Opiniones de Viar360

Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre Viar360

Immersive VR authoring and publishing tool interactive simulation scenarios and educational content based on 360 media.

Descubre más sobre Viar360

Mostrando 4 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Creative Director
Diseño, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/5/2019

"Amazing development team"

Comentarios: Our experience has been outstanding. Their team has been incredibly accommodating and happy to

Ventajas: Very easy setup with no development knowledge required.
Their team were incredibly responsive and helpful.
A giant set of features.

Desventajas: There were some minor bugs on new releases that slipped through but these were generally addressed quickly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/5/2019
Cindy A.
Coordinator of Instructional Technology
Administración educativa, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/12/2019

"Carl Sandburg College-Review of Viar 360"

Comentarios: We are a small community college and need to offer content in online format at times. Viar360 allows for us to do this. Example, Criminal Justice course, crime scene. We can now build a story in Viar and have it available to both our face to face students as well as our online students. Also our expertise in this area is limited so having a product that is fairly simple to use and allows for a quick production is perfect for us. I could go on and on about our experience as to the positive pieces. Support has been amazing AND Jernej has been very accommodating when it comes to emailing us with help, offering webinar, etc.

Ventajas: Overall ease of use and integration for educational purposes

Desventajas: none noted. Any questions I ever have are always answered and helpful!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/12/2019
Usuario verificado
Professor
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2019

"VIAR Is The BEST!"

Ventajas: Ever since 2016, I have been searching all over the world for a company like VIAR. The platform they have created has met all of my needs to create the educational experiences I have long desired to create. The variety of interactive hotspots they offer is unparalleled. Moreover, their platform requires no coding experience.

Desventajas: Nothing comes to mind. Nothing will stop VIAR because they listen to their customers and make adjustments to serve their clients' needs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2019
Usuario verificado
Mobile Learning Specialist
Dispositivos médicos, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/5/2019

"Amazing tool and completely shifts the Training paradigm with Cinematic VR"

Comentarios: It’s been great. It helps training in products more effeiciently

Ventajas: Great tool. It is Hanson very easy tool I ever worked with. Any new use can learn it in minutes. And the capabilities of interactivity inside VR is great.

Desventajas: I would like to see augmented reality support in the app.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/5/2019