Opiniones de YOUZER

Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre YOUZER

Youzer es un potente software online que ayuda a las empresas a gestionar las cuentas y los activos de TI de sus empleados.

Descubre más sobre YOUZER

Mostrando 4 opiniones

Nicolas B.
COO
Servicios de información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/8/2018

"great tool to improve onboarding of new hires"

Comentarios: I didn't set it up (my IT did) but as a "normal" user, it's very easy to use.

Ventajas: Youzer sends me a reminder when an employee is about to arrive in my company. I just have a few buttons to click and there you go, the accounts for this user are all created. I don't need to wait for my IT departement to create them (they have more valuable tasks to work on).

Desventajas: I'm waiting for the hardware management workflow improvements. because I want to be able to select a specific hardware bundle for each employee. This feature is said to be released in september 2018.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/8/2018
Thierry F.
IT System Administrator
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/8/2018

"Good multi-tenant account creation tool"

Comentarios: I manage 10 customers : that means 10 AD, 5 Gsuite instances, 5 Office 365 instances. With Youzer I'm able to create accounts on those 20 workspaces with one tool. Awesome :)

Ventajas: I use the multi-tenant option to manage all the accounts of all my customers. Setup was fine. I found the connectors I was looking for : Active Directory, GSuite, Office 365. I don't need more :)

Desventajas: At the begining I had difficulties to understand the way the Active Directory connector would work , but then I found the agent.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/8/2018
Julien O.
CTO
Telecomunicaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/8/2018

"Centralized accounts management"

Comentarios: Account creation was painfull before : it took some days, with mispells. Now it's fast and the managers get exactly what they ask for.
And we don't have any forgotten accounts anymore because Youzer reminds us to delete the accounts when an employee leaves.

Ventajas: Easy to setup (succeeded on my own :) )
Full view of all the accounts across all our tools.

Desventajas: The hardware management needs to be improved.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/8/2018
Maxime S.
Product Designer
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/8/2018

"Feature-rich and powerful automation tools"

Comentarios: Once you have set up your youzer's account, it becomes extremely easy to create and suspend user access. The tool acts as a real assistant (notification, error prevention) and we see very quickly the effects on our business.

Ventajas: • User friendly interface
• The self service catalog is pretty useful - clear forms and easy to set
• Automation features are impressive and simple to use

Desventajas: • Reporting and Dashboard are a little bit limited compared to some other systems... they give a basic overview.
• I needed more feedbacks on my actions

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/8/2018