Opiniones de DraftSight

Media de valoraciones

  • General
    4,4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,2 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    3,4 /5

Sobre DraftSight

Diseño 2D y solución de redacción que permite dibujar fácilmente diseños arquitectónicos.

Descubre más sobre DraftSight

Mostrando 40 opiniones

Chad P.
Operations Manager
Bienes de consumo, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/5/2020

"Nice 2D Option"

Comentarios: We just needed a intermediate package from our 3D system.

Ventajas: Very simliar to AutoCad so the transition is quick. It's free and supports all 2d file types both in and out of the software.

Desventajas: Not many missing feature from this 2D package. It gets you everything you need. So not many cons or addtions to mention.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/5/2020
Barry B.
General Manager
Construcción naval, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2019

"Draftsight -"

Comentarios: Draftsight makes converting CAD files to different formats a snap, and the 2D drafting tools are not bad, as well.

Ventajas: Cost, easy integration with other system and file types, great for converting CAD files

Desventajas: Nothing - it's been great. Very hard to beat for the price.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2019
Tim R.
Engineer
Sector textil, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/8/2018

"Happy with the Free Version"

Ventajas: Overall, DraftSight has a very similar interface and feel to AutoCAD 2-D. It was not difficult to transition from one program to the other. It also recognizes many AutoCAD commands. We have access to this program included at no cost with our SolidWorks license.

Desventajas: Being the free version, it only has basic functions and does not have many of the advanced features I am used to using in AutoCAD.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/8/2018
Sven H.
Power Engineer
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/2/2021

"DraftSight is really something"

Comentarios: DraftSight has all of the functions that AutoCAD has, and in my knowledge it delivers at a lower price. I have used AutoCAD in highschool and continued to use DraftSight in college. The change went easily and I regret nothing.

Ventajas: The best thing about this software is its affordable price and the amount of functions it has. Just a big wow and also a very easy transition from other 2D and 3D design software.

Desventajas: Not much to dislike with this software. Great overall.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/2/2021
Pawel R.
Design engineer
Diseño, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2019

"Very buggy piece of software"

Comentarios: It was good till 2017. Then it become buggy. And after December 2019 it won't be free any more...

Ventajas: Draftsight is very easy to use cad software.

Desventajas: Since 2017 each new version of the draftsight is more and more buggy. Even such a simple thing like joining two arcs often doesn't work.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2019
Ryan C.
IT - System Tech
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/12/2018

"DraftSight is Simple & Straightforward (Free Version)"

Comentarios: The experience has been great! I have had no issues kicking out drawings from a drafting standpoint. I would highly recommend this software. It was actually recommended to me first by a family member.

Ventajas: I love this software. I have no experience with the paid version, but the free (2D) version is very easy to use. I am used to Autodesk drafting software and this is a nice alternative. For one, it is free! Just download and register. The commands that you learn in using Autodesk software translate as the same. The user interfaces are easy to navigate as well. If you are looking for something that is straightforward and easy to use. This is it!

Desventajas: The free software is limited to 2D. It is not 3D. Most people would find this useful, but it is limited to that function only. And sometimes you do have to reactivate your software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/12/2018
Monica G.
Engineer
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/4/2018

"A great Cad software at low price with nice features."

Comentarios: Easy to use. DWG Compatibility. Its price.

Ventajas: Draftsight is an easy to use CAD software. Has many features that others CAD don't had. The best of the software is the DWG compatibility and the PDF printer. No other CAD software has that pdf feature at a low cost. The interface is very similar to leading CAD software. The free version is amazing for a 2D CAD.

Desventajas: The support for free version is bad, but if you buy the PRO version of the software the support is excellent.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/4/2018
Jose daniel O.
Engineer
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/2/2020

"A great autocad replacement"

Ventajas: I use it daily to create PCB footprints keepout regions, it accepts all AutoCad instructions, it saves the file on any DXF version for easy import in other softwares, I prefer ot over AutoCad

Desventajas: Some times the scale options gets tricky and not accurate, but has happen not that often, same as the explode command, not always work

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/2/2020
Usuario verificado
Directrice, succursale ventilation
Maquinaria, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/1/2019

"Good software"

Comentarios: I use this program to check plans and take basic measurements. Working in constrution, this is a must.

Ventajas: Free software to open .CAD files. Its not the most user friendly environment but then again, if you want to open Autocad files you need to have some knowledge. You can do all the things you can do in the Autocad.

Desventajas: A little slow and you need to know what you are doing or else you will have a hard time.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/1/2019
Usuario verificado
President & CEO
Diseño, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/12/2019

"Inexpensive CAD Program for the Occassional User"

Comentarios: I only use DraftSight when I need to create a professional-looking, dimensioned drawing. My drawings are pretty simple...from dimensioned floor plans to 2D parts. DraftSight is perfect for me.

Ventajas: Because I only need a CAD program occasionally when I am working on a project, I was looking for a low cost, easy to learn, basic system. DraftSight met those needs.

Desventajas: I would have liked to see a few more tutorial lessons on the use of the program. The occasional user could benefit from a quick refresher video.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/12/2019
Santhoshkumar R.
Engineer
Diseño, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/4/2018

"This is very helpful to carry out my drafting of 2 D drawing & edit as per my requirements."

Comentarios: The Below are benefits from this software.
1. User friendly for drafting and editing the drawing.
2. Less Economical for free access for 2D version.
3. Take less time for open and close the drawing.
4. Easy to operate the commands.
5, Very useful for the engineers to view the drawings and edit.

Ventajas: Easy to Edit the drawing and Friendly to operate the commands. This software is very useful for my day to day drafting activities.

Desventajas: It takes more time to open and process the drawing. The process time can be reduced for faster working. But overall it is good drafting software in the market less cost economical.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/4/2018
Usuario verificado
Mechanical engineer
Automoción, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2019

"Awesome free CAD 2D software"

Comentarios: I used Draftsight to design 2D drawings. It worked great when creating 2D dimensions and annotations in the drawings, you can edit filling of closed lines, types of lines and 2D dimensions. I also created a program template (in another software) where you input some dimensions and it creates a .txt file to input in draftsight and create a drawing.

Ventajas: Draftsight works very well and is very intuitive to use, it allows you to open and edit dwg dxf and other 2D formats. Working with layers helps you organize complex drawings
It's great that you can use text commands for almost every feature available, this gives you other possibilities (i.e. create a txt with the commands and input this in draftsight).

Desventajas: Editing existing features is not as easy as in other CAD softwares. The GUI is too complex and outdated

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2019
Anthony A.
Cad Designer
Muebles, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/11/2019

"Very good!!"

Comentarios: Very good product for the price, can compete with the best cad programs.

Ventajas: Very easy to use, Command/shortcut are very similar to other cad programs.

Desventajas: Can be slow to load at times, but overall i think its a good software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/11/2019
Usuario verificado
Project engineer
Petróleo y energía, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2020

"Low cost alternative to other CAD"

Comentarios: The learning curve is very smooth, you can almost start drawing from the beginning

Ventajas: It's a low cost CAD, but full of features and very easy to use. You can do almost anything a medium user needs to do.

Desventajas: Until december 2019 it was free software, now it's not free anymore, anyway the price is very low compared to other CADs

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2020
Usuario verificado
President
Animación, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/5/2019

"Draftsight is the AutoCAD clone you've been looking for."

Comentarios: I'm a 3D animator and I need a CAD program to prep 2D drawings for export into my 3D software. Nothing fancy, but effective, and preferably inexpensive. Draftsight fits the bill perfectly. I don't even mind that there's no free version anymore. It's well worth the price compared to the alternatives.

Ventajas: Although Draftsight has it's own typed-in command structure, AutoCAD commands all work here too, not like some other CAD programs I've tried. So if you have years worth of habitual keystrokes burned into your mind like I do, then you'll feel right at home here. It reminds me of AutoCAD from about version 2000 or so, which frankly is all I ever need. Until recently, it came in a free version.

Desventajas: It has occasionally been a bit buggy, but the latest version is quite stable. Printing to scale and with proper lineweights is not as intuitive as I'd like it to be. Probably just different enough from AutoCAD that it confuses me a bit.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/5/2019
Karina M.
administrador
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2018

"It is necessary and economical offers all the basic functions, as well as allowing you to publish!"

Ventajas: It is multiplatform, which means that this alternative can be installed in AutoCAD, in operating systems such as Windows, Linux and Mac.

Desventajas: The paid version of this software contains some type of advertising when using it and it becomes annoying, while the page that is in the free version does not have any type of advertising within the program, something that has very good acceptance among users

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2018
Onur U.
Product Development Engineer
Automoción, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/4/2020

"DraftSgiht has common user interface on 2D makes you more efficient."

Comentarios: It's really good to see familiar things from AutoCAD for learning this program quickly.

Ventajas: It has similar functions to AutoCAD, so it makes to learning this program quickly when you switch from AutoCAD to DraftSight. User interface is very common and comprehensible.

Desventajas: 3D functions are not good as other 3D programs.. It's hard to learn it. Program crash randomly, it should be improved.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/4/2020
Usuario verificado
CAD Manager
Arquitectura y planificación, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/10/2018

"customer support"

Comentarios: Worked great for the year i paid for it, and then after the paid renewal would not accept the serial number DraftSight sent to my email. the system shut down after the end of my original subscription. program will not accept the new serial number till next year (2109) because it says i've already registered. but the program doesn't work and there is NO CUSTOMER support for the professional version even with a service number for the problem. I downloaded Autocad lt. and will not go back to Draftshight due to no customer support and a major waste of time trying to get it fix.

Ventajas: good software, works well easy to use base on the similarity of autocad, would recommend it it wasn't for lack of support.

Desventajas: terrible customer support. after buying the one year subscription and renewing the product and getting a serial number to enter, the program stop working at the end of my original subscription. contacted (customer service) NO HELP AT ALL. Referred me to the general web site. i had a project that i was in the middle of and it cost me money and time when it stop working.
I now wont recommend it and going to autocad lt.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/10/2018
Dave S.
Owner
Seguridad informática y de redes, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/12/2019

"does great 2D drafting"

Comentarios: this was one of two 2D drafting programs that i found. i installed both of them, and actually use both of them, depending on the task at hand. draftsight is very easy to use, and i use it most of the time. the only time i use the other software is when i need some feature that draftsight just doesn't have.

Ventajas: it does everything i want it do to, and it's very easy to use. it has a lot of really good features, and you can create drawings very quickly. much easier than some other alternatives

Desventajas: i can't really say there is anything i don't like. i needed a good, versatile 2D drafting program, and this was one of two that i found.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/12/2019
Usuario verificado
Lecturer
Arquitectura y planificación, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2019

"Probably the best CAD software for GNU/Linux (if you only need 2D drawings)"

Comentarios: As an architect that uses GNU/Linux I have been struggling to find a good piece of software for CAD drawing, and only Draftsight has been able to fulfill my needs (Except by the fact that it is not possible to work with 3D).

Ventajas: * Open and saves dwg files without problems
* Multi-plattform software (Windows, Mac, and GNU/Linux)
* Feature rich
* Known interface for AutoCAD users: you can use GUI + CLI. For those using command line, most commands are exactly the same as AutoCAD, so transitioning from there is extremely easy
* Price. Even free version is great for most user cases

Desventajas: * It just works for 2 Dimension drawings, which may be a big limitation for some, yet nothing relevant for others.
* Printing is slightly more cumbersome than printing in AutoCAD (and there's no option to print in batches)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2019
Aleksandar S.
NDT Specialist
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/1/2021

"DraftSight"

Comentarios: Generally, it's not expensive. Doesn't have big size of file. Easy to download and to install.

Ventajas: It's ok replacement for AutoCAD. Similar command as CAD. Easy to make 2d drawing and convert.

Desventajas: Not too much friendly for new users. It's not easy to print some part from drawing.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/1/2021
Usuario verificado
Darren
Construcción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2021

"DRAFTSIGHT IS A GREAT TOOL"

Comentarios: Easy to use and great tool sets. My go to choice for CAD software now.

Ventajas: I love the ease of use when transition between Draftsight and Autocad, the command structure is very similar and the drawing output is compatible. When I am working from home I have purchased a Draftsight license for odd drawings and projects, as I could not justify the cost of Autocad for occasional use. I now prefer the Draftsight tool over Autocad.

Desventajas: I was using a freeware version for a number of years, this disappeared and when I tried to log in I needed to purchase. As an occasional part time user (from home) I was trying not to purchase, however the cost is negligible in the end.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2021
Dirk J.
Owner
Construcción, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/4/2020

"Runs Terrible and Crashes Constantly with Zero Customer Support"

Comentarios: All of the Draftsight Features work well and the Software serves my design needs except for the Constant Crashing Issue ... Dassault Systems Should have remedied this issue 1 year ago when it first showed up ... The Crashing started with the 2019 version

Ventajas: Price and Similarity to AutoCAD with the ability to use DWG files

Desventajas: Costs me So Much Wasted time due to Constantly crashing and No Solutions seem to be available except and endless Sea of on Line Suggestions that do not work ... Complete Lack of Real Customer Support ... You would think that Remedy would happen as the Software was updated but so Far no Solutions have come ... The Software can not handle any internet connection and especially Crashes when the Snap Setting is turned on ... The Crashes seem to relate to the Video Card and Ram Use ... In my Case I am running on a HP 8770 W Elite Book with 16 Gig of RAM ...

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/4/2020
Usuario verificado
Senior Product Developer
Automoción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/5/2019

"Excellent 2D Mechanical Application"

Ventajas: Uses a common interface and commands that pretty much any designer can master in a quick period of time. Offered in a free version up until this year.

Desventajas: Users must re-register on a regular basis to use the free version. Some stripped functionality in free version. Both issues would be resolved by purchasing a paid license which at last glance was still much cheaper than competitor's tools.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/5/2019
Jason E.
Design Engineer
Productos farmacéuticos, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/10/2019

"For a free software, it's quite a deal."

Comentarios: Excellent software. They tried hard to mimic autocad and did a great job with it.

Ventajas: Firstly, it's free. So that's awesome. When I lost my access to autocad years ago, I had a panic moment and was sent scrambling for another cheaper software license. I happened upon draftsight and everything changed

Desventajas: Some of their snap functions are a bit off. They dont have quite the same features as the super expensive (compared to draftsight)autocad.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/10/2019