Opiniones de FPS GOLD Core Banking

Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
    4,4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,1 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,8 /5

Sobre FPS GOLD Core Banking

El core bancario de FPS GOLD satisface todas las necesidades bancarias. Gestión de relaciones, cajero, depósitos, préstamos, contabilidad, creación de informes y mucho más.

Descubre más sobre FPS GOLD Core Banking

Mostrando 11 opiniones

Emily N.
Deposit Operations Manager
Banca, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/8/2019

"CIM Review"

Comentarios: CIM Gold helps us to run daily reports, work daily return reports, submit eACH orginination batches for our clients, look up information related to clients and their relationships as a whole with our bank. It also allows us to target potential clients by having Gold Writer reports created an narrow down a specific target clientele we can target a specific banking product to. An example of this, we decided to push our mobile deposit product on our APP. We ran goldwriters to extract who our online clients are who are signed up but had not used mobile deposit. Then we cleaned up the list and narrowed down even further for marketing budget purposes till we felt good about what we had. We mailed out around 1000 $5 checks to these folks encouraging and incentivizing them to use mobile deposit. We had a 20%+ rate of return which is incredible for our bank!! We are still using this as a way to promote mobile deposit at the personal banker/new account offices with $5 checks to encourage folks to sign up. This is just one example of how CIM Gold has helped us to build deeper relationships with our clients.

Ventajas: Our f/I has used FPS as our core for 24+ years. I can say I have been with our f/I 21 years and been through a few versions of CIM. CIM GOLD is by far the best version produced! I feel it is user friendly and you can find information easily and multiple ways. The enhanced interface and tiles are two of my favorite features. Speed keys on the CIM side make routine searches even easier as they take you right to the place you need to go without having to start somewhere else. There is a ton of functionality and we are always learning to use new features or look at new reports. We have also helped FPS to develop and test features and products as well.

Desventajas: There are not many cons from my perspective. As the Operations Manager, I use CIM extensively for deposit accounts and information related to our clients. I have very limited knowledge of the loan side. The biggest frustration we have had recently is losing internet service and CIM hiccups - for lack of a better explanation- [especially a technical one I can't even begin to give :) ] when CIM hiccups, it closes out and you have to reopen. This is not the end of the world by any means but is frustrating and for us, this is just part of the rural community we support.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/8/2019
Ricardo P.
VP/Branch Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/5/2018

"The staff at FPS is great to work with! They're quick to respond & help with the resolution process."

Ventajas: The ease of customization FPS allows is great! It allows the bank to have a say on how the software should perform to maximize the banks efforts within the market it operates in. The change from Fiserv to FPS was a great move because of all the added functionality and the client support we receive from staff and our account manager. Our account manager advocates for our needs and is responsive to our requests.

Desventajas: There are still improvements that can be made. Our bank is more commercial focus than retail customers. Adding functionality to compete against larger banks is warranted.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/5/2018
Usuario verificado
Controller
Banca, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/12/2018

"Feature Rich, Difficult to Find Things Sometimes"

Ventajas: FPS Gold as a core processor offers a lot of great features, especially compared to legacy processors. The customer support team is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Desventajas: Though this product is very feature rich, many times it is very difficult to find the information I am looking for as information is split between a lot of different screens. I also feel like the teller interface is difficult to use and should be updated.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/12/2018
Naher E.
VP/Branch Services Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/5/2018

"Overall experience is positive, great functionality and easy to use."

Ventajas: The best part of the system is ease of use. The tabs and search feature makes it easy to find information needed but there are a lot of tabs that may be eliminated if the fields were combined within other tabs

Desventajas: There is a lot of navigation required to retrieve information which could be found in one area. The system could communicate better within itself to eliminate duplicate file maintenance requirements. Help screens and online banking (activity logs) should be updated for ease of use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/5/2018
Kristina K.
VP/Retail Operations Manager
Banca, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/9/2019

"CIM GOLD"

Comentarios: System is easy to navigate but can still use some upgrades in the Platform area.

Ventajas: F1 help - most answers can be found here

Desventajas: Platform - outdated and not user friendly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/9/2019
Patrick K.
President
Banca, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/5/2018

"FPS Staff response is excellent"

Ventajas: FPS Gold is a single source vendor which can do all we want. While there are other vendors that tie in to provide ancillary services, we moved away from 10 companies pointing the finger at each other when there is a problem.... simplified vendor management.

Desventajas: We are a small bank and the cost of all of the bells and whistles that customers desire is daunting regardless of the vendor.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/5/2018
Kay R.
SVP
Servicios financieros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/5/2018

"Mostly positive"

Ventajas: Users can search easily in CIM GOLD and toggle between GOLDTeller. Online banking is great & our online account opening works really well. Mobile banking, remote deposits has become one of our favorites.

Desventajas: Nothing comes mind. The one thing I'd like to see is more training for new users. Interactive models for CIM, GOLDTeller, Online Banking & Loan Servicing

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/5/2018
Lawanda L.
VP Loan Service
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/4/2018

"Easy to use"

Ventajas: Docs on web, a KEY to 95% of your questions. Also, by highlighting any field you do not understand or would like more info on the functionality of that particular field just select F2 and info on that particular field will be displayed.

Desventajas: I really can't think of anything, I am pleased with the functionality of this product and the output of reports.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/4/2018
Debbie J.
Executive Vice President
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/5/2018

"FPS is a great company to work with, and has a quality product that fits our Bank's needs."

Comentarios: It provides our Bank with the important tools it needs to efficiently and securely serve its customers.

Ventajas: The ease of use of this FPS GOLD/CIM GOLD program and the company's commitment to a quality product for its users..

Desventajas: We wait for a time before we release quarterly updates, since sometimes there are errors that need to be repaired on them.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/5/2018
Haskell S.
COO
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/6/2018

"I have a really good experience. I feel it is a great product. Always room for improvement."

Ventajas: Easy to use and train new employees to use. From an IT prospective it is to setup and install. Cannot say enough about the customer service that come with your product.

Desventajas: From admin role sometimes, employee security can be tricky. I would like to see the bubble setup be a little easier to setup.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/6/2018
Jodi B.
VP Operations
Servicios financieros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/6/2018

"The Bank has been with FPS GOLD for over 25 years. We appreciate and value our partnership."

Ventajas: FPS is open to programming enhancements and can customize screens and functionality for each of their clients.

Desventajas: Customized and on the fly reporting can be difficult at times. FPS customer service is always there to help, however. Address changes can also be challenging.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/6/2018