Opiniones de LifeWorks

Por Morneau Shepell

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,8/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,8/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,7/5

Sobre LifeWorks

Unified EAP that helps streamline all employee wellbeing- related processes through rewards, counseling, recognition & more.

Descubre más sobre LifeWorks

Mostrando 6 opiniones

Juliette H.
Benefits Specialist
Administración educativa, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/9/2019

"LifeWorks It Works"

Comentarios: Because we have a lower usage rate when it comes to the counseling portion, it is nice to have the added benefit of podcasts, articles, etc. for our employees so that to them it might not feel like they are accessing LifeWorks because they need counseling/mental health stigma but that they access it more for the other services while they know that those counseling services are there if they need them.

Puntos a favor: I receive most feedback about the create a will service, all positive. We also use articles and podcasts in conjunction with our employee wellness program because they touch on all aspects of wellness.

Contras: On the administrative side, I get tired of getting "Oops?!" and unable to get in or then having to delete the cookies which then wiped out all of my other google passwords, but I believe customer service has given me the "fix" for the next time this happens...

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/9/2019
Shannon C.
Director - Benefits, HRIS & Payroll
Producción audiovisual, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/9/2019

"LifeWorks is more than an EAP"

Puntos a favor: It's truly a one-stop shop for our employees for just about anything they need help with, whether in their business or personal life. Definitely a work-life balance tool and not just an EAP. Our customer success manager is great and always providing us with updates and opportunities to help us help our employees.

Contras: So far, we haven't had any complaints from employees and only positive feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/9/2019
Usuario verificado
customer team member
Comercio minorista, 10.001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/10/2018

"Lifeworks Review"

Puntos a favor: Nice handy app to use. I would recommend however that's only if you don't mind not getting an advertised rate

Contras: It would help if you got the advertised cashback rate rather than having to go through cs, all they say is send them screenshot blah blah blah. It still breaches trading standards

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/10/2018
Robert D.
Managing Director
Servicios de información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2019

"LifeWorks for total employee wellbeing"

Puntos a favor: Set up was extremely easy, and fun to customize for myself and my employees. It is a unified system that proactively helps my employees manage and improve their wellbeing.

Contras: Pricing was more than traditional EAP but we combined budgets since LifeWorks is a unified system combined rewards, EAP, and wellness.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2019
Liz R.
Senior Benefits Analyst
Papel y productos forestales, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/9/2019

"LifeWorks works!"

Comentarios: LifeWorks provides solid customer services support in addition to their employee assistance programs.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use for an employee population that is not necessarily tech savvy.

Contras: Doesn't always sync reliably with compatible devices.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/9/2019
Sandra S.
Director - Corporate Benefits
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/9/2019

"Review LifeWorks"

Comentarios: Lifeworks has been an amazing partner with our Company for many years. They are professional, responsive, knowledgeable, and above all will provide support to our Company whenever approached for assistance. The services they are able to provide to our employees, as well as our management team are excellent. We are extremely happy with Lifeworks and would highly recommend their services.

Puntos a favor: Easy navigation; tabs clearly labeled; ease of use/user friendly

Contras: There was nothing that stood out -- that we would have disliked. They continue to enhance their web-sites. We have no cons to mention.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/9/2019