Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre Quicklizard

Plataforma de precios dinámicos con IA que convierte los datos en decisiones de fijación de precios.

Descubre más sobre Quicklizard

Mostrando 7 opiniones

Frank E.
Frank E.
Data & Analytics Manager
Comercio minorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/8/2021

"Rule-based pricing that has no limitations"

Ventajas: Easy to manage very complex rules for pricing, based mostly on competitor data but also incorporating our own attributes and limits. We have 9000+ skus online across many different countries and currencies, Quicklizard allows us to focus on creating the pricing logic and rules, and it takes care of all the calculations and prioritising which rule should apply to which product. Custom functions can be written in Python so are easy to adapt.

Desventajas: Non-technical users sometimes found it difficult to understand which rules kick in and why. It is not a turn-key solution, whilst they were very helpful with issues relating to their API we had to do all of the integration work ourselves.

Alternativas consideradas: Omnia Dynamic Pricing y priceintelligence

Razones para elegir Quicklizard: PriceShape was very limited its repricing strategies, it essentially could beat or match a competitors price, but was not able to do any margin calculation for example.

Software anterior: PriceShape

Razones para cambiar a Quicklizard: Quicklizard was by far and away the most capable platform in terms of the complexity allowed in pricing rules. It was also competitive on price.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Quicklizard el 30/8/2021

Dear Frank,
Thank you for the positive review!

We highly appreciate your feedback and constantly work to improve our services.
We will continue to do our best to help you get the most out of using Quicklizard.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/8/2021
Patrick P.
CEO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2020

"Profit optimization made easy. Offer the right price for the right product at the right time."

Comentarios: If you are not already using Quicklizard, you should definitely consider using it. Offer your customers the best price for all your products every day.

Ventajas: We are a sales partner of Quicklizard and therefore regularly give demonstrations to customers who have more or less dealt with the topic. Again and again we are amazed how we manage to explain this complex topic and the incredible possibilities Quicklizard offers to new customers. This is only possible because Quicklizard makes it very easy for users to understand and use the system as such. Once installed and filled with data everyone benefits from day one. If you have questions like: can we map this logic / rule, our answer is yes in 95% of the cases. For the other 5% the excellent Quicklizard Support will step in and can solve 99% of the cases. The best of all - Quicklizard integrates perfectly into your existing IT infrastructure. Simple and reliable. Conclusion:
Even if dynamic prices, automated price recommendations or just a clear view on your competitors are foreign words for you at the moment. With Quicklizard these terms will soon become your native language.

Desventajas: That it is not about implementing a software but a way of thinking, a way of dealing with a problem. It takes trust and courage to break away from the familiar paths in pricing.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2020
Florian L.
Florian L.
Founder & CEO
Consultoría de gestión, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/4/2020

"The leading solution for innovative dynamic pricing."

Ventajas: 1. Easiness of Use
2. Competence of the team
3. Availability and Response Time
4. Not only state of the art, one step ahead
5. Bandwidths of Features & Functions

Desventajas: Sometimes, the company seems to be too innovative for the state of the market. The market has been educated for the classical price monitoring to get competitive price data. Quicklizard is way more than that, but struggles sometimes to be comparable with vendors who deliver less features & functions.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/4/2020
Glenn P.
President
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/5/2019

"Best of Breed Optimization in today's hyper competitive markets"

Comentarios: We have clients who are looking for a way to better compete in different markets where the dominant players all use algorithmic strategies in order to optimize pricing. The Quicklizard solution evens the playing field in a significant fashion.

Ventajas: It all begins with the team, a group of super smart, experienced professionals, which provides a strong foundation for one of the most scalable, easy to configure set of AI powered algorithms that truly delivers profit and sales improvement immediately. Excellent support and a great way to allow a clients profit and sales goals to be inculcated into a unified pricing strategy.

Desventajas: The solution needs to be translated into more languages.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/5/2019
Peter L.
Partner
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2020

"Dynamic pricing like Amazon but easier"

Comentarios: Results came through very fast. 3 weeks to stand up the base system... crazy fast. Smart and flexible interface and a great team to work with.

Ventajas: Quicklizard helps our clients hit the right prices at the right time... which is fast. Real time price audit and match of competitors + a combo of business rules and AI make for a power tool for pricing.

Desventajas: Even more reporting solutions. Good set but more could be added.

Alternativas consideradas: RAPS Price Optimization

Razones para cambiar a Quicklizard: Speed and cost.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2020
Jacob S.
CEO
Consultoría de gestión, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/4/2020

"Increases profits and sales"

Comentarios: Great solution for our customers.

Ventajas: Highly customizable system that drives increased profit and sales for our clients across industries.

Desventajas: It would be great to make it even easier for customers to fully integrate the system.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/4/2020
Gilad S.
CEO
Bienes de consumo, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/1/2020

"Great AI based dynamic pricing"

Ventajas: Dynamic pricing based on our company’s pricing strategy

Desventajas: Instead of spending all day calculating prices, it is going to force me to think about the different ways I do my job

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/1/2020