Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,5 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,2 /5

Sobre iBabs Board Portal Software

Un espacio compartido para preparar reuniones, compartir documentos y comunicarse. Ayuda a todos a ahorrar tiempo y aprovechar más las reuniones.

Descubre más sobre iBabs Board Portal Software

Mostrando 4 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Staff member
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/11/2019

"Does what is needs to do, without flaws"

Puntos a favor: I’m using iBabs on a weekly basis. The software never lets me down, loading speeds are really good and it’s able to handle our extremely large PDF files well. Using it on my iPad and Macbook at the same time, the sync is stellar.

Contras: Overall happy with the options, it requires the entire team to embrace going paperless to be effective.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/11/2019
Sjoukje S.
Product manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2020

"Great board portal"

Comentarios: We use it throughout the organisation. Our previous board portal was only used by our board but now the benefits of a board portal is used through all managementlayers. The whole administrative process around the meetings like minutes, decision lists and so on are made easy with iBabs as well.

Puntos a favor: We have been using another board portal in the past. The ease of use and flexibility of iBabs is incredible! We can mange the whole environment ourselves and grant exactly the rights people need.

Contras: To be honest, nothing is disappointing thus far.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2020
Usuario verificado
Beleidsadviseur ICT
Servicios, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/2/2019

"Good App for Paperless Meetings"

Comentarios: We managed to save thousands of paper prints every month thanks to iBabs. That means better for the environment, less paper to shred and a more secure way of dealing with information.

Puntos a favor: The app enables us to save on paper and printing costs which is good for the environment. Using the web app, meetings can be prepared, complete with agenda and attachments. You can make separate lists with action items and decisions, and link these to the meetings. This makes it a good searchable archive as well. In the meeting, you can use a tablet or smartphone device with a dedicated app that makes annotating and viewing easy.

Contras: The Windows 10 app is slowly getting on par with the other platforms. Usually an iPad is a better choice during the meeting.
The navigation in the app is sometimes not very intuitive.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/2/2019
Carola B.
Communication advisor
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/9/2019

"Paperless meetings and archive possibilities"

Puntos a favor: climate and environment friendly software

Contras: Connection to other software packages or outlook

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/9/2019