Opiniones de InsightPro

Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
    4,8 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,8 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,9 /5

Sobre InsightPro

The only solution specifically built for manufacturers to manage the overall warranty claims more efficiently from beginning to end

Descubre más sobre InsightPro

Mostrando 18 opiniones

Jason S.
Customer Service
Materiales de construcción, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2019

"Extremely user friendly and easy to figure out"

Ventajas: Our customer service team loves this tool because we spend a hell of a lot less time on the phones. We take far less calls now than we ever have in the time I've been here. Our department uses the automated customer surveys and my team won the competition last month for the highest satisfaction score. We incentivized high satisfaction scores and it has really improved the customer experience. And we know because it's tracked on the home page of our dashboard when we log in. There's a lot of features to this product and I was honestly surprised how quickly and easily our team was able to use it without asking questions.

Desventajas: I wish we had the ability to build custom reports. It's not something we need that often but when we do we export the data and run it through a spreadsheet.

Respuesta de proveedores

por InsightPro el 28/8/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to review InsightPro. We always appreciate the positive feedback from our customers! If you have suggestions on the types of new reports and data you'd like to see, please let us know by sending an email to info@insightpro.com. We're thankful for your support and would be happy to discuss providing more data and analytics that are relevant to all of our customers.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2019
Usuario verificado
Customer Service
Materiales de construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/6/2019

"Great tool for manufacturing companies!"

Comentarios: Our experience was extremely positive with InsightPro from the start. Their team is so awesome. They even came out to our office to show us the product and help get us started. One of the biggest reasons we wanted to start using this platform was to improve our team's communication. This has helped all of our customer service representatives have more information when talking to customers and providing updates.

Ventajas: InsightPro is a tool truly built for window and door manufacturers. We absolutely love the online claim forms that were built on our website. They allowed customers to start a new warranty claim and our team got notified when a new online form came in. It kept us from having to retype the customer's information multiple times and made things so much easier. I really liked how we were able to receive photos directly from the customer and that they were automatically stored under the customer history section so that we could always go back and reference them if needed. There's so much more I could go on about that made my job easier.

Desventajas: The only thing I can think of that I wish the software had is more dashboards. There's a ton of reports that are really helpful but I like being able to see charts and graphs. Would be cool if this was incorporated.

Respuesta de proveedores

por InsightPro el 2/7/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to review InsightPro. We love hearing positive feedback from our customers! If you have suggestions on the types of dashboards you'd like to see, please let us know by sending an email to info@insightpro.com. We appreciate your support and would be happy to discuss providing more data and analytics that are relevant to all of our customers.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/6/2019
Antoine P.
CPQ specialist (IT)
Construcción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/11/2020

"KP Windows"

Comentarios: great service and very useful tool

Ventajas: The ease of communication it provides our business.
We use this software to coordinate our after sales services for windows. It allows our multiple clients to easily create after sales services we can then process and assign to out repair techs.

Desventajas: It would be great if we could process more than one issue per case file to accurately get metrics back from the software to give feedback to our production team. currently if a customer has multiple issues with a product we can only report one issue. We would have to create multiple cases per client if we wanted to record all issues on a window unit.

Respuesta de proveedores

por InsightPro el 10/2/2021

We appreciate your feedback! It's rewarding to know that InsightPro has made communication and the overall process easier for your customers, field service techs and office staff.

We continuously enhance our software based on suggestions like yours! A key goal when creating this software was to ensure Visibility with meaningful reporting, driven by built-in analytics (not canned reports). We are excited to hear that your teams find value in using these to monitor & improve business performance! We recently released 2 new report features and have the multi-issue metrics on the upcoming development list. Feel free to reach out to us with suggestions.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/11/2020
Marie I.
Sr. Rep.
Materiales de construcción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2020

"InsightPro to make your day easier"

Comentarios: Overall, the experience has been very positive with InsightPro for tracking our claims thru a specific process and for gathering feedback; I would only suggest a few tweaks to make it even better.

Ventajas: I like the fact that InsightPro is customizable to what our organization needs. As we have continued to use it, we have found more applications and have continued to be able to customize it it specific to our programs.

Desventajas: The communication with customers thru "sharing" in e-mail could use a little improvement. We have found a number of instances where documents, etc. were sent, but the customer did not receive the e-mail and we did not have a way to verify receipt so we were not aware. It left an issue to extend beyond normal time while we were waiting for a response from a customer who never received the request.
Additionally, customers are able to provide a review after their claim is complete, but we only receive notice of the review if it falls below a certain threshold/ rating. We would like to have visibility of all reviews so we can view the positive as well as the negative to learn how to improve our customer experience.

Respuesta de proveedores

por InsightPro el 23/3/2021

Thank you for your honest feedback. It's fantastic to hear that InsightPro helps your team track claims and provides an organized process.

We appreciate your reaching out so we could resolve the email issue and help with navigating to where the customer reviews are stored. We'll make some enhancements to make navigation & tracking even better. Thank you for being a valued customer!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2020
Kenny S.
Warranty Service Manager
Comercio mayorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/9/2020

"Hassle Free"

Comentarios: Overall it is worth it and it deliveries results that allow less hassle on gathering information. Great product

Ventajas: This product lets you build cases for your technicians exactly how you would like them to see it. I like the feature of attaching important document for specific jobs so your technicians can view them on their mobile device to better help understand details on the jobs. I also like that you can assign more than one technician to an individual job so each of those techs get notifications allowing them to see customer information and job details. This is a great platform for small to large industries looking to keep track of Service or work orders and get the information back as they are at the job.

Desventajas: If there was anything that I would dislike, it would be that sometimes it does not allow all the photos the technicians attach to properly upload.

Respuesta de proveedores

por InsightPro el 10/2/2021

Thank you for sharing your experience with our warranty & field service management software. It's great to hear that the work order & scheduling features have streamlined communication between your field service techs & office staff.

Thank you for contacting us when the tech had an issue with their mobile device not uploading photos, we are glad their issue was resolved. Contact us anytime, our support team is always happy to answer questions and provide technical assistance.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/9/2020
Tracy L.
claims & warranties
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2019

"Awesome software"

Ventajas: I like this software for the fact that it helps break down data into several different categories. Such a quality issues, damages, faulty product etc.

Desventajas: I would say when we first came on board with insight pro all the functions were not working properly at that time. I'm not sure if it was the software or our security wall through our company that were holding things up. However it is all been taken care of now and all is well.

Respuesta de proveedores

por InsightPro el 30/1/2020

Tracy thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoy the robust reports that generate from the data that is captured by simply working each case from start-to-finish within InsightPro. We hope you also enjoy having the flexibility to create custom reports if needed, by using the download to CSV feature. In working with your IT team, they were able to resolve the internal obstacles that were restricting some of the functions of InsightPro, glad all is working well now!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2019
Tammy S.
Coordinator - Consumer & Tech Support Dept.
Materiales de construcción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/11/2019

"Overall view on InsightPro"

Comentarios: I just love the InsightPro and all of the information you can add and customize. It has 99% of everything for our needs.

Ventajas: It is the most user friendly program I have used in my 20 years. I have used many databases in my career, including ACT! and CRM Dynamics and the InsightPro is the easiest and most user friendly I have ever used. One of the best things is the custom-ability of it - you don't have to fill out fields that are not helpful to you and you can arrange it so that you can run any report needed.

Desventajas: While you can send emails to a customer with a claim, you cannot add an attachment unless you upload it into a "Resource" folder. As our attachments are made for the individual, it is not really a resource that can be sent to anyone else.

Respuesta de proveedores

por InsightPro el 13/11/2019

Thank you Tammy for your valuable feedback!
We are so happy that InsightPro is making a positive impact on your business and makes your work day easier! It's awesome every time we hear that we are the solution for 99% of our customer's needs!

We appreciate receiving suggestions that will enhance your experience using InsightPro! The feature you're describing exists under the attachment tab, however we would like to learn more about other areas you would find this feature useful. We will contact you directly. Thank you for your honest assessment and helping us continuously improve InsightPro.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/11/2019
Kelly T.
National Customer Experience Manager
Materiales de construcción, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/1/2020

"What did we do before ?"

Comentarios: Over all experience is excellent. Took us from ZERO to HERO with our customers.
The most impressive aspect is the support from InSight Pro.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is available all the time , always happy to help with any questions.

Ventajas: Very user friendly . All information is in one spot. Very easy to respond to customers quickly.
Makes follow up easy. Flags keep us organized with our priorities .

Desventajas: On the dealer side , they have a little less visibility.
Would like more automatic notifications to customers . Not a big deal as we can send them manually through InSight Pro.

Respuesta de proveedores

por InsightPro el 30/1/2020

Kelly thank you for taking the time to share a review for us! We love to hear that your customers are having a positive experience with your ability to respond more quickly and have everything you need in one place. InsightPro is designed to ensure nothing falls through the cracks, we are happy these features are keeping everyone organized and on track. Thank you for your kind words about our level of support, your success is our success!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/1/2020
Christopher B.
Millwork Pro office
Materiales de construcción, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2019

"Great Product"

Ventajas: It brought our company out of the stone age. Before this product we felt like we were using a chisel and rock slab to do a lot of the work this program offers.

Desventajas: There were a few bugs through our end, but after a few conversation with I.T. with insight and our service center we were able to figure it out.

Respuesta de proveedores

por InsightPro el 30/1/2020

Christopher You Rock! You hit the nail on the head, we couldn't have said it better than this! We love to see the transformation of our clients when they are no longer weighted down with their previous tools. We are excited to hear that the efficiency of InsightPro makes your team more productive and has a positive impact on everyone's workday!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2019
Jesse B.
Service Manager
Construcción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/11/2020

"Great product!"

Comentarios: InsightPro has cut out all the paper work orders, all information on a particular job is no matter how many times a tech as been there is all stored and ready to be viewed. The emails sent when a work order has been created, in process and sent when the job is complete.

Ventajas: InsightPro is easy to learn, not only in the office but the techs in the field as well and implementing was very smooth. Everyone at InsightPro was very helpful through out the process. The email updates and the customer portal is great, cuts down on emails and phone calls from customers on where we are with a service job.

Desventajas: Weekly email updates that were automatically sent out, being able to schedule one job for multiple techs without having to create another work order.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/11/2020
Suzanne W.
Warranty rep
Materiales de construcción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/11/2019

"InsightPro streamline the process"

Comentarios: Overall it is a good system. I have worked with many CSM over the years and this was easy to pick up on still has some developmental needs but great product.

Ventajas: The ability to keep all notes and documents in one place, reducing paper consumption. ease in sharing the information.

Desventajas: The system has flag to notify you of the age of the file the issue is if you update a request the file remains in the red. This does not allow you to see that you have to made the second request. The emails that are sent are not always recorded in the history.
it would be great if there were multiple time line flags. such as a 30 day from opening and a re set when you send a follow up request.

Respuesta de proveedores

por InsightPro el 6/8/2020

Thank you for your sharing how easy InsightPro is to learn & use to streamline warranty & field service management! We love to hear that it delivers the intended results of increasing efficiencies and reducing paper trails. We hope you like the new features and enhancements we added based on client's suggestions like yours.

Reach out to us anytime with feedback, we are always interested in making improvements that will enhance our client's experience and the post-sale service they deliver to their customers through InsightPro.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/11/2019
Sarah B.
CSR - Warranty and Claims
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2019

"Insight Pro a review"

Comentarios: The Insight team is very helpful and has always responded promptly with any issues that I had in getting them resolved. They made the experience much better.

Ventajas: The software is fairly user friendly and does help mainstream work in warranties.

Desventajas: There was some issues in the beginning that made it difficult to enter new warranty information, but working with Insight, our IT department was able to eventually resolve it.

Respuesta de proveedores

por InsightPro el 3/2/2020

Thank you for your review Sarah! We are glad you like the user-friendliness of InsightPro and how it mainstreams your work for warranty claim management. Your IT team did a fantastic job to resolve internal items that were restricting use of some features during the initial launch. Thank you for contacting us if you need assistance, we are always happy to help!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2019
Mike S.
Warranty Manager
Materiales de construcción, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/9/2020

"InsightPro"

Ventajas: This program is easy to use and well organized

Desventajas: What I like least about the software is that I cannot upload videos from customers

Respuesta de proveedores

por InsightPro el 22/9/2020

Thank you for you feedback! We always appreciate enhancement ideas, feel free to reach out to our team with suggestions. Thanks for letting us know you'd like to have video upload capability!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/9/2020
Marshall S.
Customer Relations Manager
Servicios para el consumidor, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2019

"Has Made a Difference"

Ventajas: - How easy it is to use it.
- Seamless Process

Desventajas: - I can't seem like I​ can find any. We really like the software.

Respuesta de proveedores

por InsightPro el 3/2/2020

The "easy to use" platform is one of our favorite design qualities too. This allows us to have everyone up and running in a short time (not months or years), so our clients can start experiencing the benefits and results of managing warranty claims & field service more quickly with InsightPro. It is rewarding to see the difference InsightPro makes, thank you for sharing your organization's experience of a seamless process!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2019
Christopher G.
Coach
Comercio minorista, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/1/2020

"Awesome"

Comentarios: We use InsightPro for our warranty program here at Lowes and has been a great software to track and resolve our customers issues.

Ventajas: Easy to maneuver threw
Easy set up for new employees
Issues are taken care of quickly if something wrong with the site

Desventajas: nothing negative to say
I wish we could use this program in our stores.

Respuesta de proveedores

por InsightPro el 3/2/2020

We appreciate your feedback Christopher! We're pleased to hear that you enjoy the Easy set up for new employees and the user-friendly navigation to manage your warranty claims from start to finish. Our team is always happy to help if you ever need assistance.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/1/2020
Hailey S.
Consumers and Tech Support
Materiales de construcción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/12/2020

"InsightPro"

Comentarios: Great

Ventajas: Easy to use, updates periodically, clearly laid out

Desventajas: Reminders don’t always notify when they are supposed to.

Respuesta de proveedores

por InsightPro el 23/3/2021

Thank you for sharing that you like the Easy-to-Use design & clear layout of the warranty claim management software. We'll continue to add enhancement updates as soon as they are ready. Please contact us anytime you need help, have questions or suggestions. We're are here to help, your success is our success.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/12/2020
Brandon T.
Supplier Quality and Warranty Manager
Construcción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/12/2020

"InsightPro Review"

Ventajas: The flexibility it provides and the continues improvement that has been put into place.

Desventajas: Would like to personalize each users dashboards to fit there needs within InsightPro

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/12/2020
Raj S.
Entrepreneur
Contabilidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/8/2019

"Research is easy now"

Ventajas: This is a program which allows you to understand your business better and find platforms for improving. You May do the relationship between sales or any factor of your business to see how it is affected and then the program does while researching and analyzing for you!

Desventajas: Sometimes customer support could be hard for this!

Respuesta de proveedores

por InsightPro el 26/8/2019

Hi Raj,
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide some feedback; we appreciate the kind words! If you have suggestions on how we could address providing better customer support going forward please let us know by sending an email to info@insightpro.com. We'd love to make it easier for our customers to get the help and resources they need.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/8/2019