Opiniones de Netty

Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre Netty

The all in one real estate solution (available in French only).

Descubre más sobre Netty

Mostrando 6 opiniones

Lauren S.
Director - real estate Agent
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/5/2019

"Perfect service"

Comentarios: Netty has always succed in searching and offering the newest technologies available on the market (virtual visits, shared listings etc.) to its realtor users. It’s also the best deal I have found after one month of searching and trying the different softwares on the market.

Ventajas: It’s very intuitive and has absolutely all the options I would expect, and even so much more, I’m always discovering useful tools.

Desventajas: I haven’t found anything that couldn’t be solved or improved, the team always found a solution for us.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Netty.fr el 20/6/2019

Thanks a lot Lauren for choosing our software and for your great review. Satisfying our customers and ensuring the ongoing innovation of our services : that's essential for us !

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/5/2019
Remus L.
Real Estate Agent
Propiedad inmobiliaria, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/7/2021

"Simple and Effective to use !"

Comentarios: Overall, If you need simple, lightweight and clean UI just try Netty. It worth every pennies.

Ventajas: I had tried HubSpot, Salesforce, Nimble ... etc. They were making the features too complicated and the UI is not that user-friendly. However, until I found Netty. It changed my point of view at CRM. Netty doesn't provide gorgeous features but simplicity. As a realtor and a husband with 2 kids I don't want to spend to much time to figure out how to use the software. Moreover, it also lightweight and fast due to the clean UI.
Highly recommend for those who need simple and effective CRM or any contract management, Netty definitely worth a try and it gives free trial too.

Desventajas: I have used Netty around 2yrs+ not found any con at this moment at all. It's still user-friendly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/7/2021
Jean P.
Real Estate Agent
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2020

"Netty is great !"

Ventajas: The UI is very easy to get used to, very user-friendly and makes daily tasks effortless.

Desventajas: Sometimes the software bugs but very rarely.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2020
Alexandre S.
Director
Propiedad inmobiliaria, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/5/2019

"Best turnkey solution for french Realtors"

Comentarios: Best turnkey solution for french Realtors, it includes a website + online software to run it.
Support team is always very reactive. Would totally recommend.

Ventajas: The software is intuitive, very easy to use.

Desventajas: More options can be added but the dev team is implementing new options quite often.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Netty.fr el 20/6/2019

Thank you for your review Alexandre and, most importantly, thanks for your confidence ! As you said, we try to implementing new options as often as possible.

At this time, our dev team is working on new patterns for our clients website. We'll let you know ! ;)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/5/2019
Cyril V.
CEO
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2019

"A real partner for your business !!"

Comentarios: Each member opf the team, whatever software global competences and age, is able to use the software every day

Ventajas: Very easy to use the software and design my website.
A strong partner for my Google Ads campaign.
Availability of the teams

Desventajas: Graphics feedback given by the software

Respuesta de proveedores

por Netty.fr el 15/5/2019

Thank you for this nice feedback Mr. Van Haaren. We are pleased to count Facil immo among our clients.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2019
Reziga M.
Agent Immobilier
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/3/2020

"Service intelligent"

Comentarios: L'ajout de photos sur l'annonce est compliquer et ne fonctionne pas toujours.

Ventajas: Rapide et très fonctionnel, Netty, me permet d'être efficace que se soit sur mon portable via l'application ou sur site internet.
Complet.

Desventajas: L'agenda se synchronise facilement tout comme le suivi client.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/3/2020