Opiniones de Speakap

Sobre Speakap

Speakap es la plataforma segura y privada galardonada que permite el compromiso con tus empleados que no son de oficina.

Descubre más sobre Speakap

Puntos a favor:

We are new to SpeakAp, but so far, initial design, build, & customer service has been impeccable, rollout was easy, and we had rapid attachment and use by our employees.

Puntos en contra:

You can use it in different ways. Sometimes difficult when to use Speakapp and when not.

Valoraciones de Speakap

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,5
Atención al cliente
4,5
Funciones
4,1
Relación calidad-precio
4,3

Probabilidad de recomendación

8,8/10

Speakap tiene una valoración global de 4,4 estrellas sobre 5 según las 43 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Has utilizado Speakap?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (43)

Martijn
Martijn
Manager ICT en Países Bajos
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Comercio minorista, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

The best alternative for complex and expensive communication platforms

5,0 hace 4 años

Puntos a favor:

The implementation is the key to success. There are alternatives, but as far as I know is Speakap is the only one who really understand the importance of a smooth implementation and onboarding. Therefor employees of Speakap are helping with the actual onboarding, the customizing of the app and helping with a strategy for content. Speakap is easy to use and the service is excellent. Not an anonymous software product but a partner who really knows their customers.

Puntos en contra:

There are just a few reporting options, it would be nice to have more insights. Furthermore, the synchronisation between our Active Directory and Speakap is not fully automated. We started wit CSV exchange, the API possibilities are not fully developed.

Andrew
CEO en EE. UU.
Entretenimiento, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Move past email

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Fast moving dynamic and fun

Puntos a favor:

It is easy to use and really engages with staff members

Puntos en contra:

Some team members are too active in the tool

Ger-Jaco
IT Specialist en Países Bajos
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Speakap can give easy access to business news to all of your employees

3,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: We made the decision to start with Speakap because we have a lot of employees without a computer. Now we can easily reach everyone and share news knowing that all are reached.

Puntos a favor:

It is very easy to use. Even for people who are not very familiar with computers.

Puntos en contra:

Not many features to personalize the software (what you see is what you get)

Usuario verificado
Pilot en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Aerolíneas/aviación, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Jetsream

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Overall the application is doing well. Gets the job done well. Allows the company to be in direct contact with everyone and I think that is a great tool. I was impressed to see how many people have started to use the application already, I figured it would have taken a little bit of time for people to start using it. I hope that we start to see more and more people post things. This is a great tool for questions about literally anything pertaining to Flexjet. I am glad that we got this tool for our company.

Puntos a favor:

Great way to get all employees to connect and ask questions. It is nice that management can respond directly to the employees if they have questions. It is also fun to see everyones experience on the road. I also like that the weekly message and other "call" like updates are written out so that people can read them without having to call. Seems that the message may reach more people that way.

Puntos en contra:

As with any personalized software, there're are going to be growing pains. Some of the features on the mobile app take a little bit of getting used to. Such as trying to like a post, half the time it asks you if you want to report the post instead of actually liking the post. This is due to the sensitivity of the heart icon. There were growing pains in the beginning with posting videos, however this got resolved quickly. It takes a little bit of time to figure out where all the groups are. Experience from helping people on the road that are un familiar with social media platforms, explaining where the groups are and how to use them and how they correlate to the timeline has made some of them confused. However I think that in the long run they seem to understand it. I did find it difficult to find the specific fleet that is assigned to each pilot within Jetstream. After a little help from above we found it. It takes a bit of searching to find it.

Usuario verificado
IT Project Manager en RU
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Great communication app

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Support have been really quick and responsive, the rolllout and implomentation has been handled very well and we are looking forward to using Speakap everyday and driving communication in our business

Puntos a favor:

Speakap have been great working with us on the implementation and roll out of the system. A good tool to connect with remote workers. Accessible to all employees and partners but secure and controlled. Simple to use and quick to pick up. Groups help people talk about shared interests (training, tips, FAQ’s ect).

Puntos en contra:

As mentioned in other reviews the reporting is a little lacking and some features are only available on the iPhone App (this will change). Needs a bit more depth in the features (no polls or surveys for example) but im confident these will be coming to the app soon!

Respuesta de Speakap

hace 3 años

Hi there, thanks for your review! We appreciate your feedback. Our product teams are prioritizing Android feature adoption so that you'll be able to access all features on this soon. Also, you can look forward to our new Polls feature being released in the next few months!

Usuario verificado
Cashier/seller en Austria
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Comercio minorista, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Speakap

4,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Speakap is really good to mantain a good comunication among the company specially in the companies with to many employees and departments. Sometimes I needed to contact a colleague and I did not have his or her number and thanks to speakap we could have contact in a safe and easy way.

Puntos a favor:

IT is very safe to use and protect your data, I also like the schedule feature that allow us to plan our working time for the whole month with the work colleagues. In addition speakap doesnt bother the user with constantly updatings and notifications.

Puntos en contra:

Sometimes The sofware crash of shows a empty screen. but It could be also a problem with my cellphone.

Megan
Megan
Influencer Manager en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Thanks Speakap!

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Speakap has been very attentive to our every need. Whenever we have a question, they are quick to answer it. Their team was even willing to be physically present to help us do training. They have been open to suggestions and we are excited to watch the product grow!

Puntos a favor:

This platform is super intuitive. We went through a couple other platforms in our search for the right one and this one seemed to be the easiest for our users! Most people were able to figure it out right off the bat. It has made internal communication easy and fun!

Puntos en contra:

There are a couple of features that we noted wanting to have, however, Speakap does have most of these on its roadmap for the future!

Wayne
Wayne
CHRO en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Recursos Humanos, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Great tools to engage employees in retail and locations that don't Intranet via PC or Kiosk

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Trying to engage employee in various locations who don't have access to our company intranet. Yet we still want to keep them updated and feel like they know what's going on in the larger company

Puntos a favor:

We have a variety of disparate tools and applications. Like how Speakap can bolt on top and be used as a front end to all of the other applications. A great way to engage an audience outside of your normal network on their mobile phones. Like how it easily integrates with enterprise software like Workday. Plus they've figured out a way to deal with mobile usage legal requirements in states like California

Puntos en contra:

It's an adding another tool to our system but how it can serve as a front end with seamless user experience far outweighs any negatives

Emilie
Emilie
Marketing & Communication Coordinator Belgium en Países Bajos
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Automoción, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Smooth, structured communication through Speakap

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Currently, we are still in the start-up phase and are trying to encourage more people internally to post information online. This ranges from internal vacancies, tips & tricks about our new computer system, to novelties in our product range of LKQ Belgium.

Puntos a favor:

Speakap is an effective and efficient way to communicate with everyone, in every department at every location. It is a single channel of communication that enables us to reach everyone in our organisation immediately.

Puntos en contra:

At the moment, I am also being asked a lot of technical questions as an administrator, but it would be useful if my colleagues could ask a helpdesk at speakap directly to help them further. Currently, the maintenance takes a lot of time. Also it is a lot of work to add new users to the platform.

Kees
Kees
Sales Director en Países Bajos
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Comercio minorista, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Very good app

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Easy to use good support whem you need it!

Puntos a favor:

It helpt to get your employees invoved by your company in na easy way!

Puntos en contra:

The Numbers of MB when posting a movie!

Paul
Head of IT, Business and Organisation Architecture en RU
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Speakap Usage and Implementation Review

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: The app has been a great way to improve engagement across organisational boundaries, and provide another channel to communicate easily and quickly with remote workers. The support we have had from the team during our testing, implementation and launch has been great and always get a quick response to our questions and issues.

Puntos a favor:

This software is easy to use and has good features to be able to set-up structures in line with our organisation hierarchy, and specialist groups for specific content types. The employee set-up process is easy and easy to post news items and on the timeline. There are features for private messaging which is really useful. The company specific branding has been key to the launch and ongoing engagement with the app.

Puntos en contra:

It would be good to be able to see statistics and analytics in Real Time

Respuesta de Speakap

hace 3 años

Hi Paul, thanks for your review! We'll forward your feedback to the product team. The Statistics feature is a priority on the product roadmap, which is here if you want to check out other upcoming features (https://www.speakap.com/en/roadmap). Your review reiterates the importance of this feature, and we look forward to rolling it out.

Usuario verificado
Corporate Communication Manager en Bélgica
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Entretenimiento, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

easy to use and fun internal communications tool

4,0 hace 4 años

Puntos a favor:

easy to use, no complex technical set-up (you don't need the IT department) allows creativity in content and lay-out It's the ideal tool to stimulate spontaneous sharing of experiences and knowledge it helps creating a community

Puntos en contra:

limited data on use (statistics per location for example) No buttons to share with more locations/groups (should be possible with a formal approval of the author)

Patrick
Project manager en Países Bajos
Servicios para instalaciones, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Review Speakap by Facilicom

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Our overall experience is good. Speakap gives us the opportunity to connect all our employees and keep them informed about the latest news and developments in our business.

Puntos a favor:

News! Accessible for all employees, secure 'encrypted' data, for pc / ipad / smartphone, with pushnotifications, interactive 'likes' and updates.

Puntos en contra:

Our own influence on the 'to do' roadmap is limited.

Penny
Managing Director en Países Bajos
Comercio minorista, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Fantastic tool

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Fantastic tool! Gives me a lot of energy to see what my store teams are up and how engaged they are. Great how I can connect with every employee directly. It's also a tool in solving problems quickly.

Puntos a favor:

Great way of informing, inspiring, engaging and connecting people. Great to see best practices within our organisation and the speed in which we adopt and execute tools and best practices across our estate.

Puntos en contra:

I don't think I can forwarding a post.

Louise
Group L&D Manager en RU
Comercio minorista, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Reaching the front line

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: The Speakap team have literally held our hand the whole way, for a company that is running to catch up with technology we are embracing every tool we acquire but are still running to to catch up on how to use it. The Speakap team have never made us feel like the needy pests we probably were, they've answered every query, plea for help and shown support the whole way through from concept to launch!

Puntos a favor:

It's simple, easy to pick up and professional! We now have our own personal platform with all the feel and branding of a much larger brand

Puntos en contra:

There's very little to dislike! All the features feed into to alleviating anything that you might like least.

Laetitia
Customer Service Manager en Bélgica
Comercio minorista, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Speakap customer service tool

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: good experience but since it is limited in certain features, it can become difficult in use.
Also the changes in the mapping is a very long process, the support depends on the content of the problem.
Some issues are quick fixed but others can really take some weeks

Puntos a favor:

it is easy to use and very visual for our shops

Puntos en contra:

the mapping system takes too long where changes are to be done

Ester
Director of excellence and social responsibility en España
Deportes, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Claror

4,0 hace 3 años

Puntos a favor:

Very intuitive, easy to use and very adaptable to organizations with matrix structure

Puntos en contra:

To be able to choose more than one recipient in the post

Veerle
Director en Países Bajos
Producción audiovisual, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Speakap reviewed

4,0 hace 4 años

Puntos a favor:

user friendly, the fact that it's pc and phone based, the different options (groups, push, news etc)

Puntos en contra:

the fact that people always tell me that "something is on the roadmap" but I never hear anything from them after. Nor are the requests met.

Sean
Store Manager en RU
Comercio minorista, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Speakap Review

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Overall experience has been Great! The app has helped improve communication across my business,I now have a platform to share one consistent message to the whole team. It is a great tool to also share and praise great ideas and achievements.

Puntos a favor:

-Easy to use and navigate -Direct posting and sharing

Puntos en contra:

The only thing that I have found is that the app does not always refresh as quick as I would like, So for example I would receive notification of a post or message but would not see this straight away when opening the app.

Respuesta de Speakap

hace 3 años

Hi Sean, thanks for your review. We're taking this feedback to our product team, who are working to address the refresh delay. It can occur in cases when the data coverage connection isn't as strong, or with the cacheing of previous data. As the product teams are working to improve this refresh time, you can look forward to improvements in the near future!

Brandon
COO en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: GetApp

Great so far...

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: All typical intranet functions (centralized resources, documents, etc), plus communication, info sharing, and collaboration.

Puntos a favor:

We are new to SpeakAp, but so far, initial design, build, & customer service has been impeccable, rollout was easy, and we had rapid attachment and use by our employees. Because the platform is familiar to social media users, implementation was easier than most systems. With white labeling, users adopt the platform as their own and they've been quick to use it for communication and centralized resources. All this from a very cost effective platform.

Puntos en contra:

We're new to the product--thus far, no serious cons identified

Usuario verificado
Manager HR en Países Bajos
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Automoción, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Speakap really helps you to communicatie

4,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Overall experience GOOD!

Puntos a favor:

Its simple but good! And it helps you to communicate within a organization, especially when you have a decentralized organization.

Puntos en contra:

Good question but we can not think of anything in particular.

Jacco
IT Mamager en Países Bajos
Ocio, viajes y turismo, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Fun to use

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Fun to use

Puntos a favor:

Brings people together, tears down walls

Puntos en contra:

You can use it in different ways. Sometimes difficult when to use Speakapp and when not

Usuario verificado
Customer Success Manager en Bélgica
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Speed up your internal comms

5,0 hace 3 años

Puntos a favor:

extremely user friendly app, no explanation needed

Puntos en contra:

nothing at all, works really smoothly, no hick-ups

Renata
Chief Training Officer en España
Alimentación y bebidas, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

!Communication has never been easier!

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: We improved the communication betwen HQ and retail teams, boosting employees engagement and creating inside the plataform our retail academy.

Puntos a favor:

Professional product, intuitive platform and truly impressive customer support.

Puntos en contra:

Some features are not available for Android users. We use the software to improve communication on a retail level and a lot of employees have Android mobile software. By the way, the company is working on it and I'm waiting for new releases to face off to these bugs.

Respuesta de Speakap

hace 3 años

Hi, thanks for your review and valuable feedback. Indeed as you mentioned, our product teams are prioritizing Android feature adoption so that you'll be able to access all features on this soon!

Alan
Founder en RU
Recursos Humanos, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Speakap - the app for building communities

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Excellent. We were looking for a tool that would help us build a community, and Speakap has provided that.

Puntos a favor:

Ease of use. The support. The broad - but simple - feature set.

Puntos en contra:

It's difficult to pick any faults with this software.