Sobre Profit.co

Profit.co es un software de OKR intuitivo. La experiencia de usuario está diseñada para educar mientras ejecuta tu estrategia.

Descubre más sobre Profit.co

Puntos a favor:

The ability to integrate our CRM and how user-friendly it is.

Puntos en contra:

The main difficulties are caused by too many customizable features.

Valoraciones de Profit.co

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,5
Atención al cliente
5,0
Funcionalidades
4,7
Relación calidad-precio
4,8

Probabilidad de recomendación

9,5/10

Profit.co tiene una valoración global de 4,8 estrellas sobre 5 según las 144 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Has utilizado Profit.co?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (144)

Javier Ricardo
Javier Ricardo
Founder en Perú
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

!Software construido para OKRs! Adaptable al tamaño del negocio.

4,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Seguimiento remoto de los OKRs, Actualización sencilla y divertida de nuestros OKRS, Mejor visualización de los OKRs y sus dependencias.

Puntos a favor:

Somos una empresa de 6 personas e iniciamos con los OKR hace 2 años aproximadamente. Este año decidimos migrar de excel a PROFIT para gestionar nuestros OKRs. Nos gusto la facilidad de uso pues el sistema es muy intuitivo y tiene KPIs integrados lo cual nos ayuda a tomar mejores decisiones al definir el OKR. La forma de hacer el follow up es muy sencilla y divertida incluso. Además nos gusto que la empresa nos apoyara con los primeros pasos en la implementación del mismo y siempre este generando contenido para mejorar su uso. Seguiremos con PROFIT.

Puntos en contra:

En un inicio nos costo un poco activar ciertas funciones pero con la ayuda de soporte pudimos resolverlas.

Alternativas consideradas: Microsoft Excel

Razones para cambiar a Profit.co: Es muy mas sencillo de actualizar y visual. Decidimos por PROFIT porque es un software especializado en OKR. También vi una conferencia de uno de los creadores de PROFIT donde explicaba los OKRs. Me quedo muy claro que conocía muy bien la metodología y eso me genero más confianza en que este software era lo que buscaba.

Respuesta de Profit.co

hace 2 años

Dear Javier, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

alejandro
gerente de institucionalización en México
Papel y productos forestales, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

OKR´s

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: nos proporciona el enfoque necesario para cumplir con las acciones que contribuyen directamente al logro de los objetivos

Puntos a favor:

Nos ordena y nos ayuda con el seguimiento y cumplimiento de los objetivos y resultados clave de la empresa

Puntos en contra:

Es un poco limitada para cambios cuando ya iniciaste con un objetivo

Alternativas consideradas: monday.com

Razones para cambiar a Profit.co: por que cumple con mis necesidades de administración de Okr´s

Respuesta de Profit Apps

hace 12 meses

Hi Alejandro, Gracias por tu revisión positiva. Le agradezco que se haya tomado el tiempo de compartir sus experiencias con nosotros. Gracias de nuevo

Diana
Coord RRHH en Ecuador
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Plataforma completa

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Muy buena

Puntos a favor:

Las funciones no sólo enfocadas a okr también a Rrhh

Puntos en contra:

La curva de aprendizaje es un poco larga

Alternativas consideradas: Weekdone

Razones para cambiar a Profit.co: Más completo

Respuesta de Profit.co

hace 2 años

Dear Diana, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Daniel
VP of Engineering en Argentina
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Excelente plataforma de OKRs

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Mi experiencia en general ha sido muy buena.

Puntos a favor:

La plataforma ayuda a configurar de una manera amigable los OKRs personales y de la empresa. No solo permite cargar con un cómodo wizard los OKRs, sino que tiene otras herramientas satelites como la evaluación de performance de empleado y hasta tiene un administrador de tareas (task manager).

Puntos en contra:

La plataforma no es fácil de configurar y de entender las funcionalidades. Sin embargo el equipo de soporte es muy atento y está a disposición para resolver cualquier consulta y acompañar al momento de configurar la cuenta y las herramientas a utilizar.

Respuesta de Profit Apps

el año pasado

Hi Daniel, Gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Aprecia tu tiempo. Es bueno saber que le encanta nuestro apoyo y se asegurará de que continúe igual. Espero saber más sobre sus experiencias en el futuro. Gracias de nuevo

Lucio
Gerente de Finanzas en Perú
Comercio mayorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Herramienta de Gestión por Objetivos

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

Su uso e implementación es muy intuitivo.!!! No solamente es una herramienta para la gestión por objetivos y tareas de los colaboradores de la empresa, es útil también para el seguimiento que realiza valor humano en la dirección y formación de personas.

Puntos en contra:

Al principio como toda configuración de un software nuevo requiere de un trabajo adicional y por supuesto la curva de aprendizaje natural para su empleo correcto. Superado esto, Profit es A1 para la gestión de OKR

Respuesta de Profit Apps

el año pasado

Hi Lucio, Es bueno saber que Profit.co ha sido útil para impulsar los OKR en su organización. Continuaremos lanzando actualizaciones a la plataforma agregando funcionalidades útiles para que el uso de Profit.co sea una experiencia agradable para los usuarios y para ayudar a la ejecución en toda la organización. Gracias.

Carim
IT Manager en México
Papel y productos forestales, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Beneficios Profit

5,0 hace 11 meses

Comentarios: muy buena herramienta, me ayuda a coordinar un equipo de 8 personas en diferentes plantas, me es muy eficiente

Puntos a favor:

El seguimiento es sencillo, puedo determinar como quiero cargar mis KPI's

Puntos en contra:

el APP y los colores d ela version web, los intento cambiar y no se regresan a lo que quiero

Respuesta de Profit Apps

hace 11 meses

Hi Carim, Gracias por tu revisión positiva. Le agradezco que se haya tomado el tiempo de compartir sus experiencias con nosotros. Gracias de nuevo

Filipe
Operations Manager en Puerto Rico
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Excelente plataforma para gestionar tus OKRs!

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Alinear los objetivos de la empresa con las diferentes areas y niveles de la organización, poder priorizar las acciones estrategicas.

Puntos a favor:

Facilidad de uso, integración con las herramientas de Microsoft (MS Teams, Azure DevOps), costo efectivo

Puntos en contra:

La falta de algunos tableros avanzads para seguimiento.

Alternativas consideradas: Perdoo, Weekly10, Ally, ZOKRI, Workboard, Weekdone y Paycor

Razones para cambiar a Profit.co: Facilidad de uso, integración con las herramientas de Microsoft (MS Teams, Azure DevOps), costo efectivo

Respuesta de Profit Apps

el año pasado

Hi Filipe, Gracias por compartir su experiencia con Profit.co. Nos complace saber que nuestro software OKR está avanzando un paso más hacia el logro de sus objetivos. Esperando escuchar más sobre sus experiencias en el futuro. Gracias de nuevo.

Gianmarco
Manager en Perú
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

La solución world-class para OKR

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Es una excelente solución para empresas que comenzamos a incursionar en el enfoque OKR. Es muy amigable. Logra comunicar claramente a cualquier persona lo que se está tratando de alcanzar y logra una comunicación efectiva dentro de un equipo. Permite ver el panorama general, analizar y encontrar múltiples soluciones a un problema en particular incluso. Genera confianza y facilita que los miembros de su equipo se comuniquen.

Puntos a favor:

La interacción con GSuite. La constante actualización de mejoras u opciones que hacen mas amigable la herramienta.

Puntos en contra:

Aún falta la traducción al español de algunas opciones.

Respuesta de Profit.co

hace 2 años

Dear Gianmarco, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Gina
Gina
Supervisor Sr de Comunicación Estrategica en Paraguay
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Servicios para el consumidor, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Excelente Programa

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

Resultó mucho más fácil entender a los OKR e implementarlos en la empresa gracias a Profit

Puntos en contra:

Creería que le falta estar totalmente traducido al español

Respuesta de Profit Apps

el año pasado

Hi Gina, Gracias por compartir su reseña con nosotros. Aprecia tu tiempo. Nos tomamos muy en serio los comentarios, llevaremos sus sugerencias al equipo de Producto y obtendremos la asistencia que necesita. ¡Esperamos saber más sobre su experiencia en el futuro! Gracias de nuevo

Jeniffer
Project Manager en México
Telecomunicaciones, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Excelente herramienta

5,0 hace 4 meses

Puntos a favor:

Es una plataforma amigable con el usuario y muy fácil de usar, es una herramienta completa que te proporciona una visión total de tu organización y permite la correcta gestión de tareas.

Puntos en contra:

No tiene opciones de diseño, aunque sus platillas son agradables y digeribles.

Respuesta de Profit Apps

hace 2 meses

Hi Jeniffer, It's great to know you are having a wonderful experience with Profit.co. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. Hope to hear more about your experience with us in the future! Cheers, Profit.co

Andres
Andres
CEO & Founder en Argentina
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Formación profesional y coaching, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Mi experiencia con Profit es excelente, la recomiendo plenamente.

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Es excelente!!

Puntos a favor:

Es una plataforma muy amigable, muy fácil de utilizar.

Puntos en contra:

Creo que tiene oportunidades de mejora en performance management (CFR)

Respuesta de Profit Apps

el año pasado

Hi Andres, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

guillermo
Operation's Head en Chile
Logística y cadena de suministro, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

A Very Good Product

5,0 hace 3 meses

Puntos a favor:

El producto es de muy facil uso, claro y didactico

Puntos en contra:

Me gustaría que pudiera tener integración con otros sistemas, mas pequeños

Respuesta de Profit Apps

hace 2 meses

Hi Guillermo, Thank you for sharing your review with us. Appreciate your time. We take feedback seriously. Will take your pointers to the Product team and will get the support you need. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future! Cheers, Profit.co

Liana
Liana
Operations Manager en Armenia
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Great software with super responsive support

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Before using the software we were practicing OKR in excel sheets,now everything is easy to track measure,everything at hand any time,no need to ask employees to show their progress or the work already done to achieve our giolas,unnecessary hassle and communication already in the past,you just need to login into dashboard to see your team and the company progress.

Puntos a favor:

The software is user friendly,easy to set up.and adjust. The team is constantly working on customizing the soft to meet our expectations.

Puntos en contra:

Some features did not met our expectations,but the product team adjusted them accordingly.

Alternativas consideradas: Perdoo

Razones para cambiar a Profit.co: The tool seemed very user friendly, the price was affordable,the support very helpful.

Respuesta de Profit.co

hace 2 años

Dear Liana, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Jason
CEO en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Seguros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Best OKR software for the money.

5,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Profit is full of features. Too many to list here. But I really like how customizable the application is. One of my favorite features is a milestone-based Key Result. You can set-up templates, etc. This has been great for us because we like to projectize our OKRs. Also, their customer service is amazing. They are very committed to provided a great product and great service. I have a small company and when I had an issue early on I got a call from their [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and we resolved the issue and exchanged ideas. Seriously the best service I have gotten from any application.

Puntos en contra:

When I initially started using the app there was some bug but as it has matured I have not experienced a single issue. Also you may want to have their team set-you up as there are a lot of customization that can be made. For some people that can be over whelming. However they do a great job in the UI giving you the ability to only see the feature you need.

Alternativas consideradas: Gtmhub, Workboard y Weekdone

Razones para elegir Profit.co: Profit does OKRs much better. No comparison there.

Software anterior: 15Five

Razones para cambiar a Profit.co: Best bang for the buck.

Respuesta de Profit.co

hace 2 años

Dear Jason, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Kelly
Risk Manager en Botsuana
Servicios financieros, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Good customer service

3,0 hace 8 meses

Comentarios: Good experience. Great software.

Puntos a favor:

I received good customer service from the Profit.Co team. On time assistance and commitment to meeting and setting SLA.

Puntos en contra:

I was not able to upload data on to the software.

Respuesta de Profit Apps

hace 7 meses

Hi Kelly, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Appreciate your time. It's good to know that you love our support and will assure you to continue the same. Looking forward to knowing more about your experiences in the future. Thank you

Michael
Michael
Sr. Manager, Sales Operations en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Automoción, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

OKRs fuel better outcomes. Profit.co helps our team use and optimize OKRs.

5,0 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: Profit.co have become a highly-valued partner. Staffed by knowledgeable, passionate, friendly and helpful personnel, they consistently prove their commitment to our organization's success.

Puntos a favor:

Profit.co's purpose-built OKR solution is very intuitive and written by OKR devotees whom thoroughly understand the ins and outs of OKRs. Importantly, the software is fully supported by a team of knowledgeable and customer-focused pros.

Puntos en contra:

I don't have any dislikes. The software offers impressive functionality which becomes easier to tap with experience.

Respuesta de Profit Apps

el mes pasado

Hi Michael, Thank you for your amazing feedback highlighting the key features of Profit.co and how it has helped your organization transform into a goal-oriented metric-driven accountable organization. Thank you once again for your compliments about our OKR software and the appreciation of our passionate associates. We look forward to a continuous relationship with you helping achieve all your organizational goals. Eager to know more about your experiences in the future. Cheers, Profit.co

Won
IT Director en EE. UU.
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Great OKR, Listing to Customers' needs, Keep improving along with responsive teams (sales&support)

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Again, Profit will be the best OKR system in my opinion with a relatively low price tag instead of using Excel and Emails. It could facilitate all teams(small to a large group, fully customizable and scalable features).
Profit OKR included all - full and always with new features, great price along with dependable teams

Puntos a favor:

Before I used Profit, I had used another OKR platform which was a limited, non-supportive team, and no solution to represent OKR results the way our team wants. Since this first company sold their service, I had to look for a new one. After several attempts few OKR platforms, Profit was the easiest interface with lots of options to customize how our team wanted. Profit teams were always available and responded promptly. The engineering team always open to listen and added my requested inquiry as new features to the platform. Even after the initial setup, all contacts were available minor questions and issues and even supported extended advise on OKR core structures, methodology and understandings.

Puntos en contra:

Since it offers lots of features, there were several methods you could make your desired solutions. It is not hard but it could have some learning curves and overwhelming till you get used to it. The main difficulties are caused by too many customizable features.

Alternativas consideradas: Lattice, Perdoo, Gtmhub, Ally, Wrike y Paycor

Razones para elegir Profit.co: Lack of features, support

Razones para cambiar a Profit.co: After using several platform free trials, PROFIT was the one that I could set up the specific OKR how our team wants. In addition, PROFIT teams were the most responsive to provide supports for all my questions with answers.

Respuesta de Profit.co

hace 2 años

Dear Won, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Subbu
VP Engineering en EE. UU.
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Best Value OKR product on the market. Incredible Customer Support!!

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: The company has got their product right! They make the overall experience user friendly and provide great support in case you need help. It's a very intuitive product and is a complete solution. As someone who works with a global team, I must say that Profit has ensured that we focus, prioritize and accomplish the right things that take us towards are mission and objectives.

Puntos a favor:

Profit has a ton of features. It's a complete solution designed to execute a company's goals and objectives. I love how you get a 360 degree and interconnecting view of priorities, tasks, subtasks, relationships, outcomes, employee engagement and performance management. I also love how customizable the product is and how easy it is to assign tasks within our team. With 300 prebuilt KPIs and KPI boards, managing KRs is rather simple. It took us just a 30 minute call with their Customer support team to get started with our first OKR. Thereon we got more info through the extensive and very helpful training videos and product content.

Puntos en contra:

While videos and training content is useful, it takes the user out of the system to understand how to use the software. I would suggest the use of guided workflow methodologies similar to WalkMe.

Alternativas consideradas: Perdoo, Ally, Workboard y Weekdone

Razones para elegir Profit.co: Ability to Customize, prebuilt KPIs, intuitive & ease of use, Excellent Customer support!!

Software anterior: Ally

Razones para cambiar a Profit.co: Profit has the best Customer Service. period. It fits our model and is very competitively priced

Respuesta de Profit.co

hace 2 años

Dear Subbu, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Marcelo
VP Operations en Canadá
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Amazing customer service

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Profit's support team is outstanding. I had a few issues where I needed their help late at night or even during the weekends and didn't hesitate to help me. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] just to name a few Profit members that have supported my OKRs journey. Thank you all.

Puntos a favor:

It's a full solution to enhance the company's execution, including OKRs, Performance Review, and task management. Also, Profit recently launched the OKR academy where our team will learn about the best practices Totally customizable to adjust the company's needs

Puntos en contra:

In the beginning, the product is not intuitive and it takes time to set up your quarterly OKRs. However, the Profit team is always available to guide you through it. There are a few features that don't fit our needs but the support team quickly got them and added them as an enhacemnet to be released soon.

Respuesta de Profit.co

hace 2 años

Dear Marcelo, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Paul
Paul
CEO en Sudáfrica
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Servicios financieros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Excellent Tool for OKR's and Continuous Performance Feedback

5,0 hace 11 meses

Comentarios: The support has been excellent and has enabled a smooth rollout.

Puntos a favor:

The integration of OKR's, Goals & Continuous Feedback makes this a powerful team for aligning and growing team members.

Puntos en contra:

It would be good to see more support for managing processes "bottom-up".

Alternativas consideradas: Perdoo y Gtmhub

Razones para cambiar a Profit.co: You can configure the platform to align with how you want to manage objectives and performance at an affordable price.

Respuesta de Profit Apps

hace 10 meses

Hi Paul, It's great to know that you are having a wonderful experience with Profit.co. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. Hope to hear more about your experiences with us in the future! Thank you.

Gokul
MT- Corporate Strategy en India
Banca, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

One of the best OKR Tool

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

OKR module of the tool is really nice. It has all the features required to track, align, assign and transparency. Customer support is extraordinary.

Puntos en contra:

1.Data storage of the app is outside India2. KPI features can be improved.3. Check-in notification need to be received in whatsapp.

Rahmane
Director P&C Africa en Marruecos
Petróleo y energía, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Good tool to monitor the KPIs/Targets

4,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Comentarios: Good experience

Puntos a favor:

Cascading the OKR and ensuring a close follow up on the progress

Puntos en contra:

Too much features which sometimes create confusion where to go/click

David
Operations Manager en EE. UU.
Servicios de información, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Springboard Your OKR Tracking to the Next Level

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Excellent experience so far. We were previously tracking OKRs in Excel and Confluence which made regular updates, accountability, and visibility far more difficult and manual. Profit offers solutions to so many of our previous pain points and more importantly helps us increase visibility to our most important objectives across the entire team so we can really drive improvements and align our efforts across the organization. Being able to add and assign Tasks tied to specific OKRs in the same system has been extremely helpful as well.

Puntos a favor:

There are many advantages to using Profit's OKR tool but the primary drivers are that it is simple to use, users can quickly and easily see all relevant information in a single view (Objective, Key Result, Timeframe, Owner, Type of KPI, & Progress at each level plus how their own/other OKRs align with the Department and overall company OKRs), updates are quick & easy from multiple screens, owners receive automated email reminders to ensure they are checking in regularly, and Profit offers hundreds of useful KPIs you can leverage out of the box. Beyond the product itself, the entire Profit team is quick and eager to help you get set up and to improve the product based on actual user feedback with very quick turnaround times for enhancements (not your typical "it's on the roadmap" answer you get from most vendors). Profit takes the time to understand your business needs and then offer solutions on how to best leverage the product to drive your OKRs.

Puntos en contra:

Any issues we have faced have been quickly addressed by the Profit team, however, it would be nice to be able to create a new KPI while creating a new Key Result directly vs. having to setup all KPIs prior to setting up your Key Results.

Alternativas consideradas: Workboard, Weekdone y Betterworks

Razones para cambiar a Profit.co: We were looking for a dedicated OKR tool with a quick implementation. The other products we evaluated had more comprehensive performance management (reviews, 1:1 tracking, recognition, etc.) in addition to OKRs but came with an increased cost and heavier implementation. Profit is an incredible value, easy to implement and use, and has great customer service before, during, and after the initial sale. All of these helped us land on Profit as a great fit for our business needs.

Respuesta de Profit.co

hace 2 años

Dear David, Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Gerri
HR Director en EE. UU.
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Quick, Transparent OKR evals and Performance Reviews with Profit

4,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: I'm very impressed so far with using Profit.co - I think it's easy to use and has a lot of what we need at a reasonable price. I'm looking forward to growing with the product and incorporating more f the features into our process.

Puntos a favor:

Setting up and customizing the product was easy and intuitive. Technical employees were able to quickly adapt which told us we had chosen the right tool. The non-technical employees didn't need too much coaching - the fun YouTube videos and a personalized 10-minute video summed up the process for us. We have not integrated the product into our other systems, so TBC.

Puntos en contra:

I would like to see more OnDemand features baked into the product so employees can have the features explained as they go along - maybe a pop-up or example would be great. I was also using the mobile version of the product was not able to see the HR admin version of the product - I don't know if I can turn that on, but it would be great to update via my iPad.

Respuesta de Apptivo

hace 2 años

Hi Gerri, Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us. We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Ryan
Director, Corporate FP&A en EE. UU.
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Transitioning OKRs Away From Google Sheets

5,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

It's a one stop shop for OKR tracking and evaluation. The data integrations (especially Salesforce) make the weekly updates much less onerous on the people doing the updating. The customer service is exceptional, as well. Whenever I've had an issue or question, the support team has answered my chat in a matter of minutes and walked me through the issue.

Puntos en contra:

There are some things that aren't as intuitive as I'd like them to be, but overall there are no major issues with the software.

Alternativas consideradas: Ally

Razones para elegir Profit.co: Having a centralized platform with data integrations has been really useful - no more hunting down data to manually type it into a spreadsheet.

Software anterior: Google Sheets

Razones para cambiar a Profit.co: We liked the dashboards on the Profit tool better than those on the Ally tool.

Respuesta de Profit Apps

hace 2 años

Hi Ryan, Great to know that Profit.co has been useful in driving OKRs in your organization. We will continue to release updates to the platform adding useful functionality to make using Profit.co an enjoyable experience for the users and to help execution across the organization. Thanks for pointing out your feedback regarding the user interface. We take this feedback seriously and will work towards creating an amazing user experience for you in the upcoming releases.