Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,5 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,2 /5

Sobre Violet LMS

VioletLMS es el socio más fiable en todos los sectores y países. ¡Fomenta la participación con su diseño móvil y orientado a la ludificación!

Descubre más sobre Violet LMS

Mostrando 4 opiniones

Vivek G.
Head of Cross Functions
Materiales de construcción, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/7/2019

"VIPL LMS"

Comentarios: A very professional organization that truly believes in giving a solution.

Puntos a favor: 1. Easy
2. Adaptable
3. Stable
4. Prompt Issue Resolution

Contras: Since our system was customized to our requirements everything was perfect.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/7/2019
Usuario verificado
Vice President
Servicios financieros, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/8/2019

"Flexible LMS"

Puntos a favor: Features with on/off functionality
Flexible to fit with other systems/apps
Backend technology
Mobile friendly

Contras: Load speed can be much faster
Too many clicks before you see the actual content

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/8/2019
Pummi T.
Deputy Manager - Cross Media
Muebles, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/7/2019

"Violet LMS Review"

Comentarios: We have been associated with Violet from 6years now and they understand our needs and requirements very well due to this experience. They have given us the features we have asked for by customizing the system. However, lately the system has been giving us some troubles and is not stable. What they lack is providing us new features as per what is available in the industry

Puntos a favor: The software is easy to use and has been developed keeping our guidelines in mind; it meets our requirement as it has been customized to our needs.

Contras: The software is not updated from time to time and the cost of the software is on higher side compared to the features provided

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/7/2019
Aamod J.
National Manager - Customer Training & CRM
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/7/2019

"A LMS for every business"

Comentarios: Violet LMS offers flexibility of use for User and the Administrator. Overall the UI is very responsive & simple for any user. It help to adapt to your typical requirement due to its flexibility.

Puntos a favor: Feature packed
Simple Layouts
Ease of Administration
Handy Analytics

Contras: User Management
Lack of total branding capability

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/7/2019