Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,9/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,9/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,9/5

Sobre Payfit

Reinventar la gestión de nóminas y los procesos de RRHH

Descubre más sobre Payfit

Mostrando 15 opiniones

Benjamin P.
Co-founder & CTO @ Seelk (Recruiting Now !)
Internet, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/4/2018

"Has changed our lives in Payroll and HR management."

Comentarios: Seamless Payroll and HR Management

Puntos a favor: Ease of use, fantastic support, and a very extensive Knowledge Base. It has divided our time spent on payrolls by a tenfold!

Contras: Nothing to add here, the team answers all our questions at blazing speed and they ship new features every month. Keep up the great work!

Respuesta de proveedores

por Payfit el 17/4/2018

Thank you for your review.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/4/2018
Youssef B.
CEO
Seguridad informática y de redes, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2020

"Easy and awesome or awesomely easy!"

Puntos a favor: Easy to understand, easy to use, even if my job is not to manage the payroll employees. Support team is awesome, ready to help and available at any time.

Contras: Nothing for now. Maybe I need a little bit more experience of use on it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2020
Jacob C.
Founder
Administración educativa, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2019

"Great HR solution for employees"

Comentarios: I would advise this to any ceo

Puntos a favor: The ease of use and clarity for employees is unparalleled

Contras: Some more features in understanding for instance taxes could be cool

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2019
Patrick S.
CEO
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/6/2020

"Payfit was a time saver for our small business"

Comentarios: We are saving time running payroll, distributing to employees and accessing important documents quickly. It also made it easier to find the information you need quickly and make management decisions in your business, as well as other things like annual leave booking.

Puntos a favor: It is how payroll should be. Everything that should be automated can be configured and runs every month. If any information is missing, for a new employee for example, you get a notification in advance so you're not delaying pay day.

Contras: Everything I thought could be improved, has been improved by the Payfit team in the last year.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Payfit el 1/7/2020

Hi Patrick,

Thank you for your review. We're thrilled to see we're making a difference to your payroll and saving you time. We're always working to improve the app and find innovative ways to simplify your payroll.

Thank you for your much appreciated feedback
The PayFit team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/6/2020
Usuario verificado
Head of Talent
Organización de eventos, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/3/2019

"As simple & basic as it gets... which is a very good thing"

Comentarios: We've had a good experience with payfit so far. They provide a quality product for the price.

Puntos a favor: - Simple & Intuitive Design design
- Ability to customize your product for your team
- Display of birthdays
- Ease of payment & days off
-Employees like to easily see the days off they've earned
- Easy abscence approval process between Admins & users

Contras: - You can have one main admin and then secondary admins. You can't customize their abilities, they are preset.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/3/2019
Kath B.
Consultant
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/6/2020

"Fantastic product"

Comentarios: Fantastic system. We initially got this for the payroll feature but are starting to use it for the HR side as well.

Puntos a favor: It has allowed us to bring the Payroll inhouse so we have up to date and accurate information to hand when we need it. The helpdesk is so helpful and have always come back in a timely manner. The staff have walked us through the whole implementational and as running Payroll is new to us have been very patient with any questions we have, including building a bespoke report for us.

Contras: Sometimes the time it takes when getting into a feature is a little slow, but so far the only negative.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Payfit el 25/6/2020

Hi Kath,

Thank you for leaving us a review and it's great to hear you're enjoying the PayFit software and service! We have addressed the app can sometimes be a little slow with our tech team and they're working hard to make some improvements by July. We work hard to make sure our customers are happy with the service they receive around the hectic payroll period so we're thrilled to see your comment.

The PayFit Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/6/2020
Andrienne P.
Financial Analyst
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/6/2020

"Great tool"

Comentarios: Payfit as a software is easy to use and navigate around and even when you need support from their customer service they are always very prompt to reply.

Puntos a favor: Payfit made managing our payroll and workforce requirements very easily manageable.

Contras: It used to be a bit slow but in recent times efforts have been made to improve all of the available features.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Payfit el 25/6/2020

Hi Andrienne,

Thank you for leaving us a review and speaking so highly of our product. We have addressed the speed of the app with our tech team, who are working hard to make improvements for July.

Thanks again
The PayFit Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/6/2020
Usuario verificado
Front-end developer
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/7/2020

"Simplified absences management and payslip"

Puntos a favor: Easy to find payslips and no need to store papers. Awesome for work absences because we have a view of all absences in our team on a calendar. The view of remaining days if’s clear and well detailed.

Contras: I experienced wrongly calculated payslip during a sick leave.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/7/2020
Rafaëlle S.
Brand content manager
Redes informáticas, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2019

"Great and easy to use"

Comentarios: Great platform, would totally recommend it. Easy, fast and strongly useful

Puntos a favor: Really easy and a huge amount of time that you don't have to spend on Excel or other lame shared documents

Contras: Sometimes I make a mistake on the days off I ask or I want to change them and we can't. I have to delete the request and make another one. We should be able to modify the request until it has been accepted.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2019
Krutika S.
HR Manager
Juegos de azar y casinos, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/6/2020

"Best software out there"

Comentarios: Amazing! Wouldn't ever use anything else.

Puntos a favor: Easy to learn about the features. Logical functions. Customer support is brilliant as they respond within a few hours! Product team is amazing and is always (so far) able to customise features for us very quickly. The feature to ask questions or concerns is the best I've seen on any software.

Contras: I'm yet to come across a feature I don't like

Respuesta de proveedores

por Payfit el 1/7/2020

Hi Krutika,

Thank you for your review, we're so excited to hear your positive feedback for both the product and the service so far.

Thank you again
The PayFit Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/6/2020
Zack T.
Finance Manager
Servicios medioambientales, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2020

"Amazing product for a reasonable price"

Puntos a favor: It's very easy to use and the on boarding was very straight forward. The interface is well structured and has plenty of options for complex payrolls.

Contras: They are still working on implementing a Xero integration, which would be nice to have.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Payfit el 18/9/2020

Hi Zack,

Thank you so much for your feedback, great to hear you had a smooth onboarding journey with PayFit. A Xero integration is a big project for PayFit and something which we know is very important.We will ensure we let you know as soon as this starts moving.

Thanks again
PayFit UK

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2020
Evan P.
Head of Finance & Operations
Software informático, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2020

"Review"

Puntos a favor: Payfit gives us the ability to manage all things payroll related in a simple, intuitive interface.

Contras: It requires a third party integration in order to direct debit from our account. Loading times are also quite slow.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Payfit el 18/9/2020

Hi Evan,

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, it's great to hear we create a simple payroll journey for you each month. The speed of the app is a hot topic in PayFit right now and we're working as hard as we can to get this moving as quick as possible.

Thanks again
PayFit UK

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2020
Cédric C.
V.I.E. - CFO / Financial, HR & Administrative Controller
Internet, 13-50 empleados
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    Sin valoración
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 1/2/2019
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 1/2/2019
Thibault L.
Customer Success Manager
Servicios financieros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/6/2019

"So easy to understand my paycheck and PTO"

Puntos a favor: One easy platform to understand my paycheck,receive notifications everytime I'm about to receive my monthly salary, understand my taxes, and how much time I can use as PTO.

Contras: I'd love to see more informations about the legislation and laws in place in my country: more education of users could be a great way for everyone to understand what they're entitled to and what they can and can't do.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/6/2019
Paul D.
Director
Alimentación y bebidas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/6/2020

"OVERALL GOOD AND EASY TO USE"

Comentarios: Happy with the experience

Puntos a favor: It takes care of a lot of the painful and annoying processes of payroll and HR

Contras: It is relatively expensive. It sometimes can be quite slow too

Respuesta de proveedores

por Payfit el 1/7/2020

Hi Paul,

Thank you for your review, we are currently addressing the problem of the app occasionally being a little slow. Hopefully you'll be seeing the app speed up in July. Once again, thank you for your feedback,

Team Payfit

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/6/2020