Opiniones de Nakisa Lease Administration

Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
    3,7 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3,9 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    3,3 /5

Sobre Nakisa Lease Administration

Automatiza los procesos de contabilidad de arrendamiento a través del control de datos de arrendamiento y la conectividad nativa con SAP ERP.

Descubre más sobre Nakisa Lease Administration

Mostrando 14 opiniones

Daniel M.
Manager SAP Financials
Artículos deportivos, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/10/2020

"SAP-Integrated Lease Administration and accounting"

Ventajas: We were looking with a fully integrated Cloud solution into our SAP landscape, capable to handle our lease process globally to comply with IFRS16 regulations.

Desventajas: At the beginning in 2018 we were still seeing some product gaps which were closed with several upgrade packages in the meantime.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Nakisa el 16/11/2020

Hi Daniel, thanks so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at customersuccess@nakisa.com if you ever need help with something and our Customer Success team will work with you to address them.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/10/2020
Francisco javier C.
Accountant analyst
Envases y contenedores, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2021

"NAKISA"

Comentarios: You can have all the information of your leasing contracts safe in the cloud and you don't have to work in thounsands of files in order to get the correct accounting postings according to the IFRS16

Ventajas: The fact that is very simple to understand and gives you exactly the information you want to get. Also you can optimize you time and make other tasks, because the process of controlling and management of all your leasing contracts inside Nakisa is exactly one click away.

Desventajas: Sometimes the exection of massive processes is slow, but I thikn that is because of the internet.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Nakisa el 18/3/2021

Hi Francisco, thanks so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at customersuccess@nakisa.com if you ever need help with something and our Customer Success team will work with you to address them.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2021
Juho K.
Senior Expert, Analysis
Papel y productos forestales, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2019

"SLAN SP5"

Comentarios: The software is still work-in-progress. After IFRS16 has been in place, there were some hiccups with the software that were both due to the system being new and some standard functionalities having bugs which has taken time to solve from both Finance and IT functions. Overall however, the system suits the needs of our company, as the primary purpose of the software is to fulfil the requirements set by the IFRS16 standard change. Leases in all are not considered to be in the center of our business, so the main aim of implementing the software was to satisfy reporting requirements towards investors.

Ventajas: -The software has an easy-to-use interface that new users have quickly grasped. -As the database is open, we have been able to easily utilize it to create custom reports with tools such as Lavastorm and Microsoft Power BI. -Having a data repository that contains all leasing contracts within one software has provided visibility to the needed internal stakeholders -Having a system directly linked to SAP has proven beneficial

Desventajas: We are using the SP5 version of the software, which has then been upgraded to SP7. The reporting functionalities of the version used by our company do not support our reporting requirements. This has lead to limited visibility on the leasing contracts deployed in SLAN (for which Power BI-solutions have been created). In addition, we have found many bugs related to the version, which has caused many issues that have proven time-consuming to solve for our SLAN key users and IT.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Nakisa el 22/8/2019

Hi Juho. Thank you so much for the detailed review and comprehensive feedback! We're glad that your overall experience has met your needs, but understand the challenges you have been facing as well.

Have you discussed an upgrade to the newest version 5.0 with your Account Manager? A large number of your comments have been addressed in this latest release, including a comprehensive and brand new reporting module with significantly enhances our reporting engine and also provide additional visibility and insights.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2019
Guido G.
n.a.
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/7/2019

"Good solution, yet some requirements not fully included"

Ventajas: Easy to understand, quite intuitive UI. Fits to process and organizational design.

Desventajas: A couple of custom configurable options cannot be configured by ourselves as they are not part of the admin backend, but of the service configuration editor, where changes are only allowed with the support from the suppliers technical consultants.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Nakisa el 22/8/2019

Hi Guido, we appreciate all your feedback and we're glad to hear you appreciate the solution's simplicity and UI. We'd also invite you to look at the latest release, Nakisa Lease Administration 5.0 which has numerous fixes and enhancements based on the feedback of our customers, including backend enhancements. We'd invite you to reach out to your Account Manager directly for further details.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/7/2019
Alejandro H.
Sr. System Analyst
Banca, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/7/2019

"Nakisa NLA"

Ventajas: The Integration to SAP ERP and he Single Sign on.

Desventajas: Should show:
- The user who is connected the easy wait

Respuesta de proveedores

por Nakisa el 22/8/2019

Thanks so much for your review. We put a lot of work into our SAP integration engine and always appreciate positive feedback there. We also recently released an Oracle Cloud Connecter for Oracle ERP integration, based on our new API technology. If you also have an Oracle system in your infrastructure, it might be worth talking to your account manager for an upgrade to the latest release!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/7/2019
Subramanyam K.
VP Tech
Estudios de mercado, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    4/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/5/2019

"Good Product, wyas behind maturity"

Comentarios: Bringing all leased assets globally for reporting.

Ventajas: Good software for SAP customers at enterprise level no doubt
Helps bring all lease assets under one umbrella
Integrates with SAP albeit with some pain.
Good for small companies that dont have enterprise presence globally

Desventajas: Software maturity curve is very slow, lot of issues to contend with
Batch posting still doesn't work need lot of manual intervention
Reporting is very minimal
Customer support is spotty
Software i snot able to handle the volume of leases globally with various nuances
Not designed to capture business needs for e.g approval is multi step that takes away the agility and speed
Lack of robust product knowledge by its own support folks.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Nakisa el 22/8/2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we value your feedback. We're sorry to hear you have been experiencing issues and want to assure you that we take your feedback seriously, and have incorporated it in our latest release. The latest release of Nakisa Lease Administration 5.0 offers improvements to the core system and architecture that will enhance performance and expand the different accounting use cases we cover. This release also includes a new reporting module, full batch management capabilities, and a new API framework. If you're interested in learning more about this, please reach out to your Account Manager.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/5/2019
Zlatan O.
PM
Aviación y aeroespacial, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/7/2019

"Improve reliability"

Comentarios: System is still not fully reliable, this is hopefully improved in newer releases.

Ventajas: UI and the user friendliness of it. Users quickly know how to operate.

Desventajas: Stability, system behaves inconstantly in some cases. It is also uncertain if new releases have new issues.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Nakisa el 22/8/2019

Hi Zlatan, thanks for your review. We are always working on improving the simplicity of the user experience in Nakisa Lease Administration and we're glad to hear it's paid off! We recently released version 5.0, which has numerous improvements to overall system behaviour and also has new technology to improve performance and streamline the upgrade process for our existing customers. Please reach out to your Account Manager for details on the release.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/7/2019
Usuario verificado
Finance Sr. Manager
Envases y contenedores, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/7/2019

"Does everything we need it to"

Comentarios: Does what we needed it to do, which was compile all global leases, and provide the entries necessary to comply with the new standard.

Ventajas: We have a pretty vanilla lease profile, however, the system makes it easy to put all leases in one place and produce the necessary entries needed for closing. Also, we are utilizing the reporting functions more and more to better understand our portfolio and where we can make operational changes.

Desventajas: There are some bugs that we are working through, but it hasn't interrupted anything in our current process.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Nakisa el 22/8/2019

Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we're glad you've been able to make your compliance deadlines. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at customersuccess@nakisa.com if you ever need help with something and our Customer Success team will work with you to address them.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/7/2019
Usuario verificado
Manager - International Strategic Initiatives
Comercio minorista, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    2 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/2/2019

"Difficult to implement"

Ventajas: Compliant with ASC 842 and integrates with SAP

Desventajas: Massively difficult to implement. Seemed like it barely had functionality and we built half the system for our company.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Nakisa el 22/8/2019

We're so sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it. Please reach out to our Customer Success Department at customersuccess@nakisa.com to discuss the issues you have faced so we can work with you towards a solution.

Have you had a chance to look at the latest release of Nakisa Lease Administration? It's our biggest release to-date and we put a lot of our efforts behind this release to address the feedback we have been receiving from our customers over the last few years. Nakisa Lease Administration 5.0 provides fixes, performance enhancements, and functionality to address a wider set of use cases.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/2/2019
Usuario verificado
Financial Information Manager
Materiales de construcción, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019

"YOU HAVE BEEN USEFUL AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE HAS BEEN GOOD"

Ventajas: It's easy to use, provides authorization levels, it is possible to attach documents to the lease items

Desventajas: To correct previous periods, the entire load file must be reloaded, the modifications are not easy to make, it is necessary to provide support from the supplier

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019
Saul U.
Sr.
Producción de alimentos, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/2/2020

"What you need improve for integrated with SAP."

Comentarios: Its a good and easy solution for leasing management.

Ventajas: Is easy to use and intagrated with SAP vs BAPI standar. Is easy to create new configuration data for create an other companies. It has many reports about diferent kind of movements.
Is easy to create new users with the correct profile for Nakisa vs SAP Profile. If has a good definition science begin, you don't need practicance any maintenance.

Desventajas: You need make upgrades, will be better automatic upgrades at cloud. They don have technical spanish support.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Nakisa el 16/11/2020

Hi Saul, Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback. It is always good to hear from our customers!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/2/2020
Samita S.
Consultant
Telecomunicaciones, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    2 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/1/2020

"SLAN Feedback"

Ventajas: Simple to use for end-users
Easy system configuration
Easy to upgrade

Desventajas: Software is not stable after so many releases
System has so many bugs and many things stop working suddenly
No references available on google or any other open source websites

Respuesta de proveedores

por Nakisa el 11/2/2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we value all of the feedback we get from our customers. We're sorry to hear you have been experiencing issues with our legacy SLAN product and want to assure you that we take your feedback seriously. Our latest solution, Nakisa Lease Administration, offers improvements to the core system and architecture that will enhance performance, significantly improve reliability and addresses numerous points of great feedback we've received from our customer base. We'd invite you to reach out to your account manager and take a look at the new Nakisa Lease Administration 5.1 to see if this addresses your concerns and hope you'll have some positive feedback for us on it!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/1/2020
Ashley R.
Lease Acctg Lead
Petróleo y energía, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/7/2019

"Meets Our Needs"

Ventajas: Overall pretty simple design and easy to use. Our lease profile isn't too complicated, so it does the job needed.

Desventajas: Still a couple small bugs that need to be fixed.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Nakisa el 22/8/2019

Hi Ashley, thank you for leaving us a review. Glad to hear your experience has been simple and smooth.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/7/2019
Randy P.
SR IT SYSTEM ANALYST
Petróleo y energía, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/6/2019

"SLAN Working good for us"

Comentarios: We have had a pretty simple and straightforward implementation and have had very few issues.

Ventajas: Ease of implementation.
Timely responses from Nakisa customer support

Desventajas: Plenty of bugs to work out, but that is expected from a quick and first time program.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Nakisa el 22/8/2019

Hi Randy, thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that your implementation went well that our Support team have been able to give you what you need.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/6/2019