Opiniones de Spendgo

Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre Spendgo

Loyalty marketing platform built for businesses of all sizes that lets you reach your customers in-store, online, or via mobile.

Descubre más sobre Spendgo

Mostrando 13 opiniones

Bradley M.
Bradley M.
Web Programmer
Restaurantes, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/2/2020

"Spendo Is The Way To Go!"

Comentarios: A++ Experience. The team is very hands on. Compared to other vendors I deal with Spendgo's willingness to go above and beyond the call of duty is second to none. Their technical expertise and customer support is top notch. We love them. They also have multiple options for loyalty integration and if they don't have a solution they are always willing to at the very least exploring building one. We appreciate all that they do for us.

Ventajas: API Capabilities, Intuitive Admin Dashboard, In Store Ease of Use, Great Support

Desventajas: No complaints at this time. The software works as we expect.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/2/2020
Brandon H.
Sr. Loyalty Marketing Manager
Restaurantes, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/10/2019

"spendgo review"

Comentarios: Spendgo is able to be installed on a variety of different POS vendors and will actively work with a variety of our vendors ensure integrate their API across platforms. Spendgo actively provides business suggestions to help us take full advantage of the loyalty program. They are responsive to issues and are a true partner, not just another vendor.

Ventajas: Spendgo is extremely flexible and can be built to meet a number of different loyalty situations. I like that there can be a user facing display, which helps drive guest participation even if store employees are not pushing the program.

Desventajas: When we first started with Spendgo there were some missing features in their backend. However, they worked hard to build this portion of their product out and have most of the missing parts on their roadmap, if not already implemented.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/10/2019
Joshua C.
Franchisee
Restaurantes, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/6/2018

"We have had Spendgo for 3 months and cannot get reporting on how it is working"

Comentarios: So far I have received no benefit.

Ventajas: Easy for the customer to use and input their information. Attractive platform that the equipment sits on.

Desventajas: No visibility to if it is driving customer loyalty. The reporting features are not available for franchisees.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/6/2018
Ben T.
Director of Marketing
Hostelería, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/6/2021

"Expertise, Experience and Flexibility"

Comentarios: Spendgo offers a best-in-class omnichannel guest loyalty experience, while being integrated with the solutions we needed to support our diverse multi-brand portfolio of physical locations and ecommerce businesses. We know we’re in great hands with some of the most experienced experts and partners in the loyalty space. They truly want us to be successful with our loyalty program. SpendGo has direct experience in hospitality which is demonstrated through their empathy in our sensitivity to provide great customer experiences across all of our touch-points.

Ventajas: The Spendgo team really took care of us and worked to find solutions across our diverse portfolio of public houses, cocktail clubs and barbershops that deploy a range of POS, e-commerce, online ordering and pay-at-the-table solutions. We’re enabling Spendgo across four business units, representing 19 unique brands with a single loyalty program to ultimately provide the omnichannel loyalty experience we are looking for. I liked how well they were able to support us through the integrations, even when we encountered challenges due to incompatibility from some of the other vendors, Spendgo came through with creative solutions and made enhancements where needed. Beyond the technology and platform, the expertise and support from Spendgo that helped us mold our loyalty experience into a customer-first experience was something we didn’t know we needed and has now given us confidence in our loyalty experience for our customers and guests.

Desventajas: Had some initial compatibility issues with one of our 3rd party apps within Shopify, but the Spendgo team found a way to work around it to resolve.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/6/2021
Anne S.
Loyalty Marketing Manager
Marketing y publicidad, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/10/2019

"Awesome Loyalty Rewards CRM software!"

Comentarios: Everything is so customizable and easy to use. We have seen a very noticeable lift in sales and visits to all of our locations because of Spendgo.

Ventajas: > Data visualization in the dashboard
> Amount of data captured
> Ability to target specific segments
> Dynamic segmentation
> Ability to integrate with email providers
> Customization options

Desventajas: There's not a whole lot that I dislike, because they literally add anything I've ever needed added. They are really the best to work with!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/10/2019
Richard L.
Director of Data Systems
Alimentación y bebidas, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/3/2021

"Spendgo is Great!"

Comentarios: As with all new implementations, there is a learning curve; albeit small, and customer support provides support all along the way. The staff were always available, willing, and helpful to provide support and training . We appreciate each of you.

Ventajas: This software was able to connect to Revel POS. We were able to use white lists for rewards, many other vendors did not have this flexibility. We were able to add a background video for customer presentation at the register. We were able to add multiple stores for rewards across stores. SMS campaigns were nice for sending out promotions and customer updates. The dashboard included adoption and customer history; although, mostly we just set it and forget it. The intention was that customers would get rewards without much management or maintenance.

Desventajas: We had to reach out to support for white list updates.
Printer redirects can cause customers to not receive rewards.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/3/2021
Amir A.
Vp of Marketing
Restaurantes, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/6/2021

"Spendgo Is Essential for Our Business!"

Comentarios: We work in an industry with many repeated customers so having a great loyalty program is essential. Working with the team at spendgo has also been great, with great communication.

Ventajas: I like how easy it is for customers to get points without feeling pressured. The ability to just capture their information at the POS is great and getting their number really just gets us a foot in the door. After that point, it's on us to get them to opt-in to SMS marketing, but it's really great to have the top of the funnel have little to no friction. I also really enjoy the dashboard and how much information and insight we can retain from it.

Desventajas: Integrating our app (togo technologies) with spendgo was difficult. I was really hoping spendgo had an online ordering app that was native to spendgo.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/6/2021
Dave U.
Owner / operator
Alimentación y bebidas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/9/2019

"Great Software and easy to use."

Comentarios: We love using Spendgo's Loyalty Platform, mainly because our customers love it. We get 10+ rewards processed per day. We particularly like their new marketing dashboard to easily message our VIPs and drive them back for specials. We would highly recommend Spendgo.

Ventajas: No physical card. Easy to use. Affordable.

Desventajas: There is nothing we don’t about especially compare their competitor.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/9/2019
Jason V.
President
Restaurantes, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/2/2020

"Spendgo was a great choice"

Comentarios: Overall experience was fantastic, from start to finish the Spendgo team has been supportive and available for any of our needs. A+ team and happy to be working with them.

Ventajas: What I like most is the smooth experience for our guests and employees, while at the same time achieving great results.

Desventajas: Really good system and very user friendly, so nothing I can think of.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/2/2020
Michael S.
President
Alimentación y bebidas, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/3/2021

"Great Loyalty Platform"

Ventajas: very easy to onboard, easy integration with POS,

Desventajas: don't have any - the team is very goos and very easy to work with

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/3/2021
Neal S.
CEO
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/2/2020

"Easiest Software to Use Plus High Value"

Comentarios: Highly Recommend, am still using today. Other solutions cost 10X the money in some cases.

Ventajas: Ease of use for the customer and insanely easy for any intern or baby boomer to set up on the backend. We've signed up thousands for our CRM list by implementing a kiosk at our events and retail locations and those sign ups have turned into several hundred re-orders. Spendgo is POS agnostic and links to any e-commerce cart as well. We use Shopify and have it connected there and at our POS in our retail locations with another POS.

Desventajas: Looking to see more added features and since having the software there is about a release every month or so.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/2/2020
Jessica W.
Sr. Director Digital Marketing & Consumer Insights
Restaurantes, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/8/2020

"Spendgo Loyalty"

Comentarios: They are very responsive and on top of what needs to get done when. Fully trust that nothing will fall through the cracks and that they will push our brand forward with technology and strategy.

Ventajas: Ease of Use, analytics based on guest behavior, integration capabilities (online ordering, pay at the table, open table, and etc.), seamless transitions, strategy guidance, and customer support

Desventajas: There are some limitations with tier support

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/8/2020
Caleb W.
Restaurant Owner
Restaurantes, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/2/2020

"Helped us ramp up our loyalty users BIG TIME!!"

Comentarios: Good support and easy to implement

Ventajas: Ease of use for our customers. Looks attractive and really helped us ramp up our loyal customers

Desventajas: Can't think of anything at the moment...

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/2/2020