Opiniones de CoInspect

Por CoInspect

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre CoInspect

CoInspect automatiza todo el proceso del flujo de trabajo de inspección: captura de datos, análisis y creación de informes.

Descubre más sobre CoInspect

Mostrando 5 opiniones

Sonika R.
Enterprise Account Manager
13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/3/2018

"The CoInspect app is an exciting and innovative tool that motivates my staff when conducting quality"

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, quick pretty cheap, cool shortcuts, The idea of not waiting for a third person to do food safety inspections is just amazing.

Contras: Boring, forces you to do it, sometimes paper could be faster. Pretty basic design but gets the job done. Downside is you have to do it or the boss will know.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/3/2018
Wes P.
Strategic Operations Project Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/5/2018

"Great Overview of our Company results"

Puntos a favor: The software is user friendly, anyone can use the system. It is very user friendly! The dashboard gives you an overview of all the information you need at a click of a button. We are able to drill down into reports and find them very easy. To make a check list is easy as well, we enjoy using Coinspect as they are growing the different functions to meet our needs. One of the best user friendly software that I have ever used!

Contras: There isn't much I don't like about the software because Coinspect listens to the feedback and makes reports to meet our needs in a very timely manner. They have been FANTASTIC to work with to make the software more and more user friendly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/5/2018
Derek S.
Operations Consultant
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/6/2018

"The software has cut audit times in half and has an organized dashboard to track previous audits. "

Puntos a favor: The photo options really help note trends and progress during audits. Customer service is always fast and efficient. The tool works great at a corporate level, as well as at the in store level for daily task list with required photos for certain areas to validate completion. The tool has helped us save time, easily provide detailed information to franchisees, and prevent the loss of previous inspections or checklists with everything conveniently stored and organized on the dashboard.

Contras: The software has been a very beneficial tool for us and the few issues we have encountered along the way have been quickly resolved by the customer support team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/6/2018
Usuario verificado
Enterprise Account Manager
13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/3/2018

"Great App"

Puntos a favor: What I like about CoInspect is that it's an app that actually works. It's easy to use and it generates reports quickly.

Contras: Sometimes it takes a while to complete an inspection. The application crashed on my phone in the old version.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/3/2018
Usuario verificado
Director Of Engineering
Servicios financieros, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 19/3/2018

"Straighforward app"

Puntos a favor: The truth is, unlike any other apps out there, CoInspect is very straight forward and easy to use.
Never found any app better than this. Kudos to this team!

Contras: Some features i would like to see in the future, but for now things are working fine and all my needs are met.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 19/3/2018