Opiniones de SolidFace

Por SolidFace Technology

Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
    1,2 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1,5 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    1 /5

Sobre SolidFace

A complete 3D modeling solution allowing designers and engineers to collaborate and span multiple disciplines in real time.

Descubre más sobre SolidFace

Mostrando 4 opiniones

Art C.
na
Construcción, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2021

"Try and cancel subscription next to impossible"

Comentarios: no help from them at all, feel free to contact me i bet i wont hear from you about cancelling my subscription [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Ventajas: nothing at all this software has very little advantage for me in my work

Desventajas: Try to find someone to talk to in this organization, no way to cancel the subscription, this product is of no use to me

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2021
Usuario verificado
Graphics Specialist
Impresión, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/4/2021

"SaveFace and Do Not even Consider"

Comentarios: The marketing campaign and offer is definitely enticing. Who can refuse a “Free” trial or version of a heavy duty and feature filled 3D modeling program? The caveat is in the way this company handles sales and support. The former being deceitful, the later nonexistent. I would not be writing this except to document the negative experience I had with SolidFace. You are first “REQUIRED” to supply your credit card information in order to download and install the “Free” software. Once this is done, you must cancel your subscription, within 30 days at the time, so they do not charge your credit card. Try to cancel your subscription though. After no response to my cancel request, they tried to charge my credit card on file and thankfully, my credit card company, which rhymes with annex, flagged it as a fraudulent charge. The charge was denied and my relations with SF was over as of a year and a half ago, so I thought. SF again, tried to charge my AE this week, and this time, AE changed my CC number so SF no longer has access to my card on file and try to charge their “service”. A minor inconvenience but saves me a lot of headaches of trying to get a chargeback from a company with questionable ethics. My experience in unauthorized charges is not unique as documented by the lone review here and several BBB complaints. Unless you find the software features and ease of use an advantage to your workflow and will give you good ROI, I'd go with a more established and reputable company.

Ventajas: Slick social network marketing campaign. Software is usable.

Desventajas: Being a user of various entry level to high-end CAD and 3D modeling programs, the functionality of SolidFace is meh and very limited in the “Free” version. I would not even bother considering this software compared to other free 3D modeling software, such as Blender, etc. SolidFace is usable but not in a spectacular way. There are many other options out there. I would look elsewhere.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/4/2021
Usuario verificado
Designer
Petróleo y energía, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 24/6/2021

"Frustrating, Would not install, cannot contact company and still being charged a year later."

Comentarios: We were looking for alternatives to the 3D software we are presently using, so trialed a number of vendors free trial. Solidface looked good, but it would not install on our windows 10 PCs. So we tried to cancel the trial, but recently noted that the annual payments are still being charged to the company credit card, over a year later. We cannot contact anyone at Solidface so our only alternative is to cancel our card.

Ventajas: None - it did not install on my PC, support was non-existent - cannot contact anyone at Solidface

Desventajas: No support, cannot get them to remove the payments from my company credit card to having to cancel my card. Good luck with trying to talk to someone in the company

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 24/6/2021
Usuario verificado
Vr developer
Petróleo y energía, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    2 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2021

"Not such a great software"

Comentarios: Overall it is a good software but the support is very bad and the hassle one has to go through in order to cancel the charges and end subscriptions are not worth it

Ventajas: The software is good its free to start has a variety of features like multiple extension support and is specifically good for construction modelling and it even integrates with solid works which can be helpful.

Desventajas: This is a misleading software you start free which is nice but need to put credit card info for that and after that its next to impossible to cancel the subscription, since they dont respond and as 30 days are over they charge the card

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2021