Media de valoraciones

  • General
    4,1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,1 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    3,8 /5

Sobre Kickbox Email Verification

Identify deliverable, undeliverable, accept-all, disposable, and role email addresses within lists or real-time at the point of capture

Descubre más sobre Kickbox Email Verification

Mostrando 13 opiniones

Arman S.
Project Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2021

"Amazing tool to validate your Accounts/Leads Emails"

Comentarios: With the use of Kickbox, now I and my complete team is able to validate all of email addresses before sending final mail to the customers. Somewhere it is saving us to get spammed and blocked on other campaigns platforms. This is a kind of toll which we have been searching and finally we are satisfied with it.

Ventajas: I have been using Kickbox from last 6 months and this is one of the best tools which I have used so far to validate the emails of the leads and previous accounts/business data. Previously I have been using sales navigator which was a kind of manual process however it automated my email verification and made the things easier for me and my team members. I was also able to integrate it with my campaign tools and team was very supportive within this process now.

Desventajas: To be very frank on this part, I personally did not face any issues while using this. However few of my team members found that the pricing part could be relaxed a bit as the platform grows up as it will help startups to go for.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2021
Usuario verificado
Director, Demand Generation
Internet, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/9/2020

"A fantastic tool for keeping your data clean"

Ventajas: It's a very simple API that can be integrated with any custom process, whether it be web forms, marketing automation, or other applets

Desventajas: It's a bit pricey compared to the alternatives and the volume pricing doesn't help too much. Also, it's hard to truly trust the sendex to block people.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/9/2020
Chris M.
President
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2019

"Use a different verifying service"

Comentarios: Waste of money, and time.

Ventajas: It seems to get the job done but is not very user-friendly.

Desventajas: Customer Service, one of my team members uploaded the wrong list from an outdated email list one time. They deactivated our account when we have already spent money on unused credits due to their "compliance" of outside email addresses. Just ridiculous, the wrong email list was verified by a different company so I imagine they just didn't like the competition.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2019
Usuario verificado
Software tester
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/5/2021

"Best too for email varification on real time"

Comentarios: I am really happy with the product perf and totally recommend this product to others.

Ventajas: I really like 2 of its feature which segregate this tool from similar tools available in market
1) Integration with your ESP and support to help to integrate with my company workflow with the help of large number of Api libraries support
2) Real time email verification
It really helps to understand fake emails to eliminate from the data and provide you good and verified emails..

Desventajas: There is no cons to this product.
It delivers whatever it's saying it will deliver.
So it's fullfilling it's purpose to provide you verified emails on the go.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/5/2021
Eric K.
Administrator
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/1/2021

"Excellent platform, fantastic support"

Comentarios: Exceptional

Ventajas: Using Kickbox has kept our mail delivery high and protects our sender reputation. Their API's and billing features make it very easy to implement and operate. The service is truly first class, they're always incredibly responsive and have went over an above on a number of occasions to support us. I highly recommend kickbox for any email validation needs.

Desventajas: Satisfied with all aspects of the platform.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/1/2021
Rohit K.
Senior Email Marketing Executive
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/5/2021

"Best Email marketing tool among all!!"

Ventajas: Best feature is you just need to upload your emails and it will be verified in single go.

Desventajas: Currently i'm using the trial version and exploring the details as of now I haven't found any cons but will add if found any.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/5/2021
Usuario verificado
Business Development Executive
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/5/2021

"Awesome tool to verify email address and keep your email address list clean"

Comentarios: The overall experience with Kickbox is awesome.

Ventajas: The best thing about using it is the accuracy with which it verifies the email address. So it reduces the bounce rate also which means high deliverability of emails in the inbox of the recipient to whom we have sent an email.

Desventajas: This tool works amazing so have not found any issue yet while using it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/5/2021
Usuario verificado
Business Analyst
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2021

"Trusted Email Verification Platform"

Comentarios: I have recommended the solution to my client for using the platform. they have made the integration with mail chimp.

Ventajas: The platform is easy to use & user-friendly process they offer in terms of usage. Where email verification is very easy with the platform. Also, it manages the email & categorizes them as per the requirement. This eliminates the email bounce rate. The pricing is quite ok.

Desventajas: Uploading time for files is very High in order to other platforms. Also, the customer support is not very proactive & they do not revert while we need any help.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2021
Usuario verificado
Senior BDE
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2020

"Has made the Email address Verification process simple."

Comentarios: Overall experience is satisfactory.

Ventajas: The thing that I liked the most is that we can verify the single email address at a time as well as a list of email addresses as well. It also gives the details like if the email address is disposable or not or it is accept all.

Desventajas: I didn't face any difficulty. It is serving the purpose of email verification.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2020
Sam L.
Designer
Diseño, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/2/2019

"Tool for warm emails, but their support is cold"

Ventajas: Fast verification and customizable download lists.

Desventajas: Support personnel were cold and unfriendly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/2/2019
Ronnie N.
CEO
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/11/2018

"Fast, reliable email verification tool"

Ventajas: We integrate Kickbox into our opt-in web forms, so we minimize fake emails upon signup. We've been using this for years now and, honestly, I forget that we have it... and I mean that in a good way! It just works! No downtime or weird issues... but I am confident that the emails we get are deliverable without having to do anything extra on our end.

Desventajas: It would be nice if Kickbox kept an internal database of every email it checks via the API so it saves the result without having to re-run an email verification. But honestly, it's no big deal.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/11/2018
Sagrika W.
Business analyst
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/5/2021

"Good"

Comentarios: Very good verifies email address helps alot

Ventajas: This is very amazing software helps alot in my daily work

Desventajas: Nothing i can say as it is very helpful so i can say for me there are n

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/5/2021
Russ J.
Founder
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    2 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/10/2018

"Doesn't actually support customers"

Comentarios: Customer service is weak.

Ventajas: It provided the functionality of checking e-mails - but not nearly as well as I would have expected given the price you pay per validation.

Desventajas: The service REGULARLY fails to work in any way which provides any more certainty with customer e-mails than https://leopathu.com/verify-email https://leopathu.com/verify-email is a free service which I will now use instead of Kickbox.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/10/2018