Essential tool for our organization

Publicado el 30/9/2019
Marcus W.
Architect Founder Partner
Arquitectura y planificación, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
5 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
5 / 5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: We've been using Runrun.it since 2013 here at OCTO coletivo. At that time, some alternatives were starting to show up, and the options already at the market seemed to be too heavy for our company, both finnancially and structurally. Runrun.it came with a light and new approach. I like to see the constant improvements and updates, the really good support they offer and the learning opportunities we can have through the webinars and the blog feed.

Puntos a favor: The "pile of tasks" concept, the time tracker, the dashboard and the reports, and specially the prediction based on machine learning. Incorporating a kanban style was a good move for teams used with it. I like the learning curve for our onboarding with new users. It's straightforward and they get it really fast. The mobile app works pretty well for me.

Contras: I miss a way to have recurring, ongoing tasks related to repetitive processes and routines in the same page, but in different areas from the tasks specially related to a project. Another thing we didn't get used to is to communicate using the software; it's not so light, nor easy to catch like other apps, for example. The checklists are underused too; they seem a little "clunky", hard to share and have at sight when needed, so we end up using other app for this. Hope to see mindmaps on Runrun.it anytime soon!

A great program that need some tweaks

Publicado el 20/9/2019
Marcelo V.
Graphic Designer trainee
Diseño, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
4 / 5
Facilidad de uso
2 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
3 / 5
Asistencia técnica
3 / 5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: I really love the runrun, it makes everything so much smoother in the production, i just dont know how i managed to keep tracking of such much stuff without it before.

Puntos a favor: The time tracking is fenomenal, the user interface and the organisation are without a doubt the best. Some features are still chunky, but my overall expeience is really good

Contras: It is really hard to maintain track of who is with each task, the calendar interface is really awkward and hard.
The lack of audio feedback when playing, pausing or delivering a task is something that bothers me personally (After effects would be a good reference) because sometimes you click a task and it didnt play and you forgot to check out. A notification (˜5m) when you are logged but without a playing task would be good too

Runrun Review

Publicado el 23/9/2019
Deivis H.
Coord. de Projetos
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
5 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
3 / 5
Asistencia técnica
4 / 5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: a great journey, but due to the limitations of the app, there was no support from the board.

Puntos a favor: the power of task management and auto sequencing

Contras: Some of the great system features aren't available in apps.

Simpler and smarter than others I've tried

Publicado el 25/9/2019
Marcos R.
Art Director
Marketing y publicidad, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
5 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
4 / 5
Asistencia técnica
4 / 5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: The most important information about Runrun.it is that they are aways working to improve the platform.

Puntos a favor: Easy to define clients, categories and projects. Easy job and user attribution. Complete follow up tools for time usage per client/job/project. Simpler and smarter than Trello, Monday and Wrike.

Contras: Sometimes the plugins or features don't work properly. Timer counter stops unexpectedly. Comments are duplicated etc.

excellent software for progress management and task and project billing.

Publicado el 25/9/2019
Paulo P.
Business Consultant
Impresión, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
4 / 5
Facilidad de uso
4 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
5 / 5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: I use the runrun.it for 2-3 year and i think a very good software

Puntos a favor: the dashboards and reports are very easy to understand

Contras: I believe the graphical tracking capabilities of tasks and projects can improve

Best way to manage tasks and timesheet

Publicado el 3/7/2019
Marcella B.
Copywriter
Marketing y publicidad, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
5 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: I can share my tasks with my team, control my time and split the job division.

Contras: It's necessary to watch tutorial to get used with.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Runrun.it el 5/7/2019

HI MARCELLA!
YOU CAN WATCH TUTORIALS OR CONTACT OUR SUPPORT TEAM ON HELP@RUNRUN.IT AS WELL.
THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW!
RUNRUN.IT TEAM

The best!

Publicado el 25/9/2019
Daniela B.
Architect and interior Designer
Arquitectura y planificación, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
5 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: It made my routine much more productive and organized. I recommend it to everybody.

Puntos a favor: It's easy to use, intuitive, the support is exceptional.

Contras: I have nothing to complain about it. I’m very satisfied.

Amazing!

Publicado el 20/9/2019
Amanda E.
Atendimento
Marketing y publicidad, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
4 / 5
Facilidad de uso
5 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
4 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: I really like the interactivity in real time inside the software. It works like a corporate Facebook where everyone can keep up with what the coworker is doing.

Contras: Applications are very useful, but I have never seen a major highlight for them or an instruction to use them. It would be very interesting to highlight them more.

Great to management

Publicado el 23/9/2019
Cesar H.
analyst
Administración educativa, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
5 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
4 / 5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: this software is great to team manager, reports and feedbacks

Contras: The price is little expensive, but this tool have more features than the others

Great!

Publicado el 26/9/2019
Filipe S.
Partner | Creative Director | Brand Designer
Marketing y publicidad, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
4 / 5
Facilidad de uso
4 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
5 / 5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: Amazing tool and I don't see the team not using anymore

Puntos a favor: It is easy to use and fast to learn. The team is working closely and we have last rework since we implement runrun

Contras: The way is priced, not 1by1 but by group, and is not fast to upgrade or downgrade the number of users.

My impressions about run.run it

Publicado el 20/9/2019
Usuario verificado
Consultant
Servicios para el consumidor, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
3 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
2 / 5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: In general I liked a lot. I would use it again.

Puntos a favor: The oportunity to creat a standard and also be more organized about my routines. It was helpfully understand and see the time I spended with each one of my tasks.

Contras: "On going" still is difficult to use. I think it´s a important tool, but still difficult to understand and use.

Great alternative to organize you project

Publicado el 30/11/2018
Usuario verificado
Desenvolvedor Backend
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
5 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: It offers a good visibility on the tasks being executed and on what have to be done, its good to control time and se whats going on in the development cycle.

Contras: It still requires a bit of learning and needs a lot of inputs for each task.

Ideal for large teams

Publicado el 23/9/2019
Gustavo E.
Consultant
Internet, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
3 / 5
Facilidad de uso
5 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
4 / 5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: It´s not easy to use and in some cases is very discouraging

Puntos a favor: an ideal tool for large teams to manage their projects

Contras: Very compliant system with rules not always very clear