Opiniones de RedmineUP

Por RedmineUP

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,4/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,3/5

Sobre RedmineUP

Herramienta de gestión de proyectos basada en la nube que incluye CRM, mesa de ayuda, facturación y más. Sin tarifas de instalación. Configuración gratuita. Prueba gratis.

Descubre más sobre RedmineUP

Mostrando 17 opiniones

Louis C.
VP of Product
51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/1/2018

"Quality plugins that make software design/development and support easier "

Puntos a favor: Their plugins are easy to initially install and update, while providing advanced features unavailable in the Redmine Core. We have saved countless hours and improved the quality of our software releases by implementing these plugins. They help us stay organized and provide complete transparency to our team, all in one system. We have reduced the number of systems we use from 4+ down to 2. Combining project management, feature wishlists, version control tracking, time logs, and client support in one place.

Contras: Updates (new features) to plugins could come more frequently. Would like to see more improvements made based upon client requests.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/1/2018
Nicola M.
Operation Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/1/2018

"Good Experience with very few flaw. Software is solid."

Comentarios: Full automation of support ticket management. No more post-it, notes, or calls. Every ticket is tracked and processed in the correct workflow.

Puntos a favor: - is a standard de facto
- is base on a solid open source project that has more than 10 years of success
- big community behind, you can find a thousand of developer able to help you
- RedmineUP team has long experience and rich customization over the redmine core (CRM and Helpdesk over the all)
- Redmine core lack of Customer Entity -> RedmineUP added Customer Entity deep inside, the changed a good issue tracker in a more than good CRM (sales is ok, but helpdesk is the best)

Contras: - power comes at a cost: you need to learn something, effort is needed.
- ruby is not C#
- if it's important for you: lacks of print and reporting (i mean ready to use print/report, i know there are reports inside but they are a sort of POC o Marketing stuff)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/1/2018
Andrzej R.
Head of Development
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/10/2019

"RedmineUP review"

Comentarios: RedmineUP Cloud fulfills our basic needs. Due to shortcomings described in Cons, we end up exporting query results, importing them into spreadsheets and doing a lot of monitoring and reporting there.

Puntos a favor: It has all basic functionalities we need to manage our projects.
It is simple to learn and use.
It is SaaS, so we do not need to worry about maintenance.

Contras: No way of enforcing user input on status changes. For instance, we have custom field Resolution that needs to be filled when a ticket is closed.
We cannot create custom reports. The ones provided do not serve our needs.
No way to define custom queries based on status changes.
No way to define custom queries based on parent tickets properties.
Financial modules do not have bulk edits. This is very painful and the reason why we are looking for alternatives.
Financial modules are also very buggy, e.g. exports do not contain all available fields, localization errors (we use Polish).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/10/2019
Ernst B.
CEO
Software informático, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/5/2020

"Reach our support and development goals"

Comentarios: Support and development organization and management

Puntos a favor: Easy to setup and fast usable Good integration into our development process

Contras: The sales and crm functionality are to less for our usecase.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/5/2020
Valery S.
Director
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/6/2018

"Very useful Redmine add-ons, simple and powerful"

Puntos a favor: I'm using some RedmineUP plugins for last 3 years (Agile and Check-list). Both are easy to set up and use, very useful in the development process, good value for its price.
Good technical support, minimum errors.
Can recommend both plugins for development teams for the task prioritizing, daily planning and more detailed task descriptions.

Contras: There are none at all :)
I think both used plugins are well designed and coded, and both of them solves exact problems in development process - task templates and details, agile process of development and planning.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/6/2018
Anthony M.
VP
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/2/2020

"RedmineUP"

Comentarios: A very good project management tool for the value, I highly recommend.

Puntos a favor: easy to use software, easy to setup and administrer

Contras: exporting data is difficult, but the building reports are sufficient

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/2/2020
Grzegorz L.
Publisher Services Manager
Internet, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/6/2017

"Easy, functional helpdesk solution with great price/value ratio"

Comentarios: We process ticket faster, and no single inquiry/message gets lost. Plus it gives great SLA reports and agent ratings.

Puntos a favor: Ticket management with flexible permission for different team roles. Useful automation functions - autoresponders, canned messages, allows a use of macros. Shows client data including recent tickets, projects where the client is involved into and else. Way cheaper than JIRA.

Contras: Only one - in self-hosted requires Redmine installed in order to be used. This is not a standalone application.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/6/2017
Steven C.
Director
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/1/2018

"fast,easy to use and nicely integrated with Redmine Issues"

Comentarios: Prefer having a self hosted own solution, which I can fully customise, rather than an endless monthly subscription. Was able to quickly import and manage cold-call leads.

Puntos a favor: Well integrated with Redmine fast. Ability to tag records. Good ability to quickly find records and change views from the list to cards. Easily as good as other hosted options.

Contras: Limited functionality for future tasks and lack of e-mail templates make use for marketing quite difficult - have to rely on external software

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/1/2018
Marti R.
Manager
Diseño, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/9/2017

"Wow. I'm glad to try out this awesome Redmine cloud platform for my e-commerce project. "

Comentarios: Automatisation of daily routine with customer tickets
Planning tools for my team
Driving deals
Task manager
Agile for marketing team

Puntos a favor: No more advanced settings. Everything is quite simple.
CRM+ Helpdesk works really powerfully.
Once again, congrats your team for a simple but very nice SaaS platform.

Contras: From my side, there are some suggestions for authors: I need some training course to see how products work,
I need some help with data migration. I currently run with MS Project.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/9/2017
Jean-noël R.
CTO
Internet, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/1/2018

"We bought this plugin to add agile boards to our Redmine platform. "

Puntos a favor: It was straightforward to install on our Docker Redmine installation. It does the job. The visual appearance is satisfying. It was very important for us to have this functionnality, as else without it Redmine would not have been selected (vs JIRA).

Contras: Lack of features. For example there are filters that are not available for agile boards, but are available in standard queries, that would be very useful for us.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/1/2018
Francisco P.
Consultant
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/10/2019

"Good Service"

Comentarios: Redmine allow connect one application using API , this feature allow manage project in redmine from other application , in my business case i was need connect my BPM and others management system for used the BPM like orchestrator

Puntos a favor: the support is very good and the documentation for project management is good

Contras: Redmine not support webhooks for notify events to external system natively, i was need use Zapier for emulate this feature

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/10/2019
Akın Ö.
Manager
Software informático, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/12/2019

"Greatest Extension for Redmine"

Puntos a favor: This plugins changes the behavior of Redmine software. I am sure that we can trust Redmineup services while we are adopting Agile to our teams.

Contras: At this time there is nothing we did not like in software

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/12/2019
Kobus P.
Android team lead
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/6/2018

"Good plugin. Just very expensive for a small team"

Puntos a favor: The thing that I liked most about the plugin is the kanban board and the ability to assign tasks and move them around on the board.

Contras: The price is very expensive for a small team. the ability to asign custom fields when using the right click functionality would be great.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/6/2018
Kraisit V.
Vice President - IT
Seguros, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/2/2020

"RedmineUp helps improve the quality of service for both IT and users."

Puntos a favor: The RedmineUp increases redmine functionalities in the areas that help IT and business users use the system in more efficient ways. Without these addtional functionalies, IT and users need to perform manual tasks to manage the cases in a project or other workflows that we configure redmine for.

Contras: So far I cannot mention it clearly. So please try RedmineUp by yourself is what I would suggest.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/2/2020
Martin V.
CTO
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/1/2018

"Flexible tool which mades better life in our company. "

Puntos a favor: Help us with processes and client support. Is easy to learn how to use it. People like use this tool.

Contras: Installation and plugin upgrades are not on one click, we have problem with pictures and errors on linux version.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/1/2018
Mark C.
Solutions Architect
Servicios para instalaciones
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/1/2018

"Solution integrates well with Redmine and brings useful Agile processes"

Comentarios: Improved developer efficiency
Greater visibility for architect on outsource team development

Puntos a favor: Flexible boards with user configurable card information
Sprint planning
Comprehensive Agile reporting

Contras: Licensing is a little expensive but this does not detract from the excellent product. We plan on using the software more this year so will probably get more value for our investment.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/1/2018
Usuario verificado
Project Manager
Software informático, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/1/2018

"It was really difficult to get everything up and running, but after that all went just fine."

Comentarios: Transparency and traceability, an easy overview of logged time per team member, the whole team, per project, per all projects.

Puntos a favor: it has a lot of features, it allows traceability, there are a lot of different roles for different users, it is possible to add new types of everything - highly customizable

Contras: I like the least the inability to save preferred look on Agile boards. For some reasons this doesn't work and it is quite of nuisance for us.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/1/2018