easy to create projects and invite a team to share projects
-Possibility to upload pdf or images into the comments themselves (great!)
-The email is customized with our logo, which is a great idea for our image
-And, the best: my clients are happy to receive this link, and see the comments

Contras: -We could have different colors for bullets points
-All the team members should have access all the projects, without inviting them to see the projects?

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2017
Rafael P.
Creative Director
Servicios financieros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2020

"Best in its Class"

Comentarios: Extremely easy to use. Very intuitive. Gets the job done and allows us to work more efficiently and accurately.

Puntos a favor: Filestage has been a gamechanger for our company. My team spent a week researching and testing various platforms and options, and none came close to what Filestage offered. I highly recommend it.

Contras: Would like to see a few feature and UI tweaks, but nothing major.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2020
Jenny T.
Marketing and Communications
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/2/2020

"Makes reviewing creative easy"

Comentarios: Overall I really like it - I would love for it to integrate with other project management tools I use like Basecamp.

Puntos a favor: Easy to mark up creative without having to download and upload so many PDFs - I can mark exactly where I want to see changes, and can clearly see how other reviewers have marked it up and if they have approved it.

Contras: It's easy to click into the wrong version and not realize there's a newer version that I should be reviewing instead - sometimes my notification emails come out of order, which causes this.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/2/2020
Martina K.
Text-, PR- & Web-Werkstatt
Traducción y localización, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/8/2018

"Super tool for easy review & collaboration - my customers love it!"

Comentarios: I was looking for an easy way to make files available to my customers for review. I discovered Filestage and was impressed how easy and intuitive it was. My clients praised me because I was able to offer them a simple review option.

Puntos a favor: - intuitive usability
- easy online review & collaboration - directly in the web interface
- clients can comment the content easily without need to register
- easy upload of different versions
- complete documentation about reviews and versions
- very time-saving & transparent
- you do not need to send emails back and forth
- my customers love it as this tool simplifies our cooperation

Contras: No Cons :-) Only, I wish tere was the possibility to upload and review more file formats.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/8/2018
Lisa W.
Social Media & Performance Manager
Servicios financieros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/3/2020

"Streamline feedback and approval processes"

Puntos a favor: The best feature about the software is that review links can be sent to anyone - internal or external, team member or non-team member. The tool thus makes feedback and approval processes with all departments and project stakeholders easy, efficient and transparent.

Contras: We would even benefit more from using the software, if it was possible to comment and edit open file formats such as Word, Excel, Power Point. Also we would benefit from using this as approval software for landingpages/web pages.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/3/2020
Harun G.
Nationale Leitung Social Media
Marketing y publicidad, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2020

"Tolles Tool"

Puntos a favor: "Klicken um ein Kommentar zu erstellen" Dort kann ich im Reviewer genau die Stelle markieren, die ich möchte. Dies ist in Videos besonders Vorteilhaft, da man auch die genaue Sekunde markieren kann.

Contras: In Zeiten wie diesen fände ich eine App vorteilhaft, wo man zu mindestens die Dateien anschauen kann, die hochgeladen wurden

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2020
Kason B.
Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/7/2018

"Decreased Review Time for Videos & Websites"

Puntos a favor: I have a website and video production company. The review process is now a snap. I simply send the filestage link - instruct the client to leave all the feedback on there, then we will execute all their reviews for a flat "revision" cost - since endless revisions are the least profitable part of the job.

Contras: I had a bit of trouble with the annotation feature early on. It turns out the google adblock plugin breaks some of the code so I just disabled it on filestage.io

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/7/2018