Opiniones de Collective Minds Platform

Por Collective Minds Radiology

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,6/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,4/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,8/5

Sobre Collective Minds Platform

Online solution where you get support on your case, share your expertise and learn from others.

Descubre más sobre Collective Minds Platform

Mostrando 7 opiniones

Gustas R.
Radiology resident
Práctica médica, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/8/2019

"A leading initiative towards teamwork in diagnostic radiology"

Comentarios: The overall experience using this platform so far have been beneficial to my practice and education. I believe it will be a useful if not daily but at least weekly used tool in my practice for work and educational purposes.

Puntos a favor: The user interface is user friendly making it easy to use on a daily basis. When faced with an interesting or difficult case one does not have to take an exceeding amount of steps to share a case and seek out the opinion of experienced radiologists connected to the platform.

Contras: So far I have not yet come across a flaw of this software that would cause me some kind of discomfort, however I keeping my eyes open towards any flaws that I would report to the authors.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Collective Minds Radiology el 9/8/2019

Thank you Gustas! We're happy to have you onboard the community.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/8/2019
Frederik V.
M.D., radiologist
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/6/2020

"Excellent add-on for diagnostic quests"

Comentarios: I use it as a add-on diagnostic tool for those cases I can not solve with on site peers. The respons from teh global peers is good but I'm looking forward to see the amount of global peers grow to have a even better and diagnostic return/yield.

Puntos a favor: Fast and easy use when working with a proxy server. Uploading goes pretty fast

Contras: It is only working without hick ups with google chrome. Would like to see it more platform independant.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Collective Minds Radiology el 23/6/2020

Dear Frederik,

Thank you for your review and feedback. We are always looking to improve our service to the end users so feedback like yours is highly appreciated and always taken into consideration. Please reach out to us if you have any other thoughts or questions.

Many thanks!
//The Collective Minds team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/6/2020
Afsoun M.
senior Radiologist
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/6/2020

"very useful"

Comentarios: I can use the system very easily and can find and use all the tools I need.

Puntos a favor: I can increase my witness by looking in the other cases that are being represented.

Contras: It is a Little bite frustrating that you cannot answer yours opinion below the cases. You have to click several places to see through the series.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Collective Minds Radiology el 23/6/2020

Dear Afsoun,

Thank you so much for your review and your feedback. We are always looking to improve our service with more features and improved functionality. If you have any suggestions don't hesitate to reach out to us!

Many thanks,
//The Collective Minds team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/6/2020
Roberta A.
MD
Práctica médica, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2020

"Radiology in your hands"

Puntos a favor: CMR is a an useful software/app that allows to share Radiological cases and DICOM images among Radiologists, suggesting diagnosis, differentials, lectures and papers to read. Its simplicity and ease of use are the key point of the software as with as the possibility to obtain a review of difficult cases. I absolutely recommend its use!

Contras: The first approach to the software may be explained in a short intro message

Respuesta de proveedores

por Collective Minds Radiology el 23/6/2020

Dear Roberta,
Thank you so much for your review. We very much appreciate it!

Best regards,
Gustaf

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2020
Marcela M.
PHYSICIAN
Práctica médica, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/10/2019

"REVIEW"

Comentarios: GREAT

Puntos a favor: FUNCTIONALITY, EXPOSURE, COMMUNICATION, KNOWLEDGE

Contras: CONFUSING SOMETIMES, SPECIALLY WHEN TRYING TO MANAGE THE IMAGES

Respuesta de proveedores

por Collective Minds Radiology el 7/10/2019

Hi Marcela, thanks for providing your review. Regarding the confusion managing Key Images, do get in touch with us to describe the situation. We are eager to hear your feedback in order to improve.
I'm also delighted to let you know that shortly, we will release a simplification to the creation of Key Images in REVIEW MODE. This will greatly simplify and speed up the process of marking what's interesting in a case.
kind regards, Par

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/10/2019
Rogier V.
Interventional Radiologist
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/6/2020

"My review"

Comentarios: nice concept, but it's still in a start-up fase.

Puntos a favor: Nice to see en discus cases from all over the world

Contras: the small amount of cases provided untill now

Respuesta de proveedores

por Collective Minds Radiology el 23/6/2020

Dear Rogier,

Thanks for your review and feedback! One main focus area for us i adding more radiologists to the service and to increase the amount of cases on the platform. On top of that we have some great features coming in the near future that we hope you'll like!

Best regards,
Gustaf

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/6/2020
Tomas D.
CTO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/5/2019

"cmrad.com and dicomlibrary.com integration"

Comentarios: Now we are able to provide additional services for our users in www.dicomlibrary.com

Puntos a favor: Simple to integrate image sharing widget. Possibility to get professional consultation.

Contras: There is no "Live Demo" without Login. User should login to understand the value of the platform.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/5/2019