Opiniones de PeopleGuru HCM

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,8 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,5 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,8 /5

Sobre PeopleGuru HCM

Sistema basado en web que incluye gestión de recursos humanos, nómina, gestión de beneficios, tiempo y mano de obra, reclutamiento, incorporación y otras características.

Descubre más sobre PeopleGuru HCM

Mostrando 6 opiniones

Liam C.
Part Time Employee
Artes escénicas, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2018

"PeopleGuru"

Puntos a favor: My favorite aspect of PeopleGuru is my ability, as an employee, to review my paystubs in an accessible, comprehensible format.

Contras: I have no complaints as of this point about this software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2018
Usuario verificado
Human Resources Director
Administración educativa, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/8/2018

"HR Director"

Puntos a favor: Being able to have access to the tables in the backend of the system

Contras: Report writing, for example linking tables

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/8/2018
Kumiko B.
Human Resources Manager
Materiales de construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/10/2017

"Using new software takes time to get used to, but their customer service is great and helpful."

Comentarios: Less time spending for processing payroll. Any other HR management and employee record keeping in one software and I don't need to use different software or spreadsheet.

Puntos a favor: So much easier to process payroll with file upload that I used to enter hours manually. I also like all the reports I can get in different format as well as I can create customized reports.

Contras: You cannot go back to add or change time off request once the week passed. Also, when employees submit multiple days of time off and later, when they change the plan and cancel one of the day, it would get cancelled all days they submitted at the same time.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/10/2017
Susan L.
Payroll Manager
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/4/2020

"Versatile"

Comentarios: My overall experience is very good.

Puntos a favor: I like that people guru can customize and change their tabs will relative ease

Contras: Some features are hard to use I have trouble with some reports

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/4/2020
Logan M.
CEO
Software informático
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/4/2016

"Finally - a great company to work with!"

Puntos a favor: The team at PeopleGuru is fantastic. I never felt pressured and was able to get into a technology that is really helping my company! They don't just sell the dream - they deliver!

Contras: I was nervous about the fact that they were a fairly new name, but their experience and delivery of services has quickly put that fear to rest.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/4/2016
Mitch C.
CEO
Software informático
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4,5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 9/5/2016

"PeopleGuru HR Platform Review"

Puntos a favor: There commitment to the customer and there configurability of the product

Contras: The product is very comprehensive couldn't find anything negative, would have liked to have local presence in NY

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 9/5/2016