Opiniones de SAM

Por Textmunication

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,2/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3,7/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,7/5

Sobre SAM

Text message automation platform that helps send millions of SMS campaigns improving engagement, loyalty, and retention.

Descubre más sobre SAM

Mostrando 11 opiniones

Laura J.
General Manager
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/1/2019

"Very Useful"

Puntos a favor: We can reach customer service at any time.

Contras: We do not have anything specific to not like.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/1/2019
Raymond G.
Regional Manager
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/12/2019

"Crunch"

Puntos a favor: Very easy to use. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is awesome and is always willing to help regardless of the time. He consistently checks in as well.

Contras: What I dislike most is going to be the the entering lists in CSV and then no communication on if the list went through properly. I also think using it for 3 clubs that it should be more of a drop down to navigate opposed to logging out then logging back in and going into the sub account all over again.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/12/2019
Cassie L.
Owner
Servicios para el consumidor, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/8/2019

"Just ok"

Comentarios: Customer service has always been very good. They try hard to work through any issues and get them resolved as fast as possible. Unfortunately, this service doesn't offer all of the bonus features that other companies do. Some at a less cost.

Puntos a favor: The dashboard is easy to read and navigate. Very well laid out website format.

Contras: Not all texts go through, limited texting characters allowed, not able to add graphics or pictures. This texting service seems a little limited compared to some other companies.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/8/2019
Torrey R.
Owner
Restaurantes, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/1/2019

"Boosts business"

Puntos a favor: The software was user friendly and easy to use.

Contras: It would be nice to have an easier number to remember.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/1/2019
Jj B.
Owner
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/1/2019

"Mixed Bag"

Comentarios: This is a great way to blast out reminders of upcoming events, specials or sales to a particular subset or even all of your prospects/members/clients/customers.

Puntos a favor: I like that this allows us to text blast to any one of our groups in a fairly short amount of time and fairly easily. Customer support has been very responsive and thorough.

Contras: I do not like the limitations on the length of the texts and find some of he process a bit cumbersome.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/1/2019
Rick C.
GM
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2/5
  • Funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/1/2019

"Ease of use and tech support"

Comentarios: It has helped us reach our members with important announcements in a most efficient way.

Puntos a favor: The fact that we can reach so many of our members with important messages.

Contras: It is a bit hard to use, but tech support is awesome in assisting with anything. Trying to text to one group of members is especially difficult, but tech support helped me set it up.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/1/2019
Michele M.
Member Accounts Director
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/12/2019

"texting "

Comentarios: we had a few hick ups at first, but over all it has been a good experience.

Puntos a favor: being able to set the dates of items being texted out and not having to worry if it went out.

Contras: I wish the Training was a little more in-depth.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/12/2019
Alice S.
Marketing Manager
Oficina ejecutiva, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2019

"Great for campaign management and tracking"

Puntos a favor: You can track your marketing campaigns in a way to know your consumers needs

Contras: I think it a bit complicated to understand all its functionalities and capabilities

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2019
Martin C.
Membership
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/7/2019

"Happy Customer"

Comentarios: Quick communication.

Puntos a favor: Immediate contact with members and prospects.

Contras: Cancel out - although I know its necessary

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/7/2019
John P.
President
Comercio minorista, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    2/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2/5
  • Funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2019

"Review thus far"

Puntos a favor: Ability to quickly set up a text campaign

Contras: The GUI is not user friendly. Many of the features sold to me don’t work correctly. The cost is showing to be a limiting factor

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2019
Tammie E.
Self-employed
Deportes, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/7/2019

"Highly Recommend"

Puntos a favor: The software is very user friendly and accommodates my business needs.

Contras: Still new to the software, but at this time their is not anything that I don't like.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/7/2019