Opiniones de HelloBox

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,6/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,8/5

Sobre HelloBox

Todas tus redes sociales en un widget de contacto omnicanal. Canales disponibles:
WhatsApp
Facebook Messenger
Mensajes privados de Twitter
Y más.

Descubre más sobre HelloBox

Mostrando 14 opiniones

Nicholas I.
Owner, Designer, Marketer
Diseño gráfico, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2019

"Great product, just not for my business"

Comentarios: HelloBox is a great product, and I would have continued to use it if I just needed my customers to contact me directly or fill out a form to have me contact them at a later date. It just so happens that I need an active 24/7 bot to greet my customers, take down information, transfer it to my CRM, and also schedule appointments right there in the chat. HelloBox is a great solution for people who want multiple channels to chat with their customers on all packaged together, however beyond that I'd go with somethign else. Hellobox could have done everything I needed it to do, however, I wasn't interested in it enough to continue with the product.

Puntos a favor: I liked the vast array of channels to contact the business and you get to choose which channels are turned on and off.

Contras: The size of the widget when it was fully expanded. It was a lot to take in sometimes if you had a lot of channels available for contact. Also, I think the more channels to communicate with your customer is a good thing, maybe like 3 to 4 should be limited to the widget. It gets too crowded on there.

Respuesta de proveedores

por PixelHub el 8/5/2019

Thanks Nicholas for your honest words, we'll take it into account for the next iterration.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2019
Nina K.
Webdesigner
Diseño, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/5/2019

"Contact widget for your website"

Comentarios: The widget is extremely easy to set up, it supports most social media and traditional channels, there are quite a few options available, and the customer support is great!
I recommend this widget for professional websites.

Puntos a favor: These are nice features that I didn't find in other contact widgets:
- Number of integrations (10 channels available)
- Great customization options (picture, badge)
- QR code generation for SMS
- Option to display business hours
- Free trial for one month
- Amazing customer support

Contras: These are my suggestions to improve the widget further:
- Enhance widget position options (currently left or right, no custom positioning)
- Would love a "simpler" version with a minimalist design (the current version looks very professional - not suitable for personal or quirky landing pages)
- Translation (FR) is not perfect
- Add option to display time in 24h format and date as day dd mm
- Reduce loading time (currently 5 sec)
- Add option to customize the apparition of the widget (event trigger, timer, animation effect.)
- No need to enter credit card info to get free trial

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/5/2019
Usuario verificado
Experience Designer
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    3,5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/5/2019

"HelloBox - The smart tool you never knew you ever needed"

Comentarios: Pretty damn great. (the founder of HelloBox) is a great guy through and through. He and his team are always willing to help out. Excited to see what lies in the future for this product :)

Puntos a favor: - Packed with innovative features
- Easy to use after some time
- Awesome support from the team

Contras: - The UX was a bit unpleasant at first, but I got the hang of it

Respuesta de proveedores

por PixelHub el 6/5/2019

Thanks a lot for you kind words. Love your feedback and looking to the future as well :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/5/2019
Stephen R.
Marketing
Ingeniería civil, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2019

"Fantastic"

Comentarios: Positive. Increased contact and easy to use.

Puntos a favor: HelloBox allows our customers to get in touch with us fast and in a way that they prefer rather than relying on just email or phone. It offers all the options right on the page so it's easy for users to locate.

Contras: I have nothing negative to say about it. Works perfect.

Respuesta de proveedores

por PixelHub el 8/5/2019

Hey Stephen, we appreciate your great feedback. Thanks a lot

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2019
Michael H.
Geschäftsführer | IT Sicherheits & Datenschutz-Experte
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/11/2018

"Great product to put all your social contacts options in one place"

Puntos a favor: Easy to use and great design. I personally love, that I don't have to run a live chat software and can use the channels I already use. With WhatsApp integration on my homepage, I get quite a lot new leads just from that channel. Thanks to the Team of HelloBox 🙌

Contras: Nothing so far. Maybe it would be great to integrate more with WhatsApp, so that I can send Newsletter or updates to all my contacts.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/11/2018
Alson K.
Creative Director
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/5/2019

"Good quality product, but seems a bit too bloated for me"

Comentarios: HelloBox is the ideal solution to many of our problems. However the speed and also our needs did not match it's demographic. We need automatic funnels as we do not have CSOs who work 24/7

Puntos a favor: Huge variety of contact points and channels. Great for big businesses to route different client requests to different segments.

Contras: Too bloated. The script itself took 3.3s to load.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/5/2019
Diane H.
President
Consultoría de gestión, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2019

"Connections of Choice"

Comentarios: it's very easy to set up and use. The customer service is great. And it's customization and appearance are great.

Puntos a favor: It provides my website visitors with an opportunity to connect as they wish. Prior to using HelloBox people could only sign up for my newsletter or a comp session. Now they can connect with me on a variety of platforms

Contras: I can't see who is connecting. I'd like to be able to click on the number of hit and see their name or something to identify who they are.

Respuesta de proveedores

por PixelHub el 8/5/2019

Hey Diane,

thanks a lot for your support.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2019
Dennis R.
Online & Content Marketing
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2019

"Excellent Chat-Tool"

Puntos a favor: I really like the easy integration, the support as well as the functionality of HelloBox. I am using it for around 5 months now. Some of my clients also are working now with HelloBox and they are very happy with it. It really helps to get in touch with the potential customer and increases CAN increase the conversion rate.

Contras: Nothing yet. Since they have implemented conversion tracking through analytics, all my needs are covered.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2019
Carlos G.
Agent
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/5/2019

"Welcome HelloBox!"

Comentarios: Excellent value, lot of options and easy to use.

Puntos a favor: Finally an affordable solution for real estate.

Contras: Do not like too much the website templates and designs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/5/2019
Usuario verificado
REALTOR
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/5/2019

"Great to use"

Comentarios: Very great app that helps get me in contact with leads and prospects immediately and very convenient to use.

Puntos a favor: The many options for leads, prospects and any contact that come to my website to get in touch with me.

Contras: Nothing that I can think of. Perhaps more features will be included in the future.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/5/2019
Usuario verificado
Digital Marketer
Internet, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/5/2019

"nice omnichannel contact widget"

Puntos a favor: this tool make it easier for website visitors to get the help they want and need.

Contras: so far nothing, perhaps more integration and APIs

Respuesta de proveedores

por PixelHub el 6/5/2019

Thanks a lot. We are working on adding more API's

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/5/2019
Usuario verificado
Managing Director
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/5/2019

"Great platform to build and manage your community"

Puntos a favor: I loved it! It's a really good platform (all in one) to build and manage your community.

Contras: It covers my needs 100%, so no cons to say

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/5/2019
Usuario verificado
Realtor
Propiedad inmobiliaria, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/5/2019

"Great tool to instantly interact with potential clients"

Comentarios: I am a Realtor, and buyers looking on agent's website expect to receive the information they're looking for instantly. Now, with HelloBox... they can quickly get a hold of me in the format of they're choosing, not mine.

Puntos a favor: I absolutely love how professional-looking the HelloBox icon is on my website. Plus, it's not too intrusive on the user... which I believe, leads to a better overall experience on my website.

Contras: I can't say that have anything negative to say about HelloBox.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/5/2019
Usuario verificado
Network Engineer
Redes informáticas, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/5/2019

"HelloBox"

Puntos a favor: I like that it was relatively simple to pick up and work through without a lot of training

Contras: Honestly didn’t really find anything I didn’t like but I haven’t been using it very long

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/5/2019