Opiniones de Selligent

Por Selligent Marketing Cloud

Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
    4,5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,2 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,4 /5

Sobre Selligent

Selligent Marketing Cloud es una plataforma omnicanal que combina información y compromiso para satisfacer las necesidades de los consumidores en cada momento.

Descubre más sobre Selligent

Mostrando 13 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Product Manager (Growth, Operations, Risk)
Software informático
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/1/2018

"Automation is magical"

Ventajas: Really helped me streamline my automated marketing emails that I sent to clients. It's streamlined so much

Desventajas: Not as easy to setup as I would have liked. A bit clunky to be honest. Their support team is A+ though

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/1/2018
Anja S.
Team Lead CRM & Email Marketing
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/8/2017

"It is a very powerful tool with numerous features"

Ventajas: It is a very powerful tool with countless features ( of course it requires thorough implementation to be able to use it to the full extent). Implementation and configuration require some expertise, but once the system is set up properly, usability is quite good: - Setting up email & omni channel journeys is fairly easy using the journey map: components can easily be added by drag and drop and modified afterwards.
- A/B tests can easily be set up.
- Setting up and targeting user segments is also quite straight forward.
- We set up & now use the SMS interface which also works without any issues.
- We're quite happy with our Account/partner management they are really up to speed, are very responsive and committed to their clients success.

Desventajas: We feel that the reporting feature requires a lot of clicks and is not really clear & easy to read at one glance. We also see some room for improvement in the field of customer support regarding speed/responsiveness and thoroughness.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/8/2017
Jonny D.
Head of marketing
Servicios financieros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2019

"Data modelling is amazing"

Comentarios: Smart!

Ventajas: We selected selligent because we wanted to use our own data! Selligent has the best data management and construction in the market. It has enabled us to do truely unique and advanced things.

Desventajas: It’s a desktop windows only application. It’s miles behind where it needs to be on web and in browser. Could be great but let down by slow development. They understand data and the future but need to catch up and fast!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2019
Nicola A.
Manager, Customer Relationship Marketing
Hostelería
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/8/2017

"One-Stop-Shop for CRM Campaign/Program Management"

Ventajas: Complete campaign and CRM data management with limited need to involve IT. Life-Cycle Campaign Management Tool allows the execution of complex, multi-channel campaign flows in a simple drag and drop interface. Integrates forms and landing pages to allow seamless data flows between website and Message Studio databases. Efficiency in campaign execution with templates and multiplicative work flows. Facilitates multiple sub-organizations with users ranging from novice to campaign and data experts. Open Time Personalization with LiveContent allows for very cool functionality within email templates.

Desventajas: Some functionality limitations in the drag and drop features, however these can usually be remedied with SQL coding.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/8/2017
Jan B.
CEO
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2017

"Flexible data model + open API can handle even the craziest campaign scenarios"

Ventajas: - intuitive GUI that is easy to handle by marketing people
- powerful A/B/C/D ... testing
- great concept of Action List that trigger and control complicated scenarios
- flexible data model and powerful rest api for data integration
- SQL console for those whose who want to understand what happens under the bonnet
- email delivery speed on GRID infrastructure

Desventajas: - not that friendly for MAC users. Requires a tiny exec component installed on PC to run Campaign environment.
- very detailed privilege tree, requires some time to master

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2017
Laura F.
Senior Email Marketing Specialist
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/7/2017

"Excellent Product and Relationship Management"

Ventajas: It seems that nearly anything we dream up, this software can accomplish. Even if it's not out of the box, our Relationship Manager and the technical support staff are quick to research and implement any necessary steps in accomplishing the feat.

Desventajas: Under the weight of our daily work and large file size, the user interface and some processes are prone to occasional lag. When this occurs, we are able to work with support to clean things up and restore to normal speed very quickly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/7/2017
Matt R.
Marketing Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/8/2017

"Efficient, Scalable Email Delivery Solution"

Ventajas: Selligent provides a strong platform for very efficient delivery of large volumes of marketing emails. Proactive deliverability support, an easy user interface and very competitive pricing solutions make it a key part of our marketing strategies.

Desventajas: The only negative is that data integration can be sometimes time consuming, they are developing opportunities to improve the data integration solution.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/8/2017
Nick W.
Marketing Specialist
Marketing y publicidad, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/7/2017

"Selligent gives me a wide variety of advanced functionality to implement efficient email campaigns."

Comentarios: We have gained the ability to setup automated email campaigns and include dynamic/live content within messages to better personalize our campaigns. This is something we could not do on our previous platform.

Ventajas: What I like most about the platform is the ability to set up Life Cycle Marketing programs with as much personalization as my data model can support.

Desventajas: Sometimes we encounter system bugs that pop up that hinder us from completing campaigns however the Selligent support staff always give us solutions and system updates are regularly released.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/7/2017
Angel T.
Email Developer
Medios online, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2017

"Message Studio is easy to use for templates and optimization"

Ventajas: I like the token syntax and ability for dynamic content and personalization. Reusable templates are easy to create.

Desventajas: Reporting could be more user-friendly. For a new user, reporting is difficult to navigate. Also ability to pre-target in more than 1hr increments would be useful.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2017
Jennifer L.
Manager
Marketing y publicidad, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2017

"This year, customer support seems much improved over previous years."

Ventajas: The strongview software allows us greater control over our sending infrastructure (we can utilize our own sending servers/IPs).

Desventajas: The addition of a drag & drop editor would be helpful - one that automates the process of creating responsive and/or mobile optimized templates.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2017
Lukas V.
CRM Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/8/2017

"Sometimes buggy but a very powerful tool."

Ventajas: Most functions are adaptable and all features seem to be customazible. Once you have understood the basic logic you can work quickly, especially with express templates.

Desventajas: Some bugs come up and there is simply no explainable solution without help from Selligent. Crashes suddenly when there is no internet connection. Screen fitting on small resokution displays is terrible. Reacts slowly when saving or switching between menus.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/8/2017
Frédéric P.
Head of Digital Publishing
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2017

"Comprehensive Email Marketing software"

Ventajas: Selligent offers a wide range of tools for managing email campaigns and offers an advanced statistics table, gathering all the indicators I need, including the rate of opening and click-throughs, but also deliverability.

Desventajas: Selligent has the flaw of his qualities. This tool is rich and powerful and not easily mastered. Technical expertise is required for implementation, training and follow-up. But once tamed, the software develops its full potential.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2017
Stephanie A.
business women
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/1/2018

"great so far"

Ventajas: Salesforce is the major benefit over other marketing automation platforms. Engage is a great feature and the engagement studio is useful to visualize campaigns.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/1/2018