Media de valoraciones

  • General
    4,1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3,7 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    3,7 /5

Sobre MaaS360

Solución MDM que admite múltiples plataformas y dispositivos IoT y proporciona información general de los terminales conectados a través de un único panel.

Descubre más sobre MaaS360

Mostrando 23 opiniones

Douglas K.
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/2/2017

"Easy to deploy and full of features."

Comentarios: My employees loved how seamless it was to install the MDM client on their phones and to be up and running with corporate apps within minutes. Great job!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/2/2017
Todd G.
IT Specialist
Administración gubernamental, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 22/10/2020

"Good Features, but horrible support"

Ventajas: Lots of features, Good Price, and the interface seems nice.

Desventajas: I have been using this for over two years now and I'm ready to switch. While it has a lot of features, the support is almost non-existant. Setup is fairly complicated and we constantly have apps that won't deploy etc. It just seems buggy, but without support, we are on our own to figure it out.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 22/10/2020
Mohamed shiham I.
System Administrator
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/4/2021

"Too Expensive"

Comentarios: not supporting Linux, cant remove decapitated devices

Ventajas: device details are stored cant be removed

Desventajas: cant remove the allocated license, need more information about the device

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/4/2021
Brian S.
Director of Technical Services
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/9/2020

"Little dated - needs a facelift and increased functionality"

Comentarios: It was a solid MDM in its day, but needs new features and a better UI for Tech staff to use.

Ventajas: IT managed our iPads. Was similar to other MDMs.

Desventajas: Didn't have a Remote view/Control feature

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/9/2020
Phil B.
Log Auditor
Petróleo y energía, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/12/2018

"Maas360"

Comentarios: Great program for being able to download the same software to multiple devices with ease.

Ventajas: Great software for managing fleet hardware.

Desventajas: Doesn't always download properly over WIFI. Not sure if problem with Maas or device though.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/12/2018
James R.
IT
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/10/2016

"Made the switch from Mobile Iron to Maas360"

Comentarios: I had an issue that I could not create anymore VM on our domain across the pond. I need a solution that was cost affective and required not additional foot print VM or etc. I was able to integrate both domains into Maas360.

Ventajas: Very easy to install just need active synch configured correctly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/10/2016
Usuario verificado
IT Support Specialist
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    4/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/8/2019

"Awful UI, but feature packed"

Ventajas: Lots of controls for devices, many different features as well.

Desventajas: The UI is a pain to navigate, functions don't notify you if they are executed succesfully or not, and app updates won't work for no reason and manually updating them is also a pain.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/8/2019
Fred B.
Director of IT Managed Services
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/10/2018

"Decent Affordable MDM Solution"

Ventajas: MaaS360 is very feature rich and had everything you need for compliance on mobile devices

Desventajas: The setup and deployment can be a hassle in some cases, especially with iOS devices.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/10/2018
David C.
ICT Officer
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/10/2019

"A bit long in the tooth now"

Comentarios: It was used for device management of a small number of company mobiles and tablets but quickly became unwieldy and there was no support or training given(though this is also a failing of the device supplier who recommended the software but had zero experience with it...)

Ventajas: It's ok as an entry to device management I guess

Desventajas: It has had its day, it needs to be brought up to the level that other services offer.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/10/2019
Mike C.
Vice President
Seguros
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4,5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14/10/2015

"You won't be dissapointed"

Ventajas: Ease of use and vendor responsiveness is key to any product. Administration is simple. Setup is simple and flexible. Whether you prefer cloud or onsite, this is a great solution for your mobile security needs.

Desventajas: It's a robust product that will require some study to learn all of the features and get maximum benefit from the software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14/10/2015
Jonathan M.
I.T. Manager
Agricultura, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/11/2018

"Very powerful MDM solution."

Comentarios: Overall it accomplishes our main goal of having control over the device so we are happy.

Ventajas: This solution give an impressive amount of control over mobile devices. We push out specific apps to employees and can remote wipe company data if device is lost or stolen.

Desventajas: The solution is very granular so their is a lot of things to learn and can take some time to get things fine tuned.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/11/2018
Mike G.
IT Tech
Construcción, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/9/2019

"Control your equipment"

Ventajas: The software was easy to setup and configure for controlling mobile devices. It also lets you manage laptops.

Desventajas: Once a device is lost, you have to continue to pay for a license on that device or it becomes unlocked and the end user can take control of it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/9/2019
Russell S.
IT systems manager
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019

"A great program to help keep communication costs low."

Comentarios: Once it is set up it works flawlessly. We have about 50 iPads out in the field and we are able to restrict usage to company business only. A great feature if you don't want to buy unlimited data for 50 iPads. The ability to add new users and devices is pretty easy. Overall I need to give it a good mark because it does what we want it to.

Ventajas: The ability to restrict just about anything that appears on our remote employee tablets. It lets us control what an employee sees and does in the field. They run our programs and access our information.

Desventajas: Super complicated. Once its setup and running the fear is you might change something and be back at square one. Support is pretty much restricted to search and execute recommended procedures. I still haven't found interactive support that helpful. My recommendation is set it up and don't touch it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019
Usuario verificado
Service Desk Engineer
Bienes de consumo, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    2 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/8/2019

"Tedious to setup, use and troubleshoot"

Comentarios: Without a doubt there are better solutions and options out there for corporate device administration

Ventajas: It does allow an extensive amount of control including exchange management, locking and unlocking devices remotely

Desventajas: Long winded and tedious process to enrol mobile devices,. The same can be said for troubleshooting and resolving issues related to mobile access

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/8/2019
Usuario verificado
Marketing Specialist
Telecomunicaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/3/2019

"Best UEM I have had to date"

Comentarios: Unified endpoint management and security

Ventajas: Secure and easy to use and implement. I won't name names, but I have used other UEM systems and this one taks the cake for being all around the best product for your company and clients you support.

Desventajas: My involvement in Maas 360 is not huge, however as a user, I think it is effective and beneficial for any business.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/3/2019
Kasandra Y.
Site Visit Coordinator
Relaciones gubernamentales, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/9/2019

"Email App Use"

Comentarios: Being able to get work email securely on my phone is great since I work on the road most of the time.

Ventajas: I use a pin system as a second log-in for this email app. I have to use the pin after it times out. This keeps my work information safe.

Desventajas: Notifications for the app work sometimes and not work other times. IT doesn’t know what would cause this problem.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/9/2019
Usuario verificado
IT Analyst/Technician
Veterinaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2019

"Maas360 MDM"

Ventajas: It allows you to install apps remotely
Ability to track location
Setup mobile data groups and turn off data if limit is reached
Can send messages to phone
Can lock phone if stolen
Can setup restrictions and difference actions depending on what happens with the phone
Setup geo-fencing.
Feature rich

Desventajas: Location history doesnt always work
Pushing out apps requires play store to be installed

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2019
Chris L.
IT Support Engineer
Maquinaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2019

"Not a Good fit for smaller Companies"

Comentarios: Their support staff is subpar to say it best. They take days to respond and the few I spoke to spoke to me as if I haven't been using their software for about 4 years. For the amount of money you spend (Double Other software) its not worth the headache.

Ventajas: The software comes with a bunch of features that allow you to lock down all aspects of the device whether it be Android or iOS. It does support PCs as well but I have never utilized it for PCs.

Desventajas: One thing that I was very disappointed and ultimately made me consider other similar products was the GPS tracking. There was a huge delay (like 4-5 hours) and when I contacted their support they stated that it was normal. Needless to say we had an employee get their company vehicle broken into over the weekend and when I went to look at the tablet it showed it at a customer location from the day before. We made calls to the customer and no tablet was ever found. The theft also swiped his company phone and tools.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2019
Angelika C.
AP Manager
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/3/2019

"Monitoring your inventory"

Ventajas: The best part of IBM Maas360 is that I can monitor all our company cellphones and tablets in one place. This software allows me to personalize all our company iPhones and Tablets for each departments in ways that I would never be able to do without. For example I can make sure all our technicians are not allowed to us social media during working hours by disabling social media applications directly from my computer. I can also disable internet access and almost any application I want on their phones to improve productivity and safety while driving. Also another great part of this is that I can setup all company phones and tablet with a personalized company Apple ID which eliminated people from steeling company data when departing from the company because they will not be able to login on personal phone with the same ID. Lastly if I want our users to have a new application on their phone I can simply downloaded through the Maas360 portal and send it to all my devices at once without having to download individually on each device.

Desventajas: There is nothing that I do not like about the software. The portal is very user friendly and great customer service if needing additional help.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/3/2019
Amber M.
Accounting Admin
Servicios para instalaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2019

"MaaS360 Device Management Software, Enlist a Professional!"

Comentarios: While many calls and emails to technical support were needed to get us off the ground, the support we did receive was overall very helpful and patient, explaining everything in step by step detail. Any issues we had were immediately addressed with either a short email or a scheduled conference call. The price per device has been very affordable for our company. This product is highly technical and has been difficult to implement without tech support. There are too many highly specific options that are not often used that overshadow the benefits for me.

Ventajas: This software is all inclusive; you can use it to manage almost any kind of electronic device used by your employees or the public. Once at the user level, the software creates a simple graphic design with precision control. At an Admin level you are almost guaranteed total control of end use and an ability to pinpoint issues at a micro level. Perfect for sending out-of-the-box, ready to use devices to your team.

Desventajas: MaaS360 is extremely technical in it's setup and admin usage. The "Engineering Calls" set up with MaaS360 technical advisers are absolutely imperative. Without a software background, initial setup for your company profile would be near impossible in my opinion. At times the amount of control you can enact overshadows the benefits of the basics you wish to achieve. I've used this software for company employees as the end user, and the set up of cell phones can be very tedious and time intensive if they are "off site". Over the phone set up with individuals requires more than I was initially led to believe.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2019
Chad J.
Director of IT and HR Operations
Administración gubernamental, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/9/2019

"Ok Product, Needs Some Work"

Comentarios: The set up and administration of the product was pretty easy. The user experience was been inconsistent. The service is been average.

Ventajas: Easy to remove content from company-owned devices. The selective wipe feature allows you to still be in control of your organizational data and let the end user comply with a BOYD policy.

Desventajas: Sync issues have prolonged the trial. We had to make several configuration changes just so users can receive notifications of emails in a timely manner.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/9/2019
Andrés W.
Sales Executive
Envases y contenedores, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/12/2020

"Greatest device manager"

Comentarios: I use IBM MaaS360 to set mobile devices all at once so costumers can try our apps on the store.

Ventajas: An easy platform that lets you install and update software on multiple devices at the same time.
It allows to set locks on mobile devices so costumers can use them only with your app.
It's learning curve is super low.

Desventajas: When a new OS is launched, they should update the platform right away.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/12/2020
Jonathan S.
Gerente de Seguridad TI
Banca, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/4/2021

"Excelente MDM MaaS360"

Comentarios: Luego de la implementación de esta solución hemos podido tener un control de los dispositivos móviles y hemos podido aplicar políticas de seguridad en los dispositivos.

Ventajas: Su fácil manejo y la facilidad de integración con los dispositivos así como la cantidad de opción y políticas que pueden ser aplicadas en los dispositivos.

Desventajas: En algunos dispositivos puede presentar problemas de comunicación y los mismos quedar bloqueados por falta de comunicación con la aplicación.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/4/2021