15 años ayudando a las empresas españolas
a elegir el mejor software

Sobre RazorSign

Agiliza los procesos y reinventa las capacidades con Razor365. Una gestión de ciclo de vida de contratos integral y de nivel empresarial.

Descubre más sobre RazorSign

Puntos a favor:

User Interface is goodEffective solution to contract management.

Puntos en contra:

No challenges infact we are looking to get some enhancements done.

Valoraciones de RazorSign

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,6
Atención al cliente
4,8
Funcionalidades
4,6
Relación calidad-precio
4,7

Probabilidad de recomendación

9,0/10

RazorSign tiene una valoración global de 4,7 estrellas sobre 5 según las 27 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Has utilizado RazorSign?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (27)

CHANDRA KUMAR
Manager en India
Automoción, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la opinión

Value Add tool for Contract Management

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

RazorSign has since its installation proven to be a valuable addition, helping us automate our contract processes, thus reducing the time taken to create a new contract; additionally, it has also given the benefit of fewer errors than earlier. The implementation and adoption of the system were fast & simple, with efficient training the support team is co-operative too.

Puntos en contra:

No challenges infact we are looking to get some enhancements done

Diwanshu
Senior Executive en India
Productos farmacéuticos, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la opinión

One of the Best Contract Management Tool

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Overall experience was good with Razor 365.We were given training about the functionality of tool, as and when asked.Implementation Team ([sensitive content hidden] ) helped us many a times during the implementation

Puntos a favor:

User Interface and the support (implementation) team

Puntos en contra:

Takes time to understand as there are various functionality involved in the tool

Respuesta de RazorSign

el año pasado

Dear Diwanshu, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our Contract Lifecycle Management solution. We're glad to hear that you found our solution to be useful and we sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback about further improving the adoption cycle. At Razor365, we understand the importance of providing cutting-edge technology solutions and exceptional customer service. We're pleased to let you know that we have taken your suggestions on board and in an upcoming release, we hope to introduce an even better interface that will help users easily navigate the plethora of exciting features which we have to offer. We appreciate your business and value your feedback. If you have any further suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. We're always looking for ways to improve our product and services. Thank you for choosing Razor365. We look forward to continuing to serve your business needs. Warm Regards, Rohan Khanna

Disha
Legal Specialist en India
Administración educativa, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la opinión

Good and satisfactory

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Razorsign is an effective and efficient tool.

Puntos en contra:

Sometimes yes difficult when new features are suddenly set up.

Shubham
Product Support IT en India
Entretenimiento, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la opinión

Great tool to use for legal and admin teams

5,0 hace 3 meses

Puntos a favor:

Its a single application that helps us in contact and matter management so we can legal and admin department both are able to manage their work with single application. We did not need to login at multiple applications for our day to day work. Also the security of the application is up to the mark because all the document stored in the application is secured and the VAPT certified.

Puntos en contra:

No such thing observed, it works fine, we don't see any challenges coming in the application for now.

Vaishali
Vice-President-Legal en India
Productos farmacéuticos, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la opinión

Razor 365 software is an effective and productive contract lifecycle management platform.

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: It has simple UI, has many out of the box unique features, and provides regular updates which has positively impacted our output. Its user friendly. We can easily manage our contracts and quickly access the critical tasks and deadlines. Critical clauses such as indemnities , penalties are easily accessible. We have been using Razor365 for many years and it has helped us save a tremendous amount of time and effort. The team is very supportive in resolving issues for us.

Puntos a favor:

A comprehensive solution for the Contract management , it it has pretty much all the features that we required . Easy to understand and implement . Was implemented quickly and is easy to work on.

Puntos en contra:

Not really that we can think off. We are happy with this software.

Respuesta de RazorSign

hace 3 años

Hi Vaishali, Thank you for your review of Razor365. We're pleased to hear that Razor365 has been making the contract process simpler for you. We appreciate your time, and I will be sure to share your feedback with the rest of the team as well. Thank you for choosing Razor365 as your contract management solution! Sincerely, Razor365 Team

Manisha
Assistant Manager en India
Práctica médica, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la opinión

Overall good database

4,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: overall it is good database

Puntos a favor:

database easy to access review and have good support functions , functioning well , easy to review .modules design are as per the expectations

Puntos en contra:

when we trying to log in it takes time to open

Respuesta de RazorSign

el año pasado

Dear Manisha, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our Enterprise Legal Management solution. We're glad to hear that you found our solution to be useful and we sincerely appreciate your feedback on areas where we can improve. We're pleased to let you know that based on your feedback, we have made the necessary changes to our solution to provide a smooth experience for our users, and we hope that these changes have improved your experience as well. We appreciate your business and value your feedback. If you have any further suggestions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. We're always looking for ways to improve our product and services. Thank you for choosing RazorCube as your enterprise legal management solution. We look forward to continuing to serve your business needs. Warm Regards, Rohan Khanna

Kirti
Legal Head en India
Materiales de construcción, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la opinión

Managing contracts is simple with Razorsign!

5,0 hace 3 meses

Puntos a favor:

We have been using Razorsign since 2016 and I can say that it is the best application when it comes to automation of the Contract Lifecycle Management, it has user friendly features and integrates well with our existing systems. It is also very user-friendly, and the support team is always willing to help with any questions we may have.

Puntos en contra:

We are good, no issues so far and its going well

Indrajit
Senior Group Manager-Legal Services en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la opinión

Contract process is quicker and simpler. The application is simple and easy to use

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: We decided to go for Razor365 as we were looking for simple yet powerful solution to help us manage various contracts with different workflows and we're pleased to say that Razor365 has exceeded our expectations. It is a very helpful and productive solution as we can manage the complete contract management processes centrally while decreasing our manual efforts by almost 40% and increasing the time we spend on other critical tasks

Puntos a favor:

Easy to find and quickly manage the contracts. The team is responsive to the issues. The platform is pretty user-friendly

Puntos en contra:

The contract template manager and task manager

Respuesta de RazorSign

hace 3 años

Hi Indrajit, Thank you for your review of Razor365. We're pleased to hear that Razor365 has been making the contract process simpler for you. We appreciate your time, and I will be sure to share your feedback with the rest of the team as well. Thank you for choosing Razor365 as your contract management solution! Sincerely, Razor365 Team

vaidehi
Head Legal en India
Automoción, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la opinión

End to end solution for Contract management

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Improved efficiency and reduced TAT . Razor 365 Team prompt to respond willing to find solutions to our requests. It has made our job simpler moving away from manual contracts management.

Puntos a favor:

It has made our job simpler moving away from manual contracts management. Particularly helped in execution of Agreements in pandemic /lock down scenario .

Puntos en contra:

we had few challenges in terms of integration but Razor365 team was always prompt to respond to our requests.

Respuesta de RazorSign

hace 3 años

Hi Vaidehi, Thank you for taking the time to review Razor365! We are glad to hear you are benefiting from the platform and have moved away from the manual contract process. I will be sure to share your feedback with the rest of the team. We will make sure If you ever need assistance, please feel free to reach out. Sincerely, The Razor365 Team

Sreyasi
Legal Executive en India
Logística y cadena de suministro, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la opinión

User Friendly

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Ease and Userfriendly- Support team is really helpfull

Puntos en contra:

Signature Status Issue Signature initiation issue as emails not sent

Gaurav
Associate (Contracts) en India
Aprendizaje en línea, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la opinión

Razor 365 PL Review

5,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

The audit trail that gets created on the main contract workflow page is extremely helpful and makes sure everything stays on a single page. It saves a lot of time.

Puntos en contra:

The tool does face a lag sometimes while in operation (for the branch user as well as the legal user). Hope this gets rectified.

Respuesta de RazorSign

el año pasado

Dear Gaurav, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our Contract Lifecycle Management solution. We're glad to hear that you found our solution to be useful and we sincerely appreciate your feedback on areas where we can improve. We're pleased to let you know that based on your feedback, we have made the necessary changes to our solution to provide a smooth experience for our users, and we hope that these changes have improved your experience as well. We appreciate your business and value your feedback. If you have any further suggestions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. We're always looking for ways to improve our product and services. Thank you for choosing Razor365 as your contract lifecycle management solution. We look forward to continuing to serve your business needs. Warm Regards, Rohan Khanna

Rahul
Manager en India
Banca, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la opinión

Contract Automation System

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Over all the CAS system in a good application to execute the agreements quickly with in TAT

Puntos a favor:

The ease to execute the agreement with in few clicks

Puntos en contra:

Some features which are needed but unable to deploy in the system due to system not being flexible

Respuesta de RazorSign

el año pasado

Dear Rahul, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our Contract Lifecycle Management solution. We're glad to hear that you found our solution to be useful and we sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback about addition of new features. We're always looking for ways to improve our product and services. We'll be pleased to learn more about your expectations and shall try our best to meet and exceed them. We'd really appreciate if you could email us on support@practiceleague.com and share a brief note about your suggestions along with your contact details. We'll promptly connect with you to address your requirements. Thank you for choosing Razor365 as your contract lifecycle management solution. We look forward to continuing to serve your business needs. Warm Regards, Rohan Khanna

sunil
application support en India
Banca, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la opinión

contract life cycle management-very useful tool for legal dept.

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

approval workflow request creation and integration.

Puntos en contra:

nothing as of now. few bugs were there which got resolved.

Puru
Legal Associate en India
Gestión de inversiones, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la opinión

Razor365 Repository

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

We use the repository function of this software extensively on a daily basis to track the lifecycle of all our contracts.

Puntos en contra:

We tried using the e-signature feature but it did not seem too user friendly considering the workspace that we use today for our business.

Nikita
Team Lead en India
Productos farmacéuticos, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la opinión

User Friendly; Varied Functionalities and Features

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Effective contract lifecycle management tool for automation of your entire contract execution process

Puntos a favor:

User Interface is goodEffective solution to contract management

Puntos en contra:

Assistance and process of importing legacy data can be improved

Daisy
Senior Executive en India
Medios de difusión, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la opinión

Good

4,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Very User-friendly and prompt Assistance.

Puntos en contra:

i encounter glitches and it lags at the time of logging in.

Respuesta de RazorSign

el año pasado

Dear Daisy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our Contract Lifecycle Management solution. We're glad to hear that you found our solution to be useful and we sincerely appreciate your feedback on areas where we can improve. We're pleased to let you know that based on your feedback, we have made the necessary changes to our solution to provide a smooth and uninterrupted experience for our users. We hope that these changes have improved your experience as well. We appreciate your business and value your feedback. If you have any further suggestions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. We're always looking for ways to improve our product and services. Thank you for choosing Razor365 as your contract lifecycle management solution. We look forward to continuing to serve your business needs. Warm Regards, Rohan Khanna

Puran
Chief Technology Officer en India
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la opinión

No Excuse of Non-Availability , Sign as u go

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

Any kind of document can be signed by all party either in sequence or in parallels, Notification and visibility provide multiple stages of signing, Finally a fully signed document is provided to initiator as well as central storage location

Puntos en contra:

Tools is good, but second party takes time to sign , May be their expansion of multiple customer base will give comfort to such user

Shefali
Chief Manager en India
Banca, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la opinión

Contract Automation System

4,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Really impressive and easy to use.

Puntos a favor:

ease of executing agreement end to end specially esigning and estamping.

Puntos en contra:

UI should be more appealing need more options for theme customisation and also needs a little more flexibility.

Sagar
Manager - HR en India
Seguridad e investigaciones, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la opinión

Simple, Fast and Easy Esignatures on our documents

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

Implementing Razor365's E signature solution has resulted in saving us a lot of effort and time on getting documents signed - we can now get Aadhar authenticated signatures online in a secure and trusted manner!

Puntos en contra:

No cons as of now. Using the application since last two weeks and no cons observed.

chandralekha
Legal Executive en India
Logística y cadena de suministro, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la opinión

Legal review (Logistics Company)

4,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Good

Puntos a favor:

Razor 365 is a user friendly platform and the features and funcitionality available in the same were well explained before implementation. Also the platform has a good support team in case any glitch is encountered.

Puntos en contra:

We need to manually uplaod the contracts in repository.

Priyanka
Chief Officer en India
Productos químicos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la opinión

Compliance Management

5,0 hace 6 meses

Puntos a favor:

The application works really smooth and helps us in day to day operations in Compliance management. Its easy to use signing process saves time and efforts. Creating and storing contracts is safe and secure.

Puntos en contra:

Nothing much but we would like to have a sigle point of contact for support

Ranjini
Senior Manager en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la opinión

Simplified and user friendly platform

4,0 hace 2 meses

Puntos a favor:

RazorSign has since its installation proven to be a valuable addition, helping us automate our contract processes, thus reducing the time taken to create a new contract; additionally, it has also given the benefit of fewer errors than earlier. The best part was the implementation and adoption of the system were fast & simple, with efficient training and hand-holding in the initial phases.

Puntos en contra:

We are still new and exploring and everything is going fine with the application; however, the platform is slow at times.

Priya
Legal Executive en India
Servicios jurídicos, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la opinión

legal and compliance

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Good

Puntos a favor:

Its handy and user friendly.It is easier for countersigning

Puntos en contra:

No faccility of auto capture and it is time taking process.

Daksh
Senior Associate en India
Gestión de inversiones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la opinión

Useful features for contract/document maintenance.

4,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: It is a helpful tool in business administration

Puntos a favor:

Timely Reminders and search features are quite handy.

Puntos en contra:

Navigation on the platform is sometimes slow.

Nimish
Deputy Mangar- Legal en India
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la opinión

Very good product. Would like to recommend.

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

Document management and customer service is good.

Puntos en contra:

no cons. would like to recommend to everyone