Opiniones de WellSky Rehabilitation

Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre WellSky Rehabilitation

WellSky Rehabilitation (formerly MediLinks) is a web-based solution ideal for practices of 20+ therapists, supporting PT, OT, SLP, and

Descubre más sobre WellSky Rehabilitation

Mostrando 17 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Administrative Assistant
Hospital y atención sanitaria
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/1/2018

"MediLinks is great for our rehabilitation department in a major hospital"

Ventajas: Our department appreciates the various reporting tools available. MediLinks tracks just about everything for our rehabilitation department.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/1/2018
Kirsten U.
Speech-Language Pathologist/Co-Owner
Práctica médica, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/8/2017

"Our experience has been extremely positive! Outstanding product and support!"

Comentarios: We have saved so much time with electronic documentation. It has streamlined our practice!

Ventajas: Before we started using Medilinks our clinic was using paper-based documentation and buying this software has been one of the best things our practice has ever done for the following reasons
-Interfaced with our current scheduling system Appointments Everywhere
-Extremely easy to learn and start using
-Phenomenal customer services including onsite initial training and continual check in from the SLP and OT software engineers, fast turn around time with responses to problems that arise, and friendly and knowledgeable support staff.
-Very easy to learn and use and has saved us so much therapist documentation time
-Software engineers worked with us to customize reports and therapy notes for our facility
-The software contains many useful reports to help mainstream your practice
-Weekly online meetings to help you make the most of your software
-You can access the software anywhere you have a computer
-Convenient reminders for upcoming evaluations and progress reports

Desventajas: With any software there are updates so keeping up with minor bug fixes has been the only drawback we have encountered but it's never anything major.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/8/2017
Tim S.
assoc director of physical therapy
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/1/2018

"overall, I like the product. it can be customized to meet our growing needs."

Ventajas: Medilinks is geared towards rehab specifically so it meets the needs of our department. For example, it tracks insurance authorizations automatically and alerts the end use when needing further authorization. It will also automatically alert the end user when a modifier is needed for billing. Within 1 system we can chart, bill and track productivity.

Desventajas: Since growing bigger, customer service has suffered. We do not get fast answers to questions posted. Cases get closed after Medilinks responds even if it does not solve our issue.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/1/2018
Lisa W.
Compliance Coordinator/PT
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/8/2017

"Very user friendly"

Comentarios: The ease of use and the visual appearance of the product are superb. There was very little learning curve when going from their prior version to the current version as Mediware made it so very user friendly. We trained our entire staff in a few hours in an afternoon.

Ventajas: I have been in the physical therapy profession for 25+ years. Started on paper and have used a few other software programs before using Medilinks. The improvements that have been made over the past couple of years to their outpatient platform have been outstanding in regards to helping me keep up with all the requirements that payors now require. From G-codes to authorization tracking to alerting to the next MD visit, Medilinks has it all.

Desventajas: My least favorite part is the inability to send messages to multiple users at once. Certainly not a deal breaker.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/8/2017
Misti G.
OP Rehab Office Manager
11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14/8/2017

"Great!"

Ventajas: Medilinks takes the need for "thinking" out. The software is able to track anything from referral dates and authorizations to when Gcodes or Progress Summaries are due. It can be customized to track your state regulations as well. The billing is simple and efficient allowing you to submit charges when ready and hold others that are being reviewed. Medilinks also automatically checks for CCI edit rules and helps you bill for the 8-min rule correctly (allowing you to increase and/or decrease your units by the total time spent with the patient). The service dept is easy to get a hold of and promptly responds to our needs. We have had a great experience with them and highly recommend this software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14/8/2017
Amy B.
Therapy Manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/9/2017

"Great Addition to our Rehab EMR"

Comentarios: reports, compliance, ease of use, customer service

Ventajas: Medilinks has made meeting regulatory guidelines so much easier. They stay up to date on the industry changes and help the facility make a smooth transition when changes in the software are necessary. The availability of reports makes it easy to stay up to date on compliance and makes tracking patient's progress much easier. The software is user friendly and training new staff is usually quick and easy.

Desventajas: Some of the branches in the documentation can be a little time consuming but it is to ensure the most accurate scoring and documentation.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/9/2017
Krin G.
Director Aspirus Rehab services
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/8/2017

"Offers leaders tools to manage their therapy business"

Ventajas: Offers reports to quickly manage and make decisions regarding your financials, allows for tracking therapists compliance to documentation requirements. Helps you stay abreast of new regulatory requirements.

Desventajas: Documentation templates could be streamlined for better efficiency.
The look of the document when it interfaces to EPIC could be better.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/8/2017
Alyssa K.
Alyssa K.
Physical Therapist
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/10/2019

"Documentation for PT"

Comentarios: Ease and efficiency of evaluation documentation with saving templates, not as redundant as other documentation systems.

Ventajas: Can save templates, easy to schedule patients, easy to find information on patients that you can see quickly

Desventajas: Very hard to navigate OASIS start of cares, does not automatically save notes, hard to navigate within system

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/10/2019
Carli R.
occupational therapist
Práctica médica, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 24/4/2018

"use of Medilinks for outpatient therapy"

Comentarios: Would be interested in trying a different style of EMR.

Ventajas: I like that it alerts the user when there are cosigns to be completed. It also alerts the therapist when a note is completed.

Desventajas: There is no easy way to read the note in a narrative format. Sometimes I felt as though I missed a category or double documented because I did not know where would be the most appropriate place to put documentation. No way to schedule patients.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 24/4/2018
Usuario verificado
Physical Therapist Assistant
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2019

"Sometimes time consuming"

Ventajas: I like that it covers various aspects of rehab.

Desventajas: Scheduling can be tedious, slow and glitchy.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2019
Debbie B.
Patient Assessment Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/1/2018

"Friendliest staff EVER!"

Comentarios: We have an older version, so this may not be a fair question for us. Because everything IS so "pre-set" you have to make sure that everyone invests the time to make sure their documentation is individualized rather than just relying on the previous documentation to flow forward. That being said though, if you do need to change something in the documentation it is very easy to do so.

Ventajas: I absolutely LOVE the IRFPAI module-it takes away all the guesswork (and math) and helps me follow the CMS rules for obtaining the most appropriate scores. The charting templates can be customized to meet our needs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/1/2018
Ben G.
Director of Outpatient Rehabilitation
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/8/2017

"Great customer support, very responsive. Regulatory compliance excellent. Very pleased overall."

Comentarios: Uniform, comprehensive, professional, compliant EMR program with ongoing, very responsive team of engineers and clinical support specialists.

Ventajas: The clean look of the documentation is much improved from earlier versions we've used. The team is very responsive to our many requests and questions - they are wonderful to work with and took a lot of the stress out of our go live. All Medicare and other regulatory compliance issues are well taken care of, and our documentation is as thorough as it could possibly be. Everything is right there for easy access. The AE scheduling package is great for our very busy clinic, with multiple locations.

Desventajas: The software can be overly rigid - it can be difficult to alter or delete billing codes after a note has been signed. Since we were used to a more customized package in the past, adjusting to a more standardized content is an ongoing challenge. The billing review screen is confusing, and I would like, as an administrator, to be able to chart review my staffs' schedule as they see it, and edit billing if needed and annotate. In AE, we would like to be able to purge appts in batches even if they were scheduled individually.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/8/2017
Sara S.
Director
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/8/2017

"Medilinks has been a great purchase for our multidisciplinary clinics."

Ventajas: The compliance has been the greatest asset to this product. The research and end result that this team puts into their product with the CMS rules is outstanding.

Desventajas: We are on the classic version of this product and I wish it was more intuitive than what we have currently. We are upgrading to the .com version which is going to solve some of the issues we have currently.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/8/2017
Steve Y.
Therapy Services Manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/8/2017

"This is a superb product for outpatient therapy services."

Comentarios: Reduced or eliminated GOBS of paper processes used to track Part Caps, etc....

Ventajas: Monitors all Medicare requirements. Tracks Authorizations, etc. If you use it properly, this system prevents all possible fall-outs!

Desventajas: Complicated and expensive. The complexity is a necessary evil to ensure zero fall-outs/failed claims.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/8/2017
Akini L.
Informaticist
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/1/2019

"Medilinks"

Ventajas: It provides a unique value such as scheduled treatments and timed interventions for the RTs to follow

Desventajas: It’s limitations on documentation for the RT’, and lack of use for other clinicians

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/1/2019
Aimee W.
Manager of therapy services
Práctica médica, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 4/10/2017

"Medilinks in outpatient clinics"

Ventajas: Medilinks keeps us up to date on our Medicare and Joint Commission documentation guidelines, has good support for concerns and we have benefitted from the ability to have the option to change our templates.

Desventajas: No ability to have quick text, task lists are slow to load as are reports. Would benefit from quicker ability to respond to customer issues instead of waiting for next update.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 4/10/2017
Sondra M.
Owner
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2020

"Worst experience ever!"

Comentarios: I have lost $500K because of the poor billing platform that Wellsky uses called Citrix. The customer service for Citrix is horrible. Wellsky staff don't know anything about it. The training minimal. No user manual. No training videos as promised. This has been a very bad experience and Wellsky is to blame. On top of that, it was very hard to find anyplace to leave a review!

Ventajas: The sales pitch was very good. They made great promises.

Desventajas: The billing clearinghouse portion called Citrix.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2020