Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre AreTheyHappy

AreTheyHappy ayuda a las cadenas de restaurantes y empresas de hostelería con múltiples ubicaciones a llevar la experiencia del cliente al siguiente nivel.

Descubre más sobre AreTheyHappy

Mostrando 13 opiniones

Tobi L.
Tobi L.
Business Developemt
Hostelería, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/4/2021

"ATH is a fantastic tool to help listen to and understand customers in an increasingly online world!"

Comentarios: AreTheyHappy has been a game changer for us. With ATH we are able to manage our online reputation more efficiently and more effectively than ever. Key to ATH’s value-add for us is it allows us to aggregate our guests’ reviews/rating/sentiments from a multitude of different channels (i.e. Google, TripAdvisor, Instagram, Twitter, Facebook & more) into one Central Dashboard – so that we can not only reply to each guests’ feedback seamlessly, but in turn ATH’s simple to use dashboards thereon produces easy to understand, data driven insights & trends we can act on. And last but not least, a massive thank you to ATH’s [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who regularly drive the launch of new features such as NPS surveys, ticket system and email integrations. All in all, ATH is a fantastic tool to help companies listen to and understand their customers in an increase online world!

Ventajas: - aggregatation of reviews/rating/sentiments from a multitude of different channels (i.e. google, tripadvisor, instagram, twitter, facebook & more) into one Central Dashboard
- easy to understand data driven insights
- superbly user-friendly
- time saving technology

Desventajas: there is genuinely nothing to list here, ATH does exactly what it says it does really well

Alternativas consideradas: ReviewTrackers y Reputation

Software anterior: Yext

Razones para cambiar a AreTheyHappy: best fit, and a great team driving the tool's continuous development

Respuesta de proveedores

por AreTheyHappy el 3/5/2021

Hi Tobi, we're excited to be part of Rocket Restaurants' strategy with regards to improving the overall Customer Experience.

Thank you for this awesome review, the trust and the constant feedback you and the team are giving us so that we can improve every day.

Stijn

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/4/2021
Kick S.
Directeur
Restaurantes, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2021

"Great system, easily usuable for improving your operations and guest experience."

Comentarios: We are using the aretheyhappy review to coach our managers and chefs into always working towards a better guest experience. We set our (yearly-quarterly-monthly) goals using aretheyhappy targets and our operational teams really know exactly what is going very well, and what can be improved.

Ventajas: All of the major review sites are easily connected. The team helps setup everything, and there is a lot of room for feedback (with which they actually do something). Great people as well, fast response times on whatsapp or telephone.

Desventajas: Nothing really, although some platforms are not yet connected, they are always working on getting things done for our side of the software (eg implementing new features).

Alternativas consideradas: SO Connect Reviews

Razones para cambiar a AreTheyHappy: The people

Respuesta de proveedores

por AreTheyHappy el 27/5/2021

Hi Kick, thank you for the great review and your continuous feedback!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2021
Nico V.
Lead customer service and data collection
Hostelería, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/5/2021

"ATH does what we need"

Comentarios: From day 1 we have been happy with ATH. They have a personal approach and are very proactive.

Ventajas: ATH is flexible, manageable and reliable. It delivers for different needs in the company and connects with all our business partners. 
Are They Happy is happy with all feedback and listens to personal wishes when it comes to new functionalities. Can't wait for the AI feature to be released.

Desventajas: G-mail integration would make it complete

Respuesta de proveedores

por AreTheyHappy el 4/5/2021

Hi Nico, thank you for your review. As you know, we only go for 5 stars :). I can confirm that we're already working in the background to offer Gmail in the next couple of weeks!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/5/2021
Nathalie T.
Marketeer
Hostelería, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/8/2021

"Experience Are They Happy"

Comentarios: As mentioned earlier, we are very satisfied with Are They Happy. Everyone in the organization is very enthusiastic. It saves a lot of time, is conveniently arranged and we get a lot of information out of it.

Ventajas: We think Are They Happy is an incredibly fine tool. Previously, all reviews were answered on different platforms. Thanks to Are They Happy we now only do this through one platform. This saves a lot of time and it also makes it more organized. We can now see all the reviews of all 10 of our restaurants in one overview and we can easily filter the positive and negative reviews. Thanks to the tags we attach to the reviews, we can also easily search for certain topics or dishes. In addition, the communication with the support team is also very nice. You get quick and clear answers and they are very involved.

Desventajas: Sometimes there are bugs in certain platforms that prevent us from responding via Are They Happy. This is sometimes annoying. Are They Happy cannot do anything about this. They keep a close eye on this and do research into it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/8/2021
Heather D.
Junior Digital Marketeer
Restaurantes, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/7/2021

"AreTheyHappy will make your life much easier!"

Ventajas: When people ask me advice on what social listening tool they should use, my answer will always be AreTheyHappy! It’s one of the most convenient platforms I have ever used and everything is pretty straight forward in use. By adding several connections like Google My Business, Tripadvisor, Facebook, Instagram, you get a great overview. You can easily manage complaints and reply from one place in stead of logging in to each platform separately. Reporting wise, AreTheyHappy is always open to listening to our needs and try to implement them as fast as possible in their sprints. We are glad to have a close relationship with a very personal customer service (Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT]!) By adding self-chosen tags to every review, we get a great weekly/monthly and yearly overview of what the pain points are of each restaurant and what to work on.

Desventajas: There are no cons to using AreTheyHappy!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/7/2021
Balder M.
Business Owner
Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/5/2021

"Must have software for client reviews"

Comentarios: Must have software for client reviews

Ventajas: As branding and communication agency with a fair amount of customers in food and hospitality we use Are They Happy on a daily basis. It is very efficient, clear and above all very handy software that allows us to help our customers with insights and trends. Support and follow-up of any issues is fast and always helpful. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and team!

Desventajas: Nothing so far. We use ATH for more than three years. Happy customers.

Respuesta de proveedores

por AreTheyHappy el 27/5/2021

Thank you for the review, Balder! Looking forward to hear from you and the team how we can serve your hospitality customers even better Post-Covid!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/5/2021
Hanne V.
Marketing assistent
Restaurantes, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/4/2021

"Happy AreTheyHappy user!"

Ventajas: - Easy to use, very intuitive
- Very good customer service
- Clearly structured
- Easy to manage roles & users

Desventajas: Sometimes things go wrong and stop working and it's not always clear to me what is going wrong exactely or why. It might be useful to make "fault indications" a bit more informative?

Respuesta de proveedores

por AreTheyHappy el 3/5/2021

Hi Hanne, thank you for your great review and feedback. Yes, it does indeed happens that user tokens for e.g. Facebook or Instagram (or any other integration we offer) due to policies of those platforms. We're working hard on making sure that you'll be informed better so you know why we request to reconnect and make it as easy as possible for you to reconnect.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/4/2021
Debby D.
Owner
Hostelería, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/5/2021

"Must have product to grow with your company"

Comentarios: Are they Happy is always making de product better as a user you grow with them.
Effiencient tool with a good overvieuw with clear reports so you can optimice your own quallity

Ventajas: The software is very easy in use, the implementation went fast , friendly staff
This tool is a very important part of the total customer experience & total service level.

Desventajas: In the beginning it was not possible to make the connecting with social platform, this was fast solved.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/5/2021
Maria M.
Coordenadora Comercial
Alimentación y bebidas, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2021

"User friendly"

Comentarios: Very satisfied. It is a very good work tool that allows us to identify flaws in the service and improve less positive aspects, in addition to being able to identify good practices

Ventajas: Easy to use, to deal with the information

Desventajas: Some bugs connecting to the different plataforms of reviews

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2021
Maarten B.
Operationeel Manager
Restaurantes, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/6/2021

"Very easy tool"

Ventajas: With Are They Happy we can easily and clearly manage our large stream of reviews. The strength of the tool lies in the simplicity of its use.

Desventajas: I do not mis anything. Integration with Formitable works good.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/6/2021
Ben H.
Digital Marketing Executive
Hostelería, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/5/2021

"Great service would 100% reccomend"

Ventajas: I find that AreThey Happy makes the whole process of dealing with customers reviews a great deal easier, due to everything being accessable in one place. Alongside this the interface and navigation of the site is very simple and easy to pick up.

Desventajas: Could maybe have additional features such as using Google Alerts.

Respuesta de proveedores

por AreTheyHappy el 27/5/2021

Hi Ben, thank you for the review and awesome feedback. Looking into the Google Alert request with the dev team. Great idea!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/5/2021
Jack H.
Manager
Restaurantes, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2021

"Great tool to keep up with what your customers think about you"

Ventajas: Especially the so called email alerts/digests that we receive are especially useful

Desventajas: Some integrations might need some improvement

Respuesta de proveedores

por AreTheyHappy el 27/5/2021

Hi Jack, thank you for the feedback. I'll reach out to you to understand better how we can improve on some integrations. We're always open to add extra functionality if this is allowed by our integration partner. Talk soon!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2021
Alexia V.
Brand Experience Manager
Alimentación y bebidas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2021

"Awesome tool great support!"

Comentarios: Great experience, I use the platform daily. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very responsive & ready to help us wherever we need. I would certainly recommend!

Ventajas: It's super easy & convenient to have a central platform for all our customer interactions

Desventajas: we are waiting for the integration with our delivery platforms :-)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2021