Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,7 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,8 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    5 /5

Sobre Elevo

Elevo is the SaaS HR software that allows you to scale and create real use and engagement around your management practices

Descubre más sobre Elevo

Mostrando 10 opiniones

Marie R.
CPO
Medios online, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/4/2020

"We grew up together..."

Comentarios: We have been working with Elevo since the beginning, we use it for all of our processes and Elevo has evolved with us, has always been there to develop specifications that were in line with our vision of human resources, while making sure that it is also useful for all of their customers.

Puntos a favor: What I like the most is the modularity and the fact that it allows to accompany the employee throughout his experience.

Contras: The fact that if we multiply the campaigns it is more complicated to compare one campaign to another...

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/4/2020
Emma D.
HR Advisor
Marketing y publicidad, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/4/2020

"Feedback Elevo"

Puntos a favor: There are a lot of features available on the software such as 360 feedback, creation and monitoring of campaigns... each customizable to our needs. It's also possible to go deeper and into further details if necessary.
In addition, we receive an exemplary customer care when needed.

Contras: We encountered some difficulties at the beginning to master the software but had a good training and some documentation to help us.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/4/2020
Arnaud G.
HR Coordinator
Software informático, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/4/2020

"Shift Technology < > Elevo"

Comentarios: Creating a form is easy and the extraction of it is even easier.
The taking in hands of the software is really easy for our users (the collaborators didn't know the HR Team 1 year ago).
Try Elevo and your evaluations will be fast / easy for each year / each employee.

Puntos a favor: This software is very userfriendly and we can use it for the different people in the world.

Contras: Perhaps we different analyses that you can have.
I think we can improve it but I think in a few months Elevo will do that :-)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/4/2020
Stéphanie F.
Chargée RH
Redes informáticas, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/4/2020

"Très professionnel"

Puntos a favor: Ce logiciel est très performant.
Il permet d'avoir un support de qualité tout en gagnant un temps précieux dans l'élaboration des campagnes.
Grande facilité d'exploitation pour l'administrateur, avec des résultats très professionnels.

Contras: Aucune difficulté d'utilisation, tant pour l'administrateur que l'utilisateur.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/4/2020
Anne-sophie M.
Group HR Director
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2019

"Elevo is a great tool to build my HR Roadmap"

Comentarios: Elevo helped us transform our annual review process and implement feeback 360° for our managers. It has been great so far.

Puntos a favor: Elevo is very simple to use and entirely customizable. The deployment was quick and efficient and the support team is great ! I am having a real impact on my company's management thanks to Elevo.

Contras: The product is still quite simple but they add features often

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2019
Charlotte K.
HRBP
Servicios financieros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/4/2020

"Very easy to use software"

Puntos a favor: Elevo is really easy to use, to create, personalize and launch perf review campaigns. The software is still evolving a new features are added every semester that are really useful ! The Support team is great and helps a lot with all questions I might have on how to use the product, challenging my templates etc.

Contras: I'd like to have verbatim analysis. Also to have a better way of identifying training needs - but I know that its in the roadmap.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/4/2020
Elise V.
HR Director
Desarrollo de programas, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2019

"I'm a fan !"

Comentarios: We use Elevo for periodic 360 feedback campaigns and our annual reviews process. The experience has been very good so far !

Puntos a favor: Easy to implement in many languages
User-friendly interface
Great and valuable content and advice (white papers & articles).
Very reactive and insightful support

Contras: The company is still growing so the software is evolving often

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2019
Christine M.
HR Development Manager
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/4/2020

"A quality product that is easy to use"

Puntos a favor: We were able to integrate Elevo into an existing HR software and we set up a single access to the two software. The employees were all able to use the product without difficulty. As an administrator, it is simple to follow the dashboards and perform targeted reminders. It is very good !

Contras: Nothing, everything is ok for the moment. Elevo is a good product and we continue to follow its development

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/4/2020
Marjorie H.
Responsable ressources humaines
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/4/2020

"Je ne peux plus me passer de Elevo et les managers non plus"

Puntos a favor: La possibilité de dématérialiser complètement nos entretiens RH.
La mise en place rapide et simple et la possibilité de créer des modèles de formulaires sur mesure
Les requêtes via Excel pour éviter de ressaisir tout le plan de formation
L'avancement des entretiens en direct avec des graphs

Contras: rien tout est parfait et je l'ai même recommandé à mes homologues DRH

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/4/2020
Maelys S.
Head of People
Medios de difusión, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/4/2020

"Tool to be adapted to small usage"

Puntos a favor: easy to understand and navigate - no need to have user guide

Contras: cost to have more features - features very limited with entry cost

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/4/2020