Opiniones de Chatfuel

Por Chatfuel

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,1/5
  • Atención al cliente
    3,9/5

Sobre Chatfuel

Chatfuel is the leading chatbot platform for Messenger. Increase sales, personalize marketing and automate support, all with Chatfuel.

Descubre más sobre Chatfuel

Mostrando 15 opiniones

Héctor G.
CEO
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/5/2019

"Chatfuel is a great tool for starting a Chatbot building"

Comentarios: Im creating a bot and is not for marketing, it is for user profiling, it is helping a lot!

Puntos a favor: It is so easy to use, you don't even need chatbot experience, just writing skills

Contras: It is probably hard to get into other interfaces than messenger, but for messenger is great

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/5/2019
Mukesh K.
QA Engineer
Servicios de información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/1/2020

"Good for Messenger"

Comentarios: Overall the conclusion is that you can build only simple chatbots. I don't recommend chatfuel for complex chatbots but highly recommended for prototyping bots. You can build use some available templates to build bots.

Puntos a favor: Chatfuel is easy to use and deploy a chatbot on messenger in a few mins. Best chatbot development platform for Facebook messenger bot as it allows user to one-click sign up with your Facebook account and many pre-built chatbot templates as well. Best of beginner and a non-techie guy to start building their messenger bot. An important thing is, You can build your chatbot for free.

Contras: You can deploy your chatbot on Facebook only and personally I don't like this. Also, you need a Facebook account to sign-up and build a messenger bot. You cannot build any complex chatbots on chatfuel. NLP is not good enough as it should be. Sometimes my bot failed to recognize the user's inputs and does not respond. Documentation is also poor. There is no support for subroutines, jumping around a conversation.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/1/2020
Usuario verificado
Founder
Salud, bienestar y deporte, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2/5
  • Funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    1/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/10/2019

"Very limiting software "

Puntos a favor: can't think of any pros right now maybe later

Contras: It's hard to use and it's very expensive and very limiting in their free plan

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/10/2019
Usuario verificado
Director of Corporate Communications
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/9/2019

"Gets The Job Done"

Comentarios: Our team is a skeleton crew. Chatfuel makes managing our incoming Facebook messages possible by guiding the conversations and sending notifications to our team members when appropriate. Chatfuel gets the job done to answer routine questions.

Puntos a favor: Not having to know coding was a huge plus in selecting Chatfuel. I also really like that you can duplicate messaging tracks for multiple Facebook pages, which saves time when you're setting up several channels.

Contras: I didn't find Chatfuel to be completely intuitive. Setting up our messaging journey was time-consuming.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/9/2019
Mateusz W.
Growth Hacker
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/7/2019

"Nice product with great community."

Comentarios: It's def one of my favorite chatbot tools out there.

Puntos a favor: I like it for being so powerfull tool. You can use it fot very simple bots but also for super complex ones.

Contras: It's buggy sometimes and the support is hard to reach sometime.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/7/2019
Alejandro S.
Digital Content & Engagement Director
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/7/2019

"Automation for everyone"

Comentarios: Great bot for various easy tasks.

Puntos a favor: I created a chatbot that assists with many common questions and tasks with minimal work from employees. I recommend this service to many people.

Contras: It would be great to provide the service without Facebook as website visitors are increasingly more hesitant to interact with Facebook.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/7/2019
Mark S.
Owner
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/3/2019

"Great but chaos"

Puntos a favor: It has every feature that you can need with bots. The ease of sharing a bot is appreciated!
This is an extremely feature rich platform.
I have confidence with this platform over any other. With all they keep adding in features, I know they'll stay on the cutting edge.

Contras: Ok. This is confusing to use. It's got so much features without the intuitive thought on how to make it easy. Not an appealing interface to work with.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/3/2019
Usuario verificado
CEO
Productos cosméticos, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/12/2019

"Boost your growth with an efficient chatbot !"

Comentarios: My bot could answer to my clients when I was focusing on my product, my SEO, making money etc...

Puntos a favor: For my own little business, I need only the free trial at this moment.
I could build a scenarii when visitors come to my facebook page.
With my bot, I can ask questions to visitors, and answer to theirs even when I sleep. I also collect a lot of valuable mail adresses !

Contras: You'll need probably one day before understanding/experiencing all you can do with this tool. So take time to watch/read tutorials.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/12/2019
Rahul A.
Head Of Online Marketing
Recursos Humanos, 10.001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 12/2/2019

"Chatbot building made SUPER easy!"

Puntos a favor: - An intuitive layout which can be used by anyone who has no idea about Chatbot
- Easy integration with Facebook Messenger
- Advanced condition/logic based system to make complex scenarios easy
- Support for Synonyms/ AI
- Easy deployment process

Contras: Its a great tool for building basic chatbots which support analog functions (condition based) but if you want to get a little more advanced (integrate your CRM system to fetch data etc.) it lags behind in that way.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 12/2/2019
 dominique D.
Founder
Recursos Humanos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 4/2/2017

"Platform to build your Facebook Messenger Chatbot"

Comentarios: This is one of the easiest tools to build a chatbot in minutes and develop it over time. Deploying is like a breeze and you can test the chatbot on the fly.

Puntos a favor: Easy of use, possibilities to make simple but also elaborated chatbots

Contras: No sequencing to start chatbot marketing: Follow-up people who subscribe to your bot with follow-up chatbot conversations.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 4/2/2017
Nicole G.
social media manager
Marketing y publicidad, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/2/2019

"Easy chat bot creation "

Comentarios: Made it easy and simple to create a Facebook chatbot

Puntos a favor: Very easy to use and learn how to build fully functional chat bots

Contras: The trial version has a watermark that remains until you pay for the full version

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/2/2019
Okikiola B.
Business Owner
Tecnología y servicios de la información, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2019

"Best tool to create a chatbot"

Comentarios: I was able to reach and sell more in my business service

Puntos a favor: I was able to design and develop a chatbot successfully for my facebook page. It's the best i've used as it requires little or no coding ability.

Contras: The pricing i guess is really unneccessary and it doesn't support other platforms other than facebook.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2019
Vadym B.
freelancer
Internet, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2019

"Review"

Puntos a favor: Most of all I liked that even free functions of this chatbot provide a possibility to build a powerful chatbot for FB messenger.

Contras: Not so easy in use as ManyChat, but still very powerful and provides more possibilities.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2019
Ayobami O.
Writer & Blogger
Medios online, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/4/2019

"Chatfuel has ingredients to make your business boom"

Puntos a favor: Business survives when you have a great channel like chatfuel that helps you connect to clients or customers quickly. Chatfuel has been very good in such area. Almost everyone use facebook these day, you can easily convert your prospects easily

Contras: For new users, the software can be very complicated. One may need a tutorial video or notes to get along with the software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/4/2019
François B.
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 26/4/2017
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 26/4/2017