Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,7/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,8/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre KENJO

Kenjo es la única plataforma de Recursos Humanos que te ayuda a contratar, gestionar y fidelizar a las personas que te importan.

Descubre más sobre KENJO

Mostrando 9 opiniones

Nadine C.
Chief Administrative Officer /HR
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2018

"Great product, easy to use and amazing customer service"

Puntos a favor: clear dashboard, all functionalities I need are implemented and it is very easy to setup and to use. The team is great and open for customer feedback. I would recommend this tool to any company as the price-performance ration is very good.

Contras: I couldn't find any cons on this product. For the first setup I needed the support of the service team, but i am quite sure that if i would have had a bit more free capacities for it, I would have been able to setup it up even without technical support.

Respuesta de proveedores

por OrgOS el 27/7/2018

Hi Nadine,

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review and mentioning our team!

I've passed on your comment to the OrgOS team and I have to say that we are both humbled and proud to hear such a good feedback.

As you mentioned, we're constantly improving the product with customer feedback and there are exciting new features coming soon that we can't wait to share with you.

We hope we have the opportunity to serve you for a long time!

Thank you,
David & OrgOS Team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2018
Nicklas T.
COO
Desarrollo de programas, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/6/2020

"Leicht zu Customizen"

Comentarios: War für uns sehr nötig um skalierbare Strukturen zu schaffen.

Puntos a favor: Automatisierungen sind sehr leicht einzurichten und das Programm lässt sich beliebig erweitern.

Contras: Teilweise ist es schwierig Reports zu ziehen

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/6/2020
Domenico G.
HR Director
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/6/2020

"Rundum zufrieden- tolle Firma und netter Customer Service"

Comentarios: Ich bin mit Kenjo sehr zufrieden, passt zu unseren Bedürfnissen und bin immer sehr gut aufgehoben wenn ich eine Frage habe.
Als junges Unternehmen, das knapp über zwei Jahre auf dem Markt ist, macht Kenjo einen sehr guten Job und hat schon viele anderen Anbieter aéingeholt....

Puntos a favor: Die Bereitschaft den Kunden zu helfen
Feedback von Kunden holen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Contras: Paar Funktionen können besser werden (reports z.B.)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/6/2020
Tanja W.
HR Business Partner
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/6/2020

"Intuitive Software mit vielen hilfreichen Funktionen"

Comentarios: Kenjo unterstützt uns als Personalabteilung in unserem Alltag und die zahlreichen Funktionen haben unsere Prozesse automatisiert und sparen jede Menge Zeit.

Puntos a favor: Die intuitive Bedienung, die allen Mitarbeitern leicht fällt und der super Support, der sehr schnell auf alles reagiert und auch Feature Requests ernst nimmt und konstant die Software verbessert.

Contras: Die Abwesenheitsansicht kann an manchen Stellen verwirren, bis hier die verfügbare Anzahl an Urlaubstagen inkl. Resturlaub etc. erkannt wird.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/6/2020
Usuario verificado
CTO
Internet, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/8/2018

"Full-fledged HR solution"

Comentarios: Really happy with their product and support for it!

Puntos a favor: It has everything. I can stay in one system from first contact with an applicant, through their time as an employee, and even offboarding them. Other system I'd have to do messy API integrations or export lots of CSVs. I also really like their employee happiness score system which other systems don't have

Contras: It has a good employee directory, but I would like an org chart too (they told me this is coming in Nov '18).

Respuesta de proveedores

por OrgOS el 9/8/2018

Hi!

Thank you for your review and mentioning our happiness score system. It's one of those things that connect directly with our mission to make peoples' lives better through organisations.

And by the way, we're not only releasing the org chart functionality soon, there are more things coming like better reporting and performance management.

We hope we continue having the opportunity to serve you for a very very long time.

Best regards from the OrgOS Team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/8/2018
America C.
Web Designer
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/4/2018

"Very happy"

Puntos a favor: Very happy of the work obtained from OrgOS. I LOVE working with them, there is no doubt that they know what they are doing and that they are one of the best companies in the field of human resources.

Contras: I really do not have any complaints to leave, their services have been impeccable and it has been a very versatile company that would undoubtedly satisfy any client. Highly recommended

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/4/2018
Usuario verificado
Co-Founder
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/8/2018

"Great tool for fast growing StartUps"

Comentarios: The initial setup was quite straight forward. We arranged a training session with the OrgOs customer service and were ready to go. So far the most important use cases for us:
- administration of employee details + files
- managing vacation and home office
Both works very well for us and justifies the price. We are very happy with OrgOs!

Puntos a favor: - It is easy to use and transparent, in a way that my team can organize their vacations and home office hours by themselves.
- Well organizied structure, especially for employee administration + respective files. Really saves a lot of time

Contras: Some features seem to be a bit complicated to set up, but doable after a short training session

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/8/2018
Usuario verificado
CEO
Internet, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/6/2020

"Powerful tool, great support!"

Puntos a favor: Hohe Funktionalität, super Support, super Preis-Leistung

Contras: Wenig Integrationen, etwas unübersichtlich

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/6/2020
Patrick L.
Founder & CEO
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/9/2018

"Awesome Tool to manage your hr tasks"

Puntos a favor: Intuitive and easy to use. Constant development of new features :-)

Contras: Would be interesting, what feature will come up in the future

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/9/2018