Opiniones de Groupe.io

Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre Groupe.io

Groupe.io es una plataforma inteligente de comunicación empresarial y productividad que conecta a todos los trabajadores, estén o no en la oficina.

Descubre más sobre Groupe.io

Mostrando 18 opiniones

Alejandra C.
Alejandra C.
Administradora de Empresas
Empleo y contratación, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2021

"Experiencia"

Comentarios: Me gustó mucho

Ventajas: La funcionalidad y la permisibilidad de sus opciones hacen de esta plataforma una herramienta adecuada para el trabajo remoto

Desventajas: El tiempo que nos tomó la compra, aunque fue un problema interno (logística)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2021
Parthasarathy N.
Parthasarathy N.
Senior Partner
Consultoría de gestión, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2020

"An effective collaboration and workplace process automation tool"

Comentarios: Excellent . It is evolving very well. They have a Talented team to make things happen as desired by customers.

Ventajas: Low code app development and integration with enterprise systems

Desventajas: Could have been less complicated in terms of usage

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2020
Tammy K.
Manager, Corporate Operations
Hostelería, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/1/2020

"Innovative communication tool, that keeps our teams connected across North America"

Comentarios: The team at Groupe.io worked with us step by step to design the set up, layout and functionality of each hotel spot. They provided guidance on how to set up an integration plan in advance which included marketing the new tool to the our team, webinar training, project schedules, and you tube training videos for our management team and front line staff. Groupe.io was responsive to every email, request, and support ticket, it was a pleasure working with their team.

Ventajas: Groupe.io offers many tools that allow our team to efficiently communicate with each other across our multiple hotels. It allows us to share real time updates such as company news, welcome new team members, share best practices, and celebrate each other with the recognition app. Groupe.io was flexible and creative with our needs and customized 1 spot that all of our employees can join, and created a spot for each individual hotel, so they can communicate with each other for more specific day to day needs relating to their property.

Desventajas: We have a diverse team and some team members speak different languages, so a translation capability would be great so all of our team members can read the posts in their preferred language.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/1/2020
Katie B.
Chief Storyteller
Ocio, viajes y turismo, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/8/2021

"Outstanding Employee Communication Tool"

Comentarios: We rolled out Groupe.io to our team of 20+ employees and it has made our staff communications much more streamlined. The customer service from Groupe.io is also outstanding!

Ventajas: We rely on Groupe.io for employee communication among a dispersed workforce where some users have company computers and others do not. It makes group communication easy, and also serves as our intranet for an easy place for employees to find documents and resources. You also can't beat that it is free for small teams.

Desventajas: Some of the apps don't completely meet our needs. However, since you can create your own app with any mobile site, we have been able to integrate various online forms and calendars.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/8/2021
Emadaldeen B.
graphic designer
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/8/2021

"interface"

Comentarios: good

Ventajas: simple, clean, and minimalistic interface

Desventajas: Better archive organization with hashtags

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/8/2021
Kathy P.
General Manager
Hostelería, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/1/2020

"Great addition to the team!"

Ventajas: This app has been a great tool for our hotel and company. It has assisted in leveraging our communication in our hotel and among our sister properties throughout North America. The platform is very user friendly, not only in signing up new employees but also in the daily use and maintenance. They have thought of everything with Groupe.io. It simplifies the communication process and you can have fun with it along the way. We work in a multi-generational environment and everyone seems to have embraced this app. The on-boarding and customer service from Groupe.io we've received along the way has been top notch! I would strongly recommend this for your company - it will improve company culture!

Desventajas: There are no features that we haven't enjoyed.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/1/2020
Ryan M.
VP of Revenue Management
Hostelería, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/1/2020

"Great for Internal Communications"

Comentarios: Any issues that we have encountered, Groupe.IO has been great to work with and find solutions to fit our companies needs

Ventajas: We love this software as we can communicate with fellow employees (from all departments) across our portfolio. Share ideas, what has worked and what has not...celebrate the good times (birthdays, sales wins ect) and help chat with those when times are not the best. What it comes down to is that it is a great way to have employees engaged on what is happening, not only within their hotel or department, but employees can engage with one another (from different hotels) to help solve issues and enhance customer service.

Desventajas: As this is newer company, there is going to be some "bugs" along the way

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/1/2020
Volodymyr S.
Assistant Restaurant Manager
Hostelería, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/3/2020

"Amazing Communication Tool"

Comentarios: It helped us to recognize the team members from other departments publically and timely. As well as lessen the paper within the organization.

Ventajas: Grope.io is widely used at our hotel as well as in our team for communications, announcements, recognition, and delegating the tasks. The integration in the business was smooth and fast, within the week all were logged in the system and using it. I find the Task Manager option to be particularly helpful as the tasks assigned to the team daily and weekly are easy to track according to the due date.

Desventajas: I would only suggest that the quality of pictures and videos share in the App could save the original quality.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/3/2020
Anita K.
IT Manager
Importación y exportación, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/12/2020

"Awesome Communication Application"

Comentarios: Very happy with support given while onboarding and after that as well. One of the best app

Ventajas: Reaching out to entire workforce who are not having email ids. Including workers. Message can be communicated instantly. Very helpful during covid to keep everyone in touch. Management could motivate to everyone via this communication channel by sending video. And all app can be accessed from one place. That is best feature.

Desventajas: Nothing as such. Things care really awesome.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/12/2020
Camille T.
Human Resources Executive
Hostelería, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2020

"Professional Social Media Network"

Comentarios: Groupe has helped our organization go digital in terms of employee engagement and communication platform. It's very user friendly and contains different apps to make our lives easier. It's our one stop shop for all employee tools.

Ventajas: -Best social media platform for professional use
-Advanced technology for employee engagement and communication platform
-Easy to use -- just like Facebook
-All in one app

Desventajas: Nothing at all -- the app is super helpful

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2020
Mudita S.
Human Resources Manager
Hostelería, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2020

"Great App!"

Ventajas: Groupie is a fantastic channel for internal communication within our hotel. Its super easy, quick and extremely user friendly for team members. It works very similar to popular social media channels which makes it easy for all to adapt to. All our internal communication occur through groupie and we find it easy to connect to all.

Desventajas: sometimes the application gets stuck and is slow.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2020
Amy S.
Director of Information Systems
Hostelería, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/6/2019

"Fantastic"

Comentarios: Groupe.IO has been a wonderful partner in the set up and implementation of their system in our environment. Their vested interest in our success is apparent in their ongoing support.

Ventajas: It is extremely customizable. Instead of changing your business processes to fit around software, this software will fit around your business. It can be used in ways that are unique to any given organization.

Desventajas: I can't think of anything. Concerns are addressed as they arise. We are continuing to learn new ways to utilize the software to improve efficiencies and find new sources of revenue.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/6/2019
Kelly C.
General Manager
Hostelería, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/2/2020

"Great way to build teams!!!"

Ventajas: It's a great way to keep communication up with the whole team and company. We can put upcoming groups, VIPs or any announcements that we want everyone to be aware of. We use it to celebrate awards, birthdays and more!! It's a great way that allows the staff to all be on the same page!!

Desventajas: I can not think about anything that makes me dislike this software. It's very user friendly and a great asset to our company!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/2/2020
Tonie R.
HR Executive
Hostelería, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/3/2020

"Cool team app"

Comentarios: The app was easy to use and loved the features it has for sharing information for the whole team.

Ventajas: I love how easy to upload photos for our team to see. The team members is also has no issues in moving around the app for it is user friendly. Lay out is straight forward but great design.

Desventajas: Sometimes in crashes with Samsung note 9, I had it twice already.
That's about it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/3/2020
William G.
VP, Human Resources
Restaurantes, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/9/2020

"Easy to Deploy and Use"

Comentarios: The people at groupe.io are extremely helpful and very responsive to inquiries, change requests, modifications, etc.

Ventajas: The application is very easy to set up and start using immediately. There are various templates for different types of information.

Desventajas: We have not had any issues with the product.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/9/2020
Ferveez M.
Ferveez M.
Lead - UAE
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/10/2020

"Excellent Product for for Employee communication and Business Messaging."

Ventajas: Internal Employee Communication,
Ease of use
Instant Messaging (making Business easy)

Desventajas: All features are easy and nothing I dislike, but look forward for new features and updates.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/10/2020
Heidi P.
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Hostelería, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/1/2020

"Thanks for connecting us across the miles"

Ventajas: It is user friendly for everyone with the organization.

Desventajas: Like to see more pics to choose from to attach to accomplishments

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/1/2020
Usuario verificado
Team Manager
Seguros, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/5/2019

"Wonderful App"

Ventajas: Its user friendly interface, its a one stop shop for all you need in corporate communication

Desventajas: Nothing, I think its one of the best one

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/5/2019