Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,1/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,5/5

Sobre AroFlo

Creado por expertos del sector, AroFlo es un software de servicio externo muy confiable. Automatiza las empresas y transforma vidas.

Descubre más sobre AroFlo

Mostrando 67 opiniones

Jav G.
Managing Director
Servicios para el consumidor, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/4/2019

"Best Trades based job Management Software"

Puntos a favor: Monthly subscription model.
Customer Service Support & Training
Ability to customise.
The simple reports module, you don't need to be a SQL report writer to get great data simply.

Contras: Aroflo is ideally suited to "service" style work with lots of small jobs. Whilst there have been some great improvements, it is still not the best solution for major projects that may span many months.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/4/2019
Daniel D.
Company Director
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/9/2019

"Excellent choice for service management"

Comentarios: AroFlo is our core system and manages everything from our asset tracking, job scheduling, location and client information to client communication, invoicing, quotes and document storage.

Puntos a favor: Cloud based, easy to use platform for desktop PCs and mobile app. Development team actively improves the software with regular updates. Safe and secure storage of data. Customer support is readily available. Designed with a flexible import/export functionality which works with other systems - for example we use another application for our route management and are able to export daily run sheet information from AroFlo to csv and import it to the other software without much trouble. The flexible design of this system makes it easy with customisation for a variety of industries. For our purposes AroFlo ticks all the boxes we need without even using half of the features. The mobile app is easy enough for our technicians to use allowing them to record job details, asset information and attach photos in the field.

Contras: There are some convenience changes that would be good for the way we use AroFlo. Such as changing a location and all assets to a new client. We currently have to manually move each asset and the location to a new client whenever this happens, it would be great if there was a faster and easier way to transfer all of these details.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/9/2019
Chris L.
Operations Manager
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    2/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14/5/2018

"Terrible customer service, terrible prehistoric browser based product that never evolves"

Comentarios: Do yourself a favour and avoid this product for the longevity of a business. The is nothing worse than investing all your time and effort to setup the product only to find out later it's limitations of which you told did not exist forcing you to continue on with the product until you can allocate funds and resources to make the jump to yet again another product.
You will find in the short term the product will do as you would expect if you've never used any cloud based products such as this, however, do your research as you'll soon find products that offer so much more for less or of the same value providing far better value for money.
For the record, we as a business have been using Aroflo since 2013. A product that hasn't evolved in the slightest since then.

Puntos a favor: I wish I could list a number of PRO's for this product, but unfortunately any that I list would be the same as any other product of similar nature on the market. It's a shame there isn't one area this product excels at allowing me to state specifically.

Contras: Customer service is terrible.
Don't get me wrong, those in the position to help do their best to help you....when they eventually return your support e-mail or call. Furthermore, even when you prove to them they have bugs, errors or the server the software is hosted on is unreliable, they completely deny any responsibility and throw it back at you as your problem, effectively treating you as if you have no idea what you're talking about.
- Server reliability is so sporadic. There are periods during the day where the connection drops as you go to save a quotation thus forcing you to completely re-write it or save it momentarily which resets your page back to the top rather than back to your work space. It can also have periods where it is completely slow. - Forms and functionality of the forms is so limited and difficult to use that I've even had their support staff have to create forms EXTERNALLY to upload because they couldn't even achieve a result that is otherwise simple. - Browser based product. It's 2018 and we have a product that is slow and limited to all the issues that are presented when bound by a browser. There is no true offline mode. The software relies on you to take note when your signal drops out and select the offline mode for it to work which is unrealistic in field
service and a prehistoric method of doing things.
- Price point is on par with other products, but functionality and limitations along with all their bugs suggests the value for money is not there. - Updates. A real pet hate for our business is having a product who's functionality and design changes so dramatically without notification. Menu's get relocated, colour scheme's change on you forcing you to change them back manually and a magnitude of other changes are made over night forcing you to find out where they've been made and what you have to instruct your staff to do differently before they start operating. - Mobile optimization is near on non existent. The field app functions and operates as it should, however, the office login is not optimized what so ever meaning you cannot even do a quotation through it along with operating your business on the fly; everything is forced through the field login.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14/5/2018
Gill M.
Owner
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/2/2020

"Does Absolutely Everything!"

Comentarios: It was a lot of work to set it up and customise certain areas like invoicing initially back in 2011 but it was well worth it as we more than doubled our turnover in the first year of using it as we could schedule and invoice more effectively and keep track of our inventory so much better.

Puntos a favor: Love how it incorporates every aspect of the jobs and quoting necessary to run a trades business and scale up. I also love how we can load up documents, make templates, add predescriptions, keep track of our inventory and see marketing reports, invoice and take payments through just this one system. It also integrates to Xero so no double handling.

Contras: I have no issues at all with the system.

Respuesta de proveedores

por AroFlo el 9/2/2020

Thank you for your review Gill, we value your positive feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/2/2020
Linda D.
Office Admin
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/2/2020

"Great Job Management system"

Comentarios: AroFlo has helped with getting all the paperwork in one place.

Puntos a favor: Once you know the runnings of the system, it is easy to navigate to what you need to do with webinars and the great team support online and over the phone

Contras: Setting up the customised templates. Not Fun

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/2/2020
Suzy R.
Administration Officer
Ingeniería civil, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/11/2018

"Aroflo's Flexibility its greatest selling point"

Comentarios: But the easy of purchasing materials, and allocating costs to multiple cost centres within a project and the real-time tracking of all expenses make Aroflo a useful tool in our business that seamlessly integrates with our accounting software, providing a system of tracking and cross checking costs for our team, in the office and on site simultaneously.

Puntos a favor: The flexibility of the software to accommodate such a variety of business models and expectations, and the ability to update information as circumstances change means that costs be captured per task, per project, or per business unit, and materials amended should situations arise that require it. Invoicing can be as simple or as detailed as circumstances require, and reporting includes both standardised and custom reports.

Contras: However the reporting while comprehensive needs to be set up very particularly in the case of custom reports to ensure there are no items missed or duplicated.

Respuesta de proveedores

por AroFlo el 6/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our product and share the benefits you have experienced with AroFlo and your accounting integration.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/11/2018
Travis H.
Managing director
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/2/2020

"AroFlo Review"

Comentarios: Quite good and makes my jobs a lot smoother and quicker

Puntos a favor: The tech support has been great. Software is very reliable and you can upload photos from your phone and other devices at any time do you have Internet. Invoicing is reasonably easy.

Contras: Not being able to Amend clients details on the field setting. So if a client email address is wrong when you were talking to them you cannot change it on your phone and you have to change it when you get back to the office.
Not being able to see all photos from a particular address you can only see the ones on that Task which means you have to open every task to find the photo you may need.
When you're looking at your tasks it would be nice to have an arrow down so you could go to the next task for example if you have 10 Tassie on the go you could start at past one and see the status then the arrow down and go to task 2 then three then four. Instead of going back to the homepage not knowing what task you were just on and then click on the next task below in the list.
When you quote and item out of your infantry and then invoice that item without Allocating the item as well the item will not be The ducted from infantry Stock.

Respuesta de proveedores

por AroFlo el 9/2/2020

Travis, thank you for taking the time to review AroFlo and for your honest feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/2/2020
Renee A.
Consultant
Construcción, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/2/2020

"Great workflow management tool, with very responsive and helpful customer service"

Puntos a favor: It fits most of our requirements, and it is quite good from a project management perspective.
The Purchase order module has increased our productivity significantly, and has reduced miscommunications.
Retention management is a fantastic tool.
The way that this product assists to improve communication between the field and office users.
The customer service team is very responsive to questions and queries, and most of them will try to find a workaround to achieve what you need to for your business.
The constant updates and work behind the scenes to increase usability of the product.

Contras: Parts of it are clunky, and there are some missed opportunities around reporting and timesheets.
Whilst projects are a fabulous, a bit of work is needed to bring them up to the same usability as tasks, but I am confident that this will happen st some point.

Respuesta de proveedores

por AroFlo el 9/2/2020

Thank you for your review Renee, we value your sincere feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/2/2020
James M.
Director
Construcción, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/2/2020

"Record and search ANYTHING"

Comentarios: This software has allowed us to concentrate on tripling our turnover with no change of systems. I was disappointed with the name change from a much more relevant "IMS" to an ego-centric 'Aroflo' but all the way along the growth of their company and ours, 'Aroflo' has been outstanding at pro-active changes with and without prompting from us.

Puntos a favor: User friendly; office / field platforms are perfectly suitable for each user type. Being able to search for any keyword I can remember is also very useful... Record keeping excellent

Contras: The reporting facility should be a lot simpler to utilise

Respuesta de proveedores

por AroFlo el 11/2/2020

Thank you for taking the time to review our product James. We appreciate your feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/2/2020
Isabelle H.
Office Administration
Petróleo y energía, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/2/2020

"Great Package for Office and Site work"

Comentarios: Time saving, central spot for all information, adaptable and adjustable.

Puntos a favor: The options of adapting it to our own requirements and the help received when setting up initially. Ongoing help is always provided in a quick time frame.

Contras: Not sure - like it all really - it works well for us

Respuesta de proveedores

por AroFlo el 9/2/2020

Hi Isabelle, many thanks for taking the time to review AroFlo. We appreciate your feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/2/2020
Robert L.
National Service Manager
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2018

"AroFlo used in a field service environment"

Comentarios: We have 8 field technicians attending dozens of service jobs a day, using many spare parts. AroFlo allows us to maintain control of all these jobs through the many different stages that each job progresses through. I like the integration of service job creation and allocation, with spare parts inventory control, job status monitoring and finally invoicing.

Puntos a favor: It does most things reasonably well. Allows us to create service jobs, allocate the jobs to service techs and to monitor progress in the field. It combines this with basic inventory/spare parts management for our warehouse and field service vans. We use its ability to upload photos and video to share information with office based service staff and we also use its ability to automatically email on the creation of a Task Note, to send spare part replenishment requests to our spare parts department. It also allows us to create invoices and Purchase orders in AroFlo. Its ability to link prior jobs through the Asset history is extremely valuable to review the history of problematic machines. All in all, it provides a fairly seamless one stop system.

Contras: 1. That it's inventory management is basic. While you can set min. stock level alerts there is no ability to set stock reorder levels making restocking/ordering a very time consuming process.
2. We can only set one location per inventory item which means none of our fleet of service vehicles can have stock locations set at a van level making it difficult for service techs to find parts in their vans as we carry many hundreds of parts in each van.
3. Producing professional looking invoices, forms, quotes etc. in AroFlo is extremely difficult even if AroFlo themselves are engaged to produce RTF layouts it appears to be very restricted in what it is able to accomplish.
4. AroFlo insist on constantly tweaking layouts and moving things around. Sometimes it feels like everytime you open it up you have to relearn where things are. Stop changing things constantly AroFlo!

Respuesta de proveedores

por AroFlo el 29/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our product we will pass on your feedback on to development

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2018
Michael B.
Director
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/3/2017

"Velocity Electrical"

Comentarios: From day 1 Aroflo changed my life and the way I conducted business in amazing ways. Paper was thrown out and all procedures were systemised and streamlined. Costs were identified and cut and the staff loved it. I had thoroughly investigated the competitors and cannot speak more highly of Aroflo.
I now live overseas for 6-8 months per year with my core operation more profitable than ever and starting multiple businesses as a result of this product. Please feel free to contact me for more info.
LOVE IT !

Puntos a favor: Start-to-finish job management record hours, materials, expenses and notes against tasks
Centralised dashboard view all tasks in `real time
Complete field mobility run your business remotely
Power scheduling calendar manage and assign staff to jobs from any location
Powerful and easy-to-use job estimating software instantly and accurately quote on-site
Real time invoicing immediately turn jobs into invoices, even out on the job
Accounting integration combine AroFlo with Xero, MYOB, Reckon, QuickBooks and SAASU
Purchase orders and stock control place orders from the field or office
Order direct from suppliers with integrated online supplier catalogues
Electronically manage timesheets increase billable hours
Assign customised checklists to tasks for OH&S and compliance requirements
GPS tracking assign your closest field worker to urgent jobs
Attach documents and upload photos directly to tasks
Full contractor management and optional contractor access
Optional remote client access 24/7 interface for clients to register service calls
Dynamic report with up-to-date tracking of your business
User friendly interface designed for hand-held devices and big, grubby hands

Contras: The odd work around which usually get fixed in good time.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/3/2017
Tate L.
Scheduler/IT
Servicios para instalaciones, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2018

"Tates review"

Comentarios: Overall I am very happy with AroFlo, I am very picky about how everything is going to work which is this far working out well. However I do very much get the feeling that you only get out of AroFlo what you put in and in speaking to several people (non referral from you guys) I now know they are not seem aware they are not using the system optimally. Austlift for example we work with and spoke to, they have setup the system with only one business unit despite having outlets in most major Australian cities. The reason I know this is when we spoke to them, they complained that they couldn't tell which state the stock was in when looking in the system. Maybe calling clients once they are setup to ask them about issues would be advantageous to you guys so you can make sure there people are getting the most out of the system and therefore be happier with it.

Puntos a favor: The ability to customise the way most things operate, to adjust what AroFlo does around the business rather than the other way around. The layout is easy to understand and use. Customer support is great, being able to call and get an answer is the best feature, just getting an answer quick makes life so much easier. I also use the live chat quiet a bit for less complicated questions.

Contras: There is some areas of AroFlo that could be more automated or have the options to be. For example you already have an arrived on site checklist item most the time there should be an option for this to automatically change job status to 'in progress' as techs often seem to forget. Also the custom form being a bit smarter would be great, the ability to have the answer to questions alter the other questions asked later on or even change the default print layout. Doing something about jobs with multiple order numbers would be great, we can be doing 7 services at the moment and each have a different order number, so we have to create 7 jobs. If there was a way AroFlo could manage this situation better it would save us a lot of time. Wether there was a easy way to clone task info or have multiple orders and invoices from one task.

Respuesta de proveedores

por AroFlo el 29/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our product we will pass on your feedback on to development

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2018
Zoe W.
Estimator
Construcción, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/11/2018

"Does the job"

Puntos a favor: Easy to collaborate and upload project information to share with other staff. Easy to track who has made changes to documents/email records.

Contras: Email integration is shaky and doesn't always send/receive. Recommended/requested improvements or reported errors are not often attended to.

Respuesta de proveedores

por AroFlo el 13/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our product.
We recently put significant resources into improving our email system within AroFlo and believe it's much more robust.
If you experience any new problems it would be most appreciated if you could report these issues via the AroFlo help menu, https://help.aroflo.com/display/office/Submit+a+Support+Request

AroFlo receive a significant number of requested improvements on a daily basis. Our management team process and collate these requests, prioritising based on severity, impact and popularity and allocate resources based on that process. Reported bugs are always investigated and actioned based on priority, high impact issues are always actioned ASAP. If you an issue that you consider high impact please contact our Customers Service team as a matter of urgency.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/11/2018
Simone B.
Accounts Manager
Servicios para instalaciones, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/4/2017

"A League of its own in Job Management"

Comentarios: Our business has been using AroFlo for 14 months and we are continually impressed with the enhancements that are being implemented or planned.
The ease of use and functionalities for both our office staff and field technicians enables our mobile business to capitalise on turning jobs around in shorter time periods from the initial log of jobs to invoicing.
The support of AroFlo staff was instrumental in the setup and training of the system and support has continued throughout our use of the system, including an informative monthly newsletter to update on installed and planned enhancements and useful tips.
After using a number of other job management systems, AroFlo stands out to be in a league of it's own and we are continually recommending the system to other trades and businesses.
We thank AroFlo for aiding our business in its success, as without the system, it would not be as well-oiled as it is today.

Puntos a favor: The whole package

Contras: You can't forward an email from the system showing it's original sent date. Currently having to take a screen shot and send from external email system

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/4/2017
Michelle M.
Finance Manager
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/4/2017

"Highly Recommended"

Comentarios: Incorporating Aroflo into the business was one of the best business decisions we ever made. Productivity increased dramatically, spending leaks were captured and eliminated. All aspects of the business are able to work together cohesively and efficiently. We have been utilising Aroflo for years and every month we are still learning new parts of the system that can save the Company time and money.

Puntos a favor: Cloud based.
Syncs with MYOB
Encompasses most aspects of the business ie quoting, purchase orders, job management, timesheets etc
Can adjust levels based on different users.

Contras: The calendar function is quite difficult to use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/4/2017
Shane O.
Plumber
Construcción, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/3/2017

"Pride Plumbing Melbourne"

Comentarios: AroFlo has helped me to keep track of my jobs, the time I have spent on them and the materials I have used. This makes invoicing in the evening much quicker and easier than my old manual method. I am much better organised now that my emails, notes and photos are saved against my jobs - where I can easily find them. Keeping track of larger projects that can span over months has become less stressful. I can quickly see what stage has already been invoiced, what is left to be invoiced and I don't forget to add any variation invoices to the project. It is handy that I can easily access my quotes and other information, while out in the field. On holidays last month I went swimming with my mobile in my pocket. It was a relief to know that I hadn't lost all of my client contact details as everything is safely stored in AroFlo. There is much less paper floating around my office since using AroFlo. I would say AroFlo is a real time saver.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/3/2017
Nathan O.
Senior Security Consultant
Construcción, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2018

"AroFlo Review"

Comentarios: We've been able to achieve a few key things in the short time we've been using AroFlo:
- Better communication. The Sales Team no longer have to wait on the phone to check job progresses, and our Service team no longer have to chase Sales for paperwork or plans!
- Easier access to previous jobs/attendances for our technicians. In the past we'd have techs at a job with no clear notes relating to the site. AroFlo has 100% fixed this! It is also easy to add new notes or photos
- We've come a handful of steps closer to paperless
- Our entire team has quickly embraced this and now runs with it like we have had it forever. This is a huge improvement on our previous provider, who we were still trying to figure out three years in
- The team at AroFlo have been immensely helpful and patient the whole way through. Special mention to rep who aided in the initial set up, put up with our questions and came up with smart solutions to some of our specific needs.

Puntos a favor: Being able to run a job from initial contact, to quote, to follow up, to booking and completion, by multiple different staff, all in the one platform. Soon we will even be operating our invoicing direct from AroFlo. This has massively improved our efficiency, time to sale, and inter-operabilty.

Contras: The Field interface does miss some key elements. While it's been condensed to operate on phones/tablets, I wonder if it could've been a little less condensed and still work.

Respuesta de proveedores

por AroFlo el 29/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our product and giving us a great thumbs up we are pleased we have been able to help your business

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2018
Usuario verificado
Managing Director
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/11/2018

"For the most part very good"

Comentarios: We use it for a property and access management tool. It may not be as it was intended but we have been able to make it work for us thanks to your customer support.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use to track project progress. As a manager I can check on the team's progress.

Contras: Invoicing isn't straightforward and the integration with Xero isn't as clean as it should be. The invoices take a while to get done. When the invoices go into Xero they change the format and we can't use our auto reminder feature to send out a new invoice as it doesn't match the format of the original. Very time consuming. Financial reporting isn't great and we have a terrible time doing WIP.

Respuesta de proveedores

por AroFlo el 13/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our product.
We have several upcoming webinars scheduled to assist users with different areas of our system.
AroFlo Advanced Reporting may be of interest, check it out here https://aroflo.com/webinars/

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/11/2018
David C.
Administration
Energías renovables y medio ambiente, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/4/2017

"Aroflo feedback"

Comentarios: From my first experience with Aroflo some nearly 3 years ago I have nothing but praise for the team. Being from the sales department right through to the customer support team. If we have an issue, we can normally reach the team on the first call. On the odd occasion when I can, I email support and receive a response on the very same day. The team is very polite and in the main very knowledgeable. I have been working with two companies that I have brought on board and about to have a 3rd sign up in the near future. The two businesses who are using Aroflo (one for nearly 3 years, and the 2nd for 9 months) are very happy with the improvements in their business. This is both with the efficiencies and profitability.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use and flexibility

Contras: The way it handles the invoicing in regards to ex and inc gst

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/4/2017
Hayley W.
Service Co-ordinator
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/11/2018

"Very Customisable Job Management Software"

Comentarios: Instant update of jobs at our finger tips is vital in our business and is achieved through Aroflo.

Puntos a favor: Online chat support is great with limited to no wait time. Software is customisable to suit all different work types for our business. Practicality is great with automatic import of supplier invoices and work orders.

Contras: Emails get bounced/blocked with the notification address and there is no alert sent to us in a timely manner and occasional never. Aroflo can run slow at times, separate to our internet speed. Some report filter functions are not flexible enough.

Respuesta de proveedores

por AroFlo el 9/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review AroFlo.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/11/2018
Russell D.
Managing Director
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/2/2020

"Easy Software"

Comentarios: Aroflo customer support has been amazing in helping implement the program and there ongoing support is invaluable.

Puntos a favor: Simply to use software with excellent reporting.

Contras: It is a big program with a lot to learn, can be a lot of back and forth across the screen at times.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/2/2020
Greg R.
Operations Manager
Construcción
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/4/2017

"Raving Aroflo fan New Zealand!"

Comentarios: Just like to drop you a note to say the Aroflo has some raving fans here at Flow industries. We love the way Aroflo just keeps getting better.
From time to time we do still look at other job management systems developments.
I can confirm that over 3 years and 5558 Jobs later Aroflo is still ontop.
Thanks to the team at Aroflo for taking pain out of daily operation.

Puntos a favor: The flexibility of being able to customise ourselves and the ability to be able to capture all content regarding the task and recall it from anywhere at anytime.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/4/2017
Rhonda J.
Office Manager
Construcción, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/10/2018

"Aroflo"

Comentarios: Overall i would say our overall experience has been positive and it has enabled our staff to become far more efficient.

Puntos a favor: The ability to talk to a PERSON when we need help
Ability for the staff in the field to access documents and jobs as required, ease of interface with Xero.

Contras: The need to go day by day when filling in public holidays or leave in a timesheet - there is no option for management to use a bulk entry

Respuesta de proveedores

por AroFlo el 5/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our product. We're pleased to hear our system has improved the efficiency within your business.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/10/2018
Usuario verificado
Construcción, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    1/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1/5
  • Funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 12/4/2017

"Aroflo - less than average"

Puntos a favor: The concept is good, it would be great if Aroflo could smoothly achieve all the functions offered and the software wasn't so problematic and onerous to use.

Contras: Everything about the delivery
Sales and support teams claims about Aroflos capabilities are questionable and less than forthright
High implementation costs and resource requirements for set up
Doesn't fully integrate with Xero, Aroflo are aware of this however still haven't highlighted this on their website
No refunds if Aroflo doesn't meet your requirements, Aroflo will say this is due to high training costs
No option to trial Aroflo, in hindsight this should ring alarm bells

Respuesta de proveedores

por AroFlo el 26/6/2017

Thank you for your anonymous review. If we could identify your AroFlo account I’m sure we could have addressed some of the issues you have raised.

AroFlo has a huge range of capabilities so we can’t cover every aspect of the system in our sales demos. We can only focus on things that are brought to our attention by the client during the demonstration.

If a specific business requirement is raised that our system can’t address, we’re always 100% honest about it and don’t make any false promises. It’s counterproductive to sell our system to unsuitable clients as we have no lock-in contracts so clients can cancel at any time. We do actually offer a trial of our software but our preference is to always take prospective clients through the software first as it is incredibly feature rich.

AroFlo does fully integrate with Xero but I believe you referring to our system’s previous inability to handle supplier credits. This enhancement has now been released and more information can be viewed here https://tinyurl.com/y88bv99j.

Further clarification on our Xero integration and a table outlining the data we push and pull between the two systems can be viewed at http://aroflo.com/features/xero-integration/

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 12/4/2017