Opiniones de IPIX LMS

Por iPix Technologies

Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
    4,8 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,5 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    5 /5

Sobre IPIX LMS

IPIX offers customizable, adaptable and user friendly Learning management system software which aid e-learning for learning & training

Descubre más sobre IPIX LMS

Mostrando 4 opiniones

Sanjeev K.
Managing Director & Principal Financial Planner
Servicios financieros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2021

"IPIX LMS"

Comentarios: With their reliable support and timely approach It has been a great working with IPIX LMS. Also, they have wide feature availability making it user friendly at affordable pricing. Their flexibility, availability, and assisting us at every stage of the project makes them unique.

Ventajas: Lot of features available.Can structure our own content.

Desventajas: Vast options available,So bit confusing.But with the team support we were able to overcome.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2021
Usuario verificado
Engineer
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/12/2017

"We'd like to give a big thanks to everyone who has involved in this software development."

Comentarios: We have truly experienced their hard working and sincerity throughout the process. We have used a variety of Learning Management Systems (LMS) over the years and among them, this is the best and the most user-friendly application. All its features helped us in many ways to improve our employee performances, money saving, faster compliance training, and yes, we haven't missed any training then!

Ventajas: We have been using IPIX LMS for 5+ years and we are happy to say that it's one of the best LMS applications available currently in the market within affordable price ranges. Some of the technical perks that we have noticed are the efficient recording of training, the training required reminder feature, audit-proofing, on-demand training, and content availability (there are a lot more!). All its features helped us in many ways to improve our employee performances, money saving, faster compliance training, and yes, we haven't missed any training then!

Desventajas: Well, there is only one thing that contribute to a low score; that is about its use as an admin, we just felt some difficulty in using than it needs to be. However, we should definitely say this, that they have provided exceptional customer service to overcome all these difficulties.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/12/2017
Gautam A.
Founder
Administración educativa, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2021

"Best LMS Platform"

Comentarios: It has been a great experience working with Moodle experts in IPIX with their reliable support and timely approach. Also flexible to customize as per our requirement. We have been using IPIX LMS for delivering different programs to our students through online.

Ventajas: Was easy to to use,integrate and deliver our learning programs

Desventajas: Currently my requirements have been met.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2021
Aishani D.
Executive
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/12/2017

"One of the best LMS software which focused on corporate training and employee engagement."

Ventajas: This LMS is user friendly, easy to access and manage its functionalities. It is also providing a mobile app for our users to access the content easily from anywhere. IPIX Supporting team has been responsive to all our doubts and queries. It's updates are also beneficial to our entire team and content.

Desventajas: Its hard to find any negatives in IPIX LMS. If we stuck with any functionality, their responsiveness towards customers is really awesome.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/12/2017