Opiniones de Shoptimised

Por Shoptimised

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,9/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,6/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,4/5

Sobre Shoptimised

Shoptimised is the only feed management software that gives you full control over your product feed optimisation.

Descubre más sobre Shoptimised

Mostrando 7 opiniones

Colin M.
PPC Account Manager
Marketing y publicidad, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/11/2018

"Absolutely awesome"

Comentarios: When we were looking for shopping feed software we came across this tool and it fits in so perfectly with what we do. The team is amazing, and it was built by people who were looking for workable solutions to shopping feed optimisation.

Puntos a favor: The contact with the team, the updates, the price point and transparency, the ease of use, the list goes on.

Contras: Nothing to dislike about this tool, it has now grown to be a major point in what we do.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Shoptimised el 7/11/2018

Thanks so much Colin, the team really appreciate this.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/11/2018
Usuario verificado
Paid Search Excecutive
Marketing y publicidad, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2019

"Excellent Software"

Comentarios: Overall I love using shoptimised and it hasn’t significantly been helped me improve my clients shopping’s feeds. It also saves a lot of time and site work.

Puntos a favor: This software isn’t perfect for improving and optimisation get shopping feeds. Additionally, excellent quality audits and feedstock can extracted from the site for further insight.

Contras: The cost is a bit high. Sometimes the software can buffer and run slow.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2019
Christopher D.
e-commerce Director
Comercio minorista, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/3/2019

"okay tool, but awesome customer service"

Puntos a favor: offers a range of dynamic features to help with optimising google feed

Contras: despite the high cost they do not generate the Google feeds for you so you will need to find or pay for another tool to do this for you. One top of this, the customer service is dire. They will try and take money from whichever way possible.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Shoptimised el 29/3/2019

Hi Chris,

Thank you for your review.

Any kind of feedback is important to us.

When you contacted us you didn't initially ask us for Product Feed Scrapes, you were interested in our Google CSS Partner offering.

We're sorry that you didn't want to use our Product Feed scrape service. We did make you aware of these costs and as of writing this response, we're still the most affordable service in the market place.

Once we made you aware of our Product Feed Scrape costs, you informed us that you didn't want to pay them and that you would be cancelling your subscription during your free trial period.

We're also sorry that you then forgot to cancel your subscription after you entered your card payment details during your free trial period.

And finally, we're sorry that you were disappointed with the refund we gave you.

We wish you all the best.

The Shoptimised team :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/3/2019
Bradley H.
Head of Paid Search
Marketing y publicidad, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/4/2019

"An essential tool for Paid Search"

Comentarios: The team go above and beyond to help out and the tool is more than worth it's low cost, due to the value it brings to our clients shopping campaigns.

Puntos a favor: The features available are extremely useful and the customer service is second to none.

Contras: It is initially quite difficult to use and takes some time to get used to, just like anything.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Shoptimised el 3/4/2019

Thanks for your feedback, the team really appreciate it

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/4/2019
Usuario verificado
Paid Search Executive
Marketing y publicidad, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/10/2019

"The Perfect Google Shopping Tool"

Comentarios: My experience has been mostly positive. I believe over time as Shoptimised grows it will be able to incorporate a variety of useful features

Puntos a favor: This is a perfect tool for your Google Shopping feed. Not only does it make it easy to make bulk changes, but it makes it easy to identify feed issues.

Contras: The one flaw Id give this software is that it has a basic design to it. Apart from that, there are no issues. It is a reliable software, which is fundamental to my agency life.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/10/2019
Usuario verificado
Pharmacist
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/11/2019

"A great tool for business"

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, good business interface, good customer support team

Contras: Nothing to say of any note, would recommend for other clients

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/11/2019
Kimberley S.
Fashion designer
Ropa y moda, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/11/2019

"Love using shoptimsed"

Puntos a favor: Mobile friendly templates, very easy to use.

Contras: The price is more than I can afford unfortunately

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/11/2019