Sobre Aladdin

Aladdin, is a cloud-based Asset Lifecycle Management Solution that can help you save costs and increase lifespan of you assets.

Descubre más sobre Aladdin

Puntos a favor:

User friendly software easy to use and have every required function.

Puntos en contra:

I am using to assign a complaint of analyzer if any problem on it, for smooth workflow and taging.

Valoraciones de Aladdin

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,3
Atención al cliente
4,3
Funciones
4,1
Relación calidad-precio
4,1

Probabilidad de recomendación

7,9/10

Aladdin tiene una valoración global de 4,3 estrellas sobre 5 según las 18 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

Filtrar opiniones (18)

Ordenar por

¿Has utilizado Aladdin?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (18)

Gaetan L.
Coporate Director Technical Services en Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Recursos Humanos, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Aladdin Software is a great product.

5 el año pasado

Comentarios: By using Aladdin Software! I fix most of my issue that i have in my operation: Asset of our properties. Control work load of my employees and preventive maintenance schedule more.... Almost in one click i can get more information now.

Puntos a favor:

Aladdin software is user friendly, It is the perfect product for my maintenance team. The asset management and preventive maintenance are very impressive, This what i was looking for..

Puntos en contra:

As per i have many properties, the negative side of it, is i can not get all data on one dashboard (I need to download on each site). During the process, it was difficule due to the time to down laod all informations and mistake on the template. Most probably, i will next time take all inclusive with data entry.

Respuesta de SGE

el año pasado

Dear Gaetan, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We highly appreciate it. We have noted on your feedback of wanting to see all your data on one dashboard. We are currently working on an upgrade of Aladdin where this will be solved. We will keep you updated. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Faheem K.
Senior Manager Value Chain Excellence en Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Alimentación y bebidas, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

CMMS for Small to Medium Manufacturing Companies with Good Value for Money

4 el año pasado

Comentarios: Overall very satisfied with our experience with Aladdin from selection, customization, configuration and ongoing use for four years. The implementation and deployment of the system is successful delivering significant improvement in the maintenance management.

Puntos a favor:

Software is very easy to use and is built with screen similar to webpages. Elements on pages are hyperlinked to other functions /modules and moving between different modules is very easy and simple. The workflows are simple and customizable. The interfaces / pages are simple and only show the information that is required to do the work thus not overwhelming the user. The team is very capable and is able to customize the solution as per the requirements form us. I have worked with multiple implementations of different software within supply chain, I found Aladdin team as one of the best that I have worked with. Their ability to understand the requirement and implement is commendable. One such example is the scheduling module, which easily stands out vs any other software that were evaluated. The module shows the information related to the availability of resources based on their work schedule and already assigned work. It has drag and drop interface to schedule the workorder, there is color coding to show overbooking and out of normal working time assignment to resources. The ease of access of records is also a feature I would like to highlight. From within assets module one can see the history of the work that has been done in the past, each record is a hyperlink which can take to the details of the work order. These are examples, there is much more to the software which is not possible to cover in this short review.

Puntos en contra:

The preventive maintenance module can be improved further. Although it fulfils the basic requirements however the workflow can be improved further. The system is cloud based and loading of the system is sometimes slower than what you would expect.

Respuesta de SGE

el año pasado

Dear Faheem, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We highly appreciate your well detailed feedback. We are delighted to know how pleased you are with Aladdin and our support team. At Aladdin, we believe in providing the best service to our customers. We have also noted your feedback on the preventive maintenance module and the loading down. We will include these in our quarterly software updates. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Hudayfa M.
Administrative Officer en Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Administración educativa, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

My Review

3 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

-Easy to Use -Many Options -Good reporting tools

Puntos en contra:

-Few missing features, like bulk adding of pictures -Slow -Need to report new features or changes on the system clearly

Respuesta de SGE

el año pasado

Dear Hudayfa, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not aware of our new features and upgrades. We conduct customer networking events twice a month, during which, the upgrades and features are discussed in detail. We'll make sure you're invited for our March sessions. We have also noted on your other issues and will include them for our future upgrades. At Aladdin, we are constantly working to improve our customer experience. So, please feel free to share any other feedback you may have. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Abhilash K.
biomedical engineer en Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

good cmms

4 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: meets the requirements but needs more improvement for to use as a CMMS

Puntos a favor:

support from the technical team and simplicity to use

Puntos en contra:

bugs and errors which are happening after new deployment

Respuesta de SGE

hace 3 meses

Dear Abhilash, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to know that you're happy with our software. Can you please send us more details regarding the features you're looking for and we would be happy to look into it. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Muhammad waseem T.
Laboratory supervisor en Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Aladin Requester Review

4 el año pasado

Comentarios: Till now its fine few suggestion like to add as per my experience whenever there is auto upgrade of mobile phone the application need to reinstall again .similarly there is not option to monitor instruments PPM records and POP up messages for any planned maintenance due.

Puntos a favor:

It is very good software for the clinical point of view we can keep record of all the instruments in the lab with traceability.

Puntos en contra:

instruments service request can be generated with few steps can follow up and to get a final report through email are good features.

Respuesta de SGE

el año pasado

Dear Waseem, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to know that you're happy with our software. We have also noted your feedback on auto-upgrades and pop-up messages for PPM activities. Can you please send us more details on this via email? Alternatively, you can also get in touch with our support team regarding the same. Look forward to hear from you. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Shushanth M.
Engineering Coordiantor en Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Hostelería, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

User friendly software

5 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Good

Puntos a favor:

The feature are very use to understand and use

Puntos en contra:

A complete inclusive report generating system not available.

Respuesta de SGE

hace 2 años

Dear Shushanth, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback! Currently, in Aladdin, we have templated reports based on key user requirements. We are, however, looking at an overhaul of our dashboards and reports, and have added to our roadmap for upgrades for next year. Meanwhile, we would be happy to hear more about your requirements in order to include that in our software development. Regards Aladdin SGE Team

Marc L.
EM en Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Aladdin Feedback

4 hace 2 años

Comentarios: easy to use but will be better if a face to face training with minimal attendee can be facilitated by the local/main department who acquired and "owns" the app.

Puntos a favor:

ease of use can be used not only for medical equipments can also be used for generic facility equipments

Puntos en contra:

none so far I just find that the staff needs more training For those new staff: training For old staff: quick refresher

Respuesta de SGE

hace 2 años

Dear Marc, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback. With regards to training, due to the current situation of the pandemic, we have adapted to online training for the time being. We run free online trainings for our AMC customers every month. However, if you would like to discuss a face-to-face training, please let us know or reach out to your dedicated account manager to discuss the options available. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Hamzeh A.
Maintenance Project Name en Arabia Saudí
Servicios para instalaciones, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Amazing CMMS

5 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Aladdin gave us the ability to be engaged with every small issue at remote sites, tracking all tasks (corrective and preventive) anywhere and at anytime.

Puntos a favor:

This product is absolutely easy to use.

Puntos en contra:

Dashboard should be more fixable (i.e. Layout)

Respuesta de SGE

hace 2 años

Dear Hamzeh, Thank you for your kind review. We're delighted to know you find our software amazing! We have noted on your feedback on the dashboard, and we assure you that we have identified the dashboard improvements as part of our Road Map going forward. Regards Aladdin SGE

Jino V.
Biomed Engineer en Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Accuracy & Flexibility

4 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Good

Puntos a favor:

The work flow tracking keeps a high accuracy and wide range of information collection, processing makes its easy for report generating.

Puntos en contra:

Hope the software validation is not proper.

Respuesta de SGE

hace 2 años

Dear Jino, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to know that you're happy with Aladdin. Could you please tell us more about your issue with software validation so we can help you get it sorted? Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Syed M.
Laboratory technologist en Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Everyday user

5 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

The user friendly interface and no hidden features.

Puntos en contra:

Notifications are not very clear. It should eleborate what actions are taken upon my request.

Respuesta de SGE

el año pasado

Dear Syed, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback. We have noted on your feedback about the notifications feature and will include these in our quarterly software updates. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Tamer B.
Service manager en Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Dispositivos médicos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

review till this moment

4 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

* comprehensive, upgradable and flexible, real-time interaction between requesters, crew and admin.

Puntos en contra:

The web responds slowly sometimes, it would be better if larger documents can be attached,

Respuesta de SGE

hace 2 años

Dear Tamer, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback! We are constantly reviewing the optimization of our software using different web browsers. However, uploading larger documents sometimes slows down the web browser. We would be happy to discuss more about your particular requirement. Please send us more details so we can work to improve your experience. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Heinrich M.
Engineering Coordinator en Arabia Saudí
Producción de alimentos, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Asset Management

5 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Aladdin Asset Management is one of the software which very helpful to our company. I can check and verify the company asset easily and get all the details. And if I encounter problem, the account manager and customer service is very easy to contact to assist us. They always give us training so we are updated to the software.

Puntos a favor:

Aladdin Asset Management is very helpful to our company to check and verify our company asset and even transferring of assets to our affiliates. I can easily get the report and track where is the assets.

Puntos en contra:

I cannot say that the software is difficult to use but maybe they can improve for the user to make more easier.

Respuesta de SGE

hace 2 años

Dear Heinrich, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your detailed feedback. We have noted on your issue of user experience and have informed our Development team to look into improving it. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Oliver S.
Maintenance Engineer en Arabia Saudí
Producción de alimentos, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Aladdin Asset Management

4 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Very useful in tracking asset. Great help in identifying assets and location as well as price value. Easy to use even in mobile application I can put all the details of the machine.

Puntos en contra:

I do not use much software unless there is a new and moving machine. Adhesive of tag is weak.

Respuesta de SGE

hace 2 años

Dear Oliver, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback. We have noted on the issue of tag adhesive and will ensure to improve it. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Muhammad S.
Laboratory Technologist en Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Good to use

4 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

Assign, when there is error on analyzer.

Puntos en contra:

I am using to assign a complaint of analyzer if any problem on it, for smooth workflow and taging.

Respuesta de SGE

el año pasado

Dear Saeed, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to share with us if you have any queries. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Arslan D.
Lab technologist en Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Great

4 el año pasado

Comentarios: Very good

Puntos a favor:

User friendly software easy to use and have every required function

Puntos en contra:

Nothing. Everything is going really well

Respuesta de SGE

el año pasado

Dear Arslan, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to know that you're highly satisfied with our software and hope to provide you with even better service in the future. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Syed S.
Lab Manager en Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Dispositivos médicos, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alladin

3 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

The app allows you to log the service request through image, video and voice note.

Puntos en contra:

The completion of the service request doesn't show on the app.

Respuesta de SGE

el año pasado

Dear Syed, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We have noted your feedback of notifications on completed tasks and have informed our development team to look into it. Please feel free to share any feedback that you may have. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Eseohe A.
LABORATORY TECHNOLOGIST en Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

ALADDIN REVIEW

5 el año pasado

Comentarios: GREAT

Puntos a favor:

THE ALADDIN SOFTWARE IS EASY TO USE FOR MY FACILITY

Puntos en contra:

THE ALADDIN SOFTWARE NEEDS MORE IMPUTED FEATURES

Respuesta de SGE

el año pasado

Dear Eseohe, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to know that you're happy with our software. Can you please send us more details regarding the features you're looking for and we would be happy to look into it. Kind regards Aladdin SGE Team

Sanjay J.
Finance Manager en Arabia Saudí
Hostelería, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Aladdin_Asset Management Software

5 el año pasado

Comentarios: Nice software and I recommend to use

Puntos a favor:

Really Amaze with functionality of the software. It is easy to use.

Puntos en contra:

Only the Vinyl printer makes some issues. Or else, rest everything is fine.

Respuesta de SGE

el año pasado

Dear Sanjay, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback. We have noted on your issue of the vinyl printer. Please share with us more details so we can look into it. Kind regards Aladdin SGE