Opiniones de Pimberly PIM

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,2 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    5 /5

Sobre Pimberly PIM

Product information management designed to increase the efficiency, control and quality of your product information handling.

Descubre más sobre Pimberly PIM

Mostrando 4 opiniones

James E.
Head of eCommerce
Comercio minorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2021

"The best PIM solution"

Comentarios: We have a large and complex product catalogue - Pimberly has helped us double our product range in 5 months. We'd never have been able to do that without the platform.

Puntos a favor: Implementation, integrations and support have been best in class. The speed and ease of deployment for such a complex piece of kit really blew me away. We've been able to make adjustments to the platform on the fly and the support team have been mega in helping us.

Contras: Cost, it's expensive, but it's the best. So it's not really a con just a statement of fact. You pay a high price but the feature set and support fully justify it.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Pimberly el 23/4/2021

Thank you very much for your review James

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2021
Delaney V.
Sr. Product Coord
Desarrollo de programas, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2021

"Greatly Appreciate!!"

Comentarios: Could not be more appreciative for the team that has worked on our project this far. So patient & great to work with!

Puntos a favor: Love the reporting features & auto generation of item #s.

Contras: There are some complexities but it is still new to us so we'll get there.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2021
Kayla W.
Marketing Manager
Muebles, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021

"Helps us expand our product ranges and make amendments"

Comentarios: The team have been really lovely and friendly throughout the whole process. They're really engaged with their customers and wants to involve them in their development process and marketing campaigns. There's lots of opportunities to be involved and work with them.

Puntos a favor: We've expanded our product range hugely over the last 6 months which a lot more growth planned. Pimberly has made the process of adding new products across multiple selling channels quicker and more efficient. We could be adding hundreds (even thousands) of SKUs at one time across lots of marketplaces (Amazon, eBay, Wayfair, Mano Mano, OnBuy) plus our own website. This drastically reduces the work of creating multiple different import sheets. It also makes it easier to make amendments to a product. If we change the dimensions of a dining chair then that meant thousands of bundles need individually updating too. Now we can just edit the original product in Pimberly and the others can be easily updated to match.

Contras: From a marketing perspective I use this for getting product descriptions and features added and optimising our listings. I've not come across anything not to like in this area.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021
Chris B.
Head of eCommerce and Marketplace
Comercio mayorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021

"Comprehensive, flexible PIM Solution with a very long shelf life due to constant evolution."

Comentarios: The pre-sales, scoping and deployment were all incredibly well supported. The on hand experts of the product were always extremely forthcoming with how to find a practical method for each and every problem including how to build outputs not native to the PIM solution at that point in time.

Puntos a favor: The flexibility of schemas and attribute mapping means that the solution caters for all and any product data needs. We have been able to adapt the solution to not just house and feed sales channels but also provide specifications for sourcing and manufacturing. This goes above and beyond what you typically expect from a PIM system to serve data to your customers.

Contras: The schema construction had some limitations with the notion we needed more levels to product relationship to include our sourcing specifications. We have found sustainable routes around this but it does mean the process isn't perfect but I don't think we could have found a more suitable way to start a product journey than what we have with Pimberly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2021