España Producto local

Sobre Bizneo HR

Bizneo es una Suite de RR.HH. modular compuesta por más de 10 módulos de gestión 100% online, que permite cubrir todo el ciclo de vida del empleado.

Descubre más sobre Bizneo HR

Puntos a favor:

You can load a lot of CV's without transcribe it, really easy.

Puntos en contra:

Sometimes it seems that we have to repeat the problem to the support team again and again and not always have a clear answer.

Valoraciones de Bizneo HR

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,6
Atención al cliente
4,7
Funciones
4,2
Relación calidad-precio
4,6

Probabilidad de recomendación

8,6/10

Bizneo HR tiene una valoración global de 4,4 estrellas sobre 5 según las 19 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

Filtrar opiniones (19)

Ordenar por

¿Has utilizado Bizneo HR?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (19)

Santiago M.
Santiago M.
Manager Consultant HR en España
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Recursos Humanos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Adaptabilidad y agilidad de procesos HR

5 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Excelente!

Puntos a favor:

Muy fácil su usabilidad, e integración con otras plataformas, agilidad, adaptación a un entorno cambiante, es muy útil, y tanto como ATS como sus otros desarrollos son muy adecuados a las necesidades tanto de una Consultora de RRHH como otro tipo de compañías.

Puntos en contra:

Todo es mejorable y están en ello, de forma bastante diligente, atentos a las necesidades de sus clientes para escalar a producto, pero la satisfacción general es muy buena.

Respuesta de Bizneo

hace 2 años

Santiago, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and GO! People&Talent

Montse G.
Manager en España
Recursos Humanos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Intuitiva y útil

5 hace 8 meses

Comentarios: Genial

Puntos a favor:

Ha sido muy fácil adaptarlo a nuestras necesidades. Tenemos nuestra BBDD muy bien organizada. Valoro el constante desarrollo de nuevas funcionalidades y la constante adaptación a las necesidades de los clientes.

Puntos en contra:

Lo que no me gustaba se ha ido mejorando.

Respuesta de Bizneo

hace 8 meses

Montse, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you.

Ibán M.
Ibán M.
DIRECCIÓN RRHH / RESPONSABLE SELECCIÓN Y PRL en España
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Recursos Humanos, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

La plataforma es ágil y practica para los usuarios, y en permanente proceso de mejora

5 hace 8 meses

Comentarios: Buen producto, con un buen servicio de atención al cliente, por lo tanto satisfechos tenerlos como proveedor.

Puntos a favor:

Desarrollo y mejora continua del producto, además de su practicidad y el propis sistema web

Puntos en contra:

En ocasiones resulta complejo adaptar-lo a las necesidades particulares de nuestra organización. Esto ocurre en la mayoría de softwares

Respuesta de Bizneo

hace 8 meses

Ibán, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you.

Miren I.
CONSULTORA RRHH en España
Recursos Humanos, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Un gran equipo humano detrás

4 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Software dinámico, muy facil de usar y sobre todo con gran equipo de soporte técnico por detrás.

Puntos en contra:

Algunas funciones son muy genéricas, se podría hacer una instalación más personalizada.

Respuesta de Bizneo

hace 2 años

Miren, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Avansel.

Marta lidia L.
Técnico de selección en España
Seguros, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Excelente herramienta

5 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Nos permite aprovechar el talento de los candidatos al 100%,.

Puntos a favor:

Nos permite una gestión más eficaz y eficiente de nuestros procesos tanto externos como internos y, por tanto, de nuestros candidatos. Es una herramienta muy amigable, la implementación fue muy sencilla pero ante todo quería destacar el soporte que posteriormente BIZNEO nos brinda ante las dudas, es excelente.

Puntos en contra:

No hay nada que me haya gustado menos del software.

Respuesta de Bizneo

hace 2 años

Marta, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Pelayo.

Cristina M.
Técnico de Selección en España
Seguros, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Muy buen software

5 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Que es una herramienta bastante sencilla e intuitiva para utilizar, y también el servicio postventa, son muy ágiles y te dan soluciones a tus necesidades. La integración de la herramienta con nuestros procesos fue muy sencilla y se desarrollo en muy poco tiempo.

Puntos en contra:

Por ahora no considero que haya nada negativo o que me haya gustado menos del software.

Respuesta de Bizneo

hace 2 años

Cristina, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Pelayo.

Javier urbano F.
Responsable de voluntariado en España
Organización cívica y social, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Ajuste a nuestras necesidades

5 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

La flexibilidad que ofrece para poder crear distintos tipos de procesos dependiendo de los perfiles y las unidades con las que trabajamos. Un diseño visual que facilita la gestión de los procesos y el movimiento rápido de unos estados a otros acompañados de información suficiente para poder moverlos rápidamente.

Puntos en contra:

Desde el punto de vista de empresa del tercer sector que busca unos colectivos distintos al empleado normal (voluntariado) ofrece poca flexibilidad a la hora de cambiar parte de los campos obligatorios o de la información necesaria -campos que por otro lado son muy apropiados para procesos de selección de colectivos "tradicionales".

Respuesta de Bizneo

hace 2 años

Javier, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and AECC.

Victor hugo S.
Global Manager of Talent Attraction, D&I and EB en Brasil
Gestión de inversiones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Alta performance em Talent Attraction

5 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: Estou praticamente há 1 ano com a Bizneo. Antes de contrata-lo, fizemos uma vasta busca de mercado para entender os principais players do mercado em ATS. Para essa busca, utilizamos três pilares, bem como dados, gestão do processo e experiência das pessoas internas e candidatas, e felizmente o Bizneo atendeu em todos os pontos. De fato, o que mais assegura os novos clientes da Bizneo é a disponibilidade do time para tirar as nossas dúvidas, as atualizações mensais que acontecem na plataforma para o aumento de performance e também poder subir novas features para o time de produto! Sou realmente satisfeito com a entregada do Bizneo e acredito que vamos muito longe! :)

Puntos a favor:

Usabilidade e liberdade de construir os fluxos dentro da plataforma.

Puntos en contra:

Falta de um processo estruturado de indicação.

Respuesta de Bizneo

el mes pasado

Muito obrigado por seus comentarios. Estamos continuamente procurando maneiras de torna-lo melhor para voce e sua equipe.

Usuario verificado
Talent Manager en España
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Aerolíneas/aviación, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Quality Price Relation

3 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Now it is easier to manage hundreds of applicants at once.

Puntos a favor:

They goal, manageing of selection process, job positions on the webs and your own employee web page. It's just technology to make my job easier, they don't pretend to become an Indeed, Infojobs, Turijobs...

Puntos en contra:

They are improving everyday, always openend to suggestions, but sometimes it's not quick enough for multinational companies as Globalia.

Alternativas consideradas: Talent Clue

Razones para cambiar a Bizneo HR: Epreselec: they just want to increase his own database and redirects any applicant to Infojobs, but we work with different web pages. Talent Clue: we were working with them before Bizneo and they attitude and orietation was to create a job web and a database. They also begin to work with rates depending on the database we had, and for us was not an option. We were not interested in another job web or database

Respuesta de Bizneo

hace 3 años

Thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Globalia.

Beatriz L.
HR Manager en España
Aprendizaje en línea, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Global Digitization of Human Resources!

5 hace 3 años

Comentarios: My experience from the beginning has been exceptional, from the sales side of the project to the implementation by all departments involved.

Puntos a favor:

Bizneo is the complete solution for the digital management of people in an organization! We have streamlined our selection processes by improving our employer brand and speed of coverage. We have simplified internal processes and the implementation has been very simple due to the easy usability of the platform. The team that accompanies you in the implementation is incredible and the support team attends to your tickets in record time. At Gamelearn we have all the ATS and HCM modules active, we are very happy! Thank you Bizneo team!

Puntos en contra:

Although they are working on it, I would also love to be able to implement the policy of salary review and variable bonus.

Respuesta de Bizneo

hace 3 años

Beatriz, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Gamelearn.

Izabella O.
Izabella O.
Head of People & Culture en Brasil
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Recursos Humanos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Bom custo-benefício e com abertura para sugestões de melhoria e criação de funcionalidades!

4 hace 7 meses

Comentarios: O produto tem um bom custo-benefício e atende nossa demanda no dia a dia! Acredito que ainda há necessidade de novas funcionalidades para aprimorar a experiência do cliente e integrar mais os processos, mas em um contexto geral, avalio de forma positiva!

Puntos a favor:

O software é fácil de usar e apresenta bons recursos para o dia a dia da gestão de RH. Por ainda estar em construção, novas funcionalidades e melhorias são entregues com frequência e a opinião do cliente é super ouvida como sugestão.

Puntos en contra:

Os softwares de ATS e HCM não são integrados e, isso torna o processo não tão ágil. O sistema apresenta alguns bugs, pois ainda está em desenvolvimento (mas são sanados assim que possível).

Respuesta de Bizneo

hace 7 meses

Izabella, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you.

Pedro M.
HRBP en España
Materiales de construcción, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Easy and friendly

4 hace 3 años

Comentarios: we started to work with that ATS since a year, and is the best invest we did in our recruitment department. because it provides us the reports we need. The multiposting save to us a lot of time invested in no-value task. and we have an auto-emailing to inprove our employer branding.

Puntos a favor:

It is easy and intuitive. thera are a lot of options that can help to you in recruiment process. Nice workflow to sent autoemails. we improve our candidate pool easily with multiposting. The customer support is one of the best things that that company has, allways helping and giving the best they have.

Puntos en contra:

May be there are somethings to improve, like internal management of the candidates.

Respuesta de Bizneo

hace 3 años

Thank you Pedro for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

Angel T.
Human Resources en España
Materiales de construcción, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

A big tool growing

4 hace 3 años

Puntos a favor:

-You can load a lot of CV's without transcribe it, really easy. - You have an intern mail to have a record of all the conversations with the candidates. - The customer service is one of the most efficient I have ever seen. -The app is really friendly and intuitive.

Puntos en contra:

-The offer system must improve because it's cumbersome and in the Data pipeline the candidates can appear duplicated. -They need an events calendar with reminders. -They need an a inbox mail. -They have some problems with multiposting in linkedin.

Respuesta de Bizneo

hace 3 años

Angel, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

Isabel I.
Director en España
Recursos Humanos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

A quite interesting software to optimize your recruitment process

5 hace 3 años

Comentarios: My experience using this software is quite good. I have tried other ATS softwares and this is undoubtedly the best one, especially for what concerns the quality-price relationship.

Puntos a favor:

One of the main pros of this software is that your recruitment process will simplify sharply. Bizneo's ATS is more than just an all-in-one software. It is also a tool that will give you powerful insights into how to improve your recruitment process. The Google Chrome extension will allow you to incorporate passive candidates into your database while you navigate in LinkedIn.

Puntos en contra:

This software is fully customizable. For this reason, sometimes it can be a little bit overwhelming to parametrize it. Nevertheless, in the last months Bizneo has implemented a consulting team that will assist you in the process on a professional level.

Respuesta de Bizneo

hace 3 años

Thank you Isabel for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Sirania.

Víctor P.
Human Resources en España
Materiales de construcción, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

A real pleasure to meet Bizneo

5 hace 3 años

Puntos a favor:

Easy to integrate Intuitive Very easy to use A saving of time in the selection processes.

Puntos en contra:

Improve some reports it works for job offers and not for needs

Respuesta de Bizneo

hace 3 años

Thank you Victor for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

Usuario verificado
Human Resources Business Partner en España
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Materiales de construcción, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Not bad but must improve

3 hace 3 años

Comentarios: In one hand it is an ATS which resolves almost all our resumés managing problems. On the other hand, important details as described above must be improved: filters, integrations, better and quicker communication with support team.

Puntos a favor:

Easy and quick to begin with. It was not necessary to do a long-term project to implement. Helpful reports. Support team try to do their best to develop new or best functionalities.

Puntos en contra:

Finding a resumé is sometimes hard, more and best filters are needed. We are having problems with new Linkedin licence integration (for four months!) and with google calendar and mail integration since almost a month. Sometimes it seems that we have to repeat the problem to the support team again and again and not always have a clear answer.

Respuesta de Bizneo

hace 3 años

Thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and your team.

Veronica A.
Responsable de Selección en España
Servicios jurídicos, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Wonderful

5 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Improved Selection Process Management
Improve the publishing capacity thanks to Multiposting

Puntos a favor:

The Scorcards: Both the selection technicians and the managers who request candidates can evaluate the candidate, know and share our appreciations about them.

Puntos en contra:

Managers receive an email with the shortlisted candidates. You Have to go see every candidate. They Can't see all the CV's at once

Respuesta de Bizneo

hace 3 años

Thanks Veronica, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

Carmen P.
Técnico de Selección en España
Servicios jurídicos, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Bizneo has improved our work

4 hace 3 años

Comentarios: The experience has been fantastic, from the beginning to the moment. They have helped us a lot, they have adapted to our needs and the result is still very good.

Puntos a favor:

The ease of use, is a very intuitive and easy to use tool.

Puntos en contra:

Internal candidates can not see the internal offers that are published. The only possibility that they see the offers is if we send them by email

Respuesta de Bizneo

hace 3 años

Thank you Carmen, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

Miriam fama I.
Corporate Head of Recruitment and Development en España
Hostelería, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Feedback about my aprox. 3 months and a half using Bizneo as ATS in the Company

3 hace 3 años

Puntos a favor:

The real help provided by our person of contact in Bizneo: efficient, effective, polite, understands the customer need

Puntos en contra:

Unfortunately there are many functions that are not applied in this ATS compared to other ATS I used in the past; either there are, but they are not really efficient and useful as we would like to be. Example: - Possibility to edit the text pf the job description in bold, or cursive, or in other catching colours or size - Status of the offers: is not possible to pass an offer from draft to closed in a unique step - May have an easier method to assign functions to user related to the vacancies they will manage

Respuesta de Bizneo

hace 3 años

Thank you Miriam. We love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Tyche.