Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,4/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,2/5

Sobre Factorial

Software de recursos humanos para empresas con documentos, indemnizaciones, vacaciones, bajas por enfermedad, informes y beneficios para los empleados.

Descubre más sobre Factorial

Mostrando 9 opiniones

Roger D.
Founder. VP Product & Marketing
Software informático, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/10/2018

"My team connected"

Comentarios: All employee information in one place and digitized: wages, contracts, holidays, contact information... etc.
Factorial team helped me a lot during the beginning in order to have everything updated.
Both managers and employees perceived its benefits very quickly and it was very easy to change the way we managed HR stuff.

Puntos a favor: It helps me to ease communication.
Everything I need related to HR in one place, easy for both employees and management in order to centralize HR information for both sides.

Contras: My labor advisor must be confortable with the software so that the whole flow makes sense, and sometimes is not that simple for him.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/10/2018
Usuario verificado
partner success manager latam
Servicios para el consumidor, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/6/2020

"All hr information Conected in one platform"

Comentarios: for me it is a great HR Platform, because you can manage everything in one tool! even if you are from the HR Department, or an user (employee) that self manage their neccesities.

Puntos a favor: it's easy to use. to ask for a free day it's quick, because your manager receive an alert to be approved or denied, you can control the schedules of all the employees, vacations, the exact hours an employee has worked. Also, all the information of all the employees in one hand.

Contras: I think it is necessary to find another way to control attendance, either by synchronizing with a work tool to avoid forgetting to record worker attendance. In my case, I had to set a daily alarm to remember to fill it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/6/2020
Usuario verificado
People Operations Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 18/10/2018

"It's good as a free tool for very small companies"

Puntos a favor: It's free so that's good. You can do holiday mgmt, benefits and upload docs in one place, that separates them from other free tools

Contras: Very limited, as the reporting is very limited as well as the features. Can't do much once your company starts scaling.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 18/10/2018
Usuario verificado
Partner Success Manager
Servicios para el consumidor, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020

"Factorial my favorite HR software."

Comentarios: I have really enjoyed using Factorial as we HR tool. It is very easy to use and intuitive, comfortable, and very well-organized itself.

Puntos a favor: The best part of Factorial (for me) because I work in a large company is being able to locate people and recognize their roles, the team they belong to, and who their supervisor is. In addition, it is possible to see the entire organization chart. In this way, it is easier to know who to go to in different situations.
For daily attendance control and requesting days off, it is also very easy to use.

Contras: I would like to be able to synchronize Factorial with my email or other work software, so I don't have to open the web to register my daily attendance.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020
Bogdan-victor J.
Designer
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/11/2019

"A breeze to use"

Comentarios: I can easily check my documents and calendar at a glance

Puntos a favor: intuitive,
easy to use,
and straightforward

Contras: occasionally to rarely occurring bugs, other than that nothing

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/11/2019
Oscar N.
Financial Controller
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/10/2018

"Great HR software!!"

Puntos a favor: I like how "easy to use"is the system, very clear and covers all the functionalities that we need for a HR system. Also we valuate a lot the team abscenses calendar.

Contras: The benefits side is a bit unclear, sometimes we have problems to contract health insurance.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/10/2018
David A.
Project Manager
Telecomunicaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/3/2018

"This is an excellent software to get HR organized."

Comentarios: This software is easy to get started and is great for getting teams organized.

Puntos a favor: This software is great for getting HR setup and organized. It is easy to use and covers all of the basics and then some.

Contras: The one thing I would have liked is a page for Notes or personal remarks. Also a portion for performance reviews and/or appraisals.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/3/2018
Usuario verificado
People Operations Lead
Energías renovables y medio ambiente, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    4/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/9/2018

"Good for a very small company"

Comentarios: It's a free software so I guess it does just enough for companies that can't afford a more robust solution. That said, I don't think there's anything better for free.

Puntos a favor: Being able to easily upload pay stubs, work and birthday anniversary notifications on the feed. Ability to set up different time-off types.

Contras: - impossible to integrate with other apps.
- reports are very very limited, which makes the process of salary reviews or any other kind of review very difficult and impractical.
- impossible to pull historical reports
- impossible to customise reports
- managers can't easily see their direct reports unless you set up teams
- the process of terminating an employee and "re-hiring" them in the future is clunky (tenure adds up and vacation time accrues)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/9/2018
Petre I.
.Net Web Developer
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/10/2019

"Much of the HR admin tasks are resolved"

Comentarios: Much of my hate for the annoying HR and administrative processes is gone. It's a pleasant experience.

Puntos a favor: Incorporate multiple HR and administrative processes in a single, easy to use app.
Interface is intuitive and clean.

Contras: Inability to create a more complex holiday request. If you want to request 2 days and a half you need to create 2 requests. One for the 2 days and another for the half.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/10/2019