Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3,7/5
  • Atención al cliente
    3,8/5

Sobre Cupix

Cupix crea un recorrido virtual similar a Matterport con una cámara de 360 grados no profesional, de forma totalmente automatizada.

Descubre más sobre Cupix

Mostrando 6 opiniones

Kiha L.
CEO
Servicios de información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/4/2020

"3D VR tool to create a smooth virtual walk-through"

Puntos a favor: The 360° virtual tour software has seamless navigation properties. No rough transitions or jagged movements, which made me feel like I was virtually walking inside the real estate properties. It also lets you measure the dimensions so that I don’t have to rely on gut feeling to identify how big the space is.

Contras: Takes a bit of time to upload the 360 photos.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/4/2020
Spiro P.
Director / Board Member
Software informático, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/12/2018

"Cuoix"

Puntos a favor: Software is great, from what I’ve seen. It does all the things you expect it to do to create tours

Contras: Customer service. We lost a client with 3 locations because the software will claim the tour was uploaded but it never did. They kept saying check with google and closing the ticket.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/12/2018
Dennis R.
Software Engeneer
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1/5
  • Funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    1/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2018

"Not usefull at all"

Puntos a favor: It works with Sphere images, but uploading 16 pics took about 30 to process as new tour.

Contras: I uploaded 16 photos, 2 per each room and was trying to create layout of the house.
No matter what I do, I can create anything even close what I need.
This is mind-crazy most weird editor I have aver seen, compare to other sites I've tried.
In editor, you can't connect or disconnect common points. When you try to set it manually,
you select one, but on second - it's think it too smart and move you to somewhere else, not the point that real.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2018
Usuario verificado
Développeur Web SEO
Ingeniería civil, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/9/2018

"very good tools"

Comentarios: i can show a project with my client with the virtual tour

Puntos a favor: very easy to use, free shipping and without any formation you can make a graet virtual tour like a pro.

Contras: that we can take the virtual tour for our own.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Cupix el 3/10/2018

Thank you for your kind feedback.
Please kindly understand that we had difficulty to meet your expectation for timely customer support due to increased new sign up users. We have added more CS staffs recently and hope you can experience the improved support.

Best wishes,

Cupix team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/9/2018
Cheryl H.
Front Desk
Hostelería, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/6/2019

"Great for virtual tours in the hospitality industry"

Puntos a favor: This is great tool for uploading virtual tours. This is essential in the hospitality industry because potential clients want to see ever aspect of the property. This allows exactly this.

Contras: It can be very difficult to navigate, and can take quite a bit of resources while uploading due to the rendering.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/6/2019
John M.
Owner/Doctor
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2019

"Easy"

Puntos a favor: This was extremely easy to use, did not have large learning curve.

Contras: I wish it could accept more image types.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2019