Opiniones de Boosted

Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre Boosted

Con Boosted, las pequeñas empresas pueden crear fácilmente videos de marca para cualquier fin, desde involucrar a los seguidores hasta mejorar la conversión con anuncios.

Descubre más sobre Boosted

Mostrando 73 opiniones

Antolí O.
Diseñador, fotografo y Jefe de programas emisora de Radio
Medios de difusión, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/12/2020

"Aplicación efectiva y de fácil uso!"

Comentarios: Estan creciendo y mejorando su producto, apunta a ser muy buen producto!

Ventajas: Su manejo, es ligero e intuitivo y con opciones!

Desventajas: Le falta un poco más de variedad y que se complementen la versión para teléfono movil con la de ordenador, que (por lo que he visto) no se puede. Es decir, con un usuario, poder trabajar desde una plataforma u otra.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/12/2020
Mirko P.
Director
Automoción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/7/2020

"Excelente!"

Comentarios: GENIAL! Estoy muy feliz con la compra de esta APP!

Ventajas: Es una herramienta espectacular, sencilla, practica, que la puede usar cualquiera sin necesidad de tener que ser un diseñador o publicista, solo hace falta descargarla y comenzarla a usar aplicando toda tu creatividad!

Desventajas: Nada, es una aplicacion muy sencilla, no tengo nada para comentar negativo, quiza, en un futuro estaria bueno y practico que salga la misma app para notebook

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/7/2020
Romer P.
Diseñador
Medios de difusión, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/6/2020

"Es muy bonita, práctica y de calidad"

Comentarios: Muy buena, he editado varios vídeos ya; aunque son cortos, son muy útiles para comunicar lo que queremos.

Ventajas: Sus formatos (se puede cambiar muy fácilmente) y la calidad de imagen es muy buena. Las fuentes también están muy bonitas.

Desventajas: Que los clips son muy cortos, deberían ser más extensos. También deberían agregar imágenes y sonidos para usarlo libremente.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/6/2020
Eduardo C.
Economista
Materiales de construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/8/2020

"Exelente app"

Comentarios: Es muy buenas hasta ahora

Ventajas: Es la facilidad de crear los video para pautar

Desventajas: No se, como agregar una voy extrema a la pauta si se requiere.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/8/2020
Gaby R.
Owner
Diseño, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/7/2020

"Una excelente opción para profesionalizar tus publicaciones"

Comentarios: Uno de mis clientes necesitaba un video y entre todas las personas que colaboraban el precio se elevaba, encontré esta aplicación, puedo hacerle el video a mi cliente y también puedo usarla en mi negocio.

Ventajas: es realmente fácil de usar, los filtros y videos precargados, lucen muy profesionales.

Desventajas: la versión de escritorio no está disponible para México

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/7/2020
Marcela D.
Autónoma
Servicios jurídicos, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/6/2020

"Excelente calidad"

Comentarios: Aporta rapidez y originalidad a laa creaciones publicitarias

Ventajas: Es increíble como cualquiera sin conocimiento de diseño puede crear anuncios profesionales de cualquier tipo.

Desventajas: Resulta de fácil aplicación e instrumentación, solo me gustaría que haya más opciones en español para contactar con el soporte

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/6/2020
Parag B.
Parag B.
Managing Partner
Servicios para el consumidor, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/6/2020

"Simple to use and great for marketing"

Comentarios: Short videos are always a good selling /advertising tool and Boosted has made that accessible and economical.

Ventajas: I found this app advertised while playing a game and it looked quite interesting so I thought I'd have a few trial. I was very impressed with how easy it was to use and make a small video to advertise my business. Considering how much you would pay a professional company to make a short video this was a great purchase as a one off and will certainly pay for itself quite quickly. You don't even need instructions about what to do, it was that easy and in the space of a couple of hours I made half a dozen videos for my own business, our trade body and a charity club I am a member of and all were received as being very professionally done. The templates are limited at present but I am advised the database is always increasing and you can always use our make your own videos to add to the list. Most subject matters are covered and there is a good selection of fonts and adjustments available. It is very easy to export and save the videos and get them out in the world of social media to give your brand more exposure. Definitely an app with looking at for any business.

Desventajas: It would be great if there sas a larger database of videos that can be available license free. Although there is a good selection it is limited.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/6/2020
Kristie K.
Kristie K.
Amazing Video Effects and Graphics!
Entretenimiento, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2021

"Amazing Effects and Graphics!"

Comentarios: I was very excited to use Boosted because it was a new platform for me to use. I have been uploading my Boosted videos that I created onto my social media accounts (Instagram, Youtube, Vimeo, Pinterest, Facebook, Google Business) to bring in traffic to my artistic products that I have on sale during the pandemic. Instead of having to hire a freelancer to create social media posts for me, I have saved thousands of dollars creating social media posts on my own.

Ventajas: I was furloughed during the pandemic at my actual employer so I decided to promote my freelance business on social media to generate traffic and bring in sales. I sell artistic products so I used videomaking tools by Boosted to create social media posts. The outcome has been amazing because I get to use all sorts of videomaking tools and I subscribe for less than $20 a month. I have limitless number of video tools I can choose from and the possibilities seem countless.

Desventajas: The least favorite part of using Boosted is the music because there aren't that many music choices to select from. Although I can make a million videos from Boosted with different possibilities, the music is limited. I don't have great music to choose from and a lot of the songs are tacky. If there was an audio feature or more music to choose from, that'd make me stick with Boosted. Also, there are different types of services within Boosted such as videomaking, video-editing, photo editing, and visual effects. My favorite is the videomaking one. I am interested in the video-editing but if there aren't many choices of music to choose from, I don't think the subscription is worth it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2021
Jaime antonio R.
GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Diseño, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2021

"EDITOR VIDEO DE PUBLICIDAD MARKETING"

Comentarios: It is an application that facilitates the management of advertising to companies with their products in an easier way by occupying certain templates and these modify them so that they are interesting for the public

Ventajas: It is a program that makes it easy to generate
audiovisual advertising product that one sells online

Desventajas: There are not enough templates and little varied music should generate a better edition of personalized videosThere are not enough templates and little varied music should generate a better edition of personalized video

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2021
Laly P.
Wellness Coach
Deportes, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/3/2021

"Boosted is broken"

Comentarios: I just lost all my past videos and it has been impossible to work with the app👎🏽

Ventajas: In the past was great, now is ruined and Im stuck because I paid a year subscription

Desventajas: Is working horrible now and I lost all my past videos

Respuesta de proveedores

por Lightricks el 1/4/2021

Hi Laly. We're sorry to hear you're experiencing issues with Boosted. Our team would be happy to assist you. Be in touch at boosted.support@lightricks.com. Someone will respond within 24 hours.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/3/2021
Eleni E.
Hotel Manager
Hostelería, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2021

"Just amazing!!"

Comentarios: Professionals!

Ventajas: It's so easy to use, with amazing results!!

Desventajas: Some templates and sounds are repeated. I'm a difficult client and more selective..
So, I need new templates .. :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2021
Usuario verificado
Brand Manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2020

"Boosted with Ease"

Comentarios: Overall I am very much satisfied with the application. User friendly
Very much connective
Super fast

Ventajas: The footage, Music and the very important user friendly navigation makes this a Go to App for Digital marketing. The reviews I got so far from my Team, colleagues were overwhelming.

Desventajas: *If they can Add more indian flavoured footage (Now most of the footage contains western people). To enter into indian market, 'They' must come up with the Indian flavoured
Problem solving,
Funny
Doctor & patient centric,
Customer service oriented
Running race coming first
& Few generic videos which can really connect to the wider audience.
* It would be very handy if we have the option to edit the scene order also.(first & last scene from the footage) * If you could add search column in templates section then it will save time

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2020
Jessica R.
Social Media Manager
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/1/2021

"Excellent Easy App"

Comentarios: Love it. So easy and so fast.

Ventajas: I love all the options. Easy to use. The app helps put it together so you get the job done faster.

Desventajas: I get sad that I own a subscription but that I still have to pay for what I create. Wix uses GettyImages and doesn’t charge per image or video on top of having a professional plan.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/1/2021
Stephanie B.
owner
Alimentación y bebidas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/2/2021

"Video challenged"

Comentarios: The problem that I solved is better marketing and having a tool to create beautiful commercial/videos. The biggest realized benefit is the instant gaining of clients.

Ventajas: The integration with the business was extremely easy. I love the number of templates and the templates themselves. The format on the screen makes it really easy to get started as well as customize.

Desventajas: However, I ran into an issue when trying to post to social media. The location of the share isn't very intuitive, being that it is at the bottom of the preview page. Other than that the app is great.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/2/2021
Philip M.
Owner
Alimentación y bebidas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/11/2020

"My review"

Comentarios: I am able to produce professional short or long advertising videos in a very short time and publish them instantly. WOW!

Ventajas: I am 60, not very technical. This program is super easy and makes me look like I am a genius. I love it and is super economical.

Desventajas: Nothing its Magnificent. It works almost by itself.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/11/2020
Johnny P.
Realtor
Propiedad inmobiliaria, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2021

"Awesome self marketing tool"

Comentarios: Excellent tool and fun to use.

Ventajas: Ease of use. Templates. Graphics. Short video clips. Ability to add my own touches. Easy to use with my cell as well.

Desventajas: Nothing yet that I can see. I have not found any problems yet.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2021
Emery M.
Life Coach
Formación profesional y coaching, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/5/2020

"Fun & Easy To Use Video Tool"

Comentarios: Super Cool!

Ventajas: I love how easy it is to change and update the videos to match the need of my marketing campaign, edit the text, audio - them voila - ready to email to my clients or post on social media.

Desventajas: The transitions were my least favorite part of the software, but since the update, the transitions have been updated as well and I'm in love with it all over again.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/5/2020
Hardeep B.
Sales Representative
Propiedad inmobiliaria, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/6/2020

"Awesome App"

Comentarios: Very awesome and easy to use.

Ventajas: You can increase the size of fonts. Editing is easy compare to competitors.

Desventajas: Hope you will launch a Mac book app version too.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/6/2020
Tiago D.
Gym
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/7/2020

"Eu gostei, mas o conteúdo ainda é pouco."

Comentarios: Gostaria que vocês criassem mais conteúdo eu mesmo seria um grande cliente .

Ventajas: Eu gostei muito do app, me ajuda muito na propaganda da academia, achei fácil de usar e fica muito bonito.

Desventajas: Pouco conteúdo, por favor criem mais, não é bom ficar repetindo o mesmo vídeo sempre.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/7/2020
Monika M.
Psychotherapeutin
Salud, bienestar y deporte, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/6/2020

"Perfekte WerbeApp"

Comentarios: Ich habe meine Werbung in Social Media optimiert und schicke auch Kunden individuelle Clips per eMail. Meine Sichtbarkeit hat sich dadurch erhöht. Call to action ist deutlich gestiegen.

Ventajas: Es funktioniert alles perfekt. Man kann den Clip nach den eigenen Vorstellungen aufbauen oder das Design und die Musik übernehmen. Mit ein paar Klicks hat man ein perfektes Video erstellt. Individuell durch den persönlichen Text, auch wenn man das Design übernehmen möchte. Ich bin begeistert und ich habe mich bisher noch nie so wirksam präsentiert, wie mit Boosted. Auch technisch funktioniert die App einwandfrei.

Desventajas: Ich habe nichts gefunden, was mir an der Software nicht gefallen würde. Sie ist absolut benutzerfreundlich und es ergeben sich perfekte Clips, auch wenn man Anfänger ist.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/6/2020
Lauro J.
Anuncios Musicais
Música, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2020

"Execelente App"

Comentarios: Meus stories ficou muito legal e muita qualidade de profissional, e eu nem sou da are-a de Designer Gráficos e nao sou gravador de cenas..

Ventajas: Gostei de tudo praticamente, app bem desenvolvido , falta só alguns ajuste finais, mas 90% ta top. Vídeos template qualidade ótima praticamente excelente.. animacoes bem ilustrativas mesmo

Desventajas: Eu só nao achei lega a Alinhamento dos Texto, teria que ter tipo umas reguas imaginatorio quando deixo o txto ou image em Drag Drop, para poder alinha melho, e os videos caseiros nao cosegui deixar o audio original, talvez nao aprendi,mas app e muito relevante.. Maravilhoso

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2020
Faith A.
Content Creator
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/6/2020

"Boosted - Best Branding App"

Comentarios: Boosted has helped me to add effects, sounds and build a personality on my social pages. My fans have been able to discover this app, and I'm super excited to use this app.

Ventajas: Boosted is easy to use and explore. This app helps to build a brand, communicate with your audience with use of fascinating and meaningful videos. With over 100 templates, boosted has variety of template categories for business owners who love to communicate with the use of videos. My best features on boosted include; variety of formats, adding of clips, and editing of scenes.

Desventajas: This product works well for me, and there's nothing to like least about boosted.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/6/2020
Adilson D.
Psicólogo
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/7/2020

"Comentário do Software Boosted"

Comentarios: Eu gosto muito da elaboração e criação de videos e da forma clara e explicita na arte da propaganda do meu serviço.

Ventajas: Os recursos de criação dos videos para mim são muito importante, os modelos de criação são ótimo e acessíveis e de fácil instalação e compreensão.
Muito tranquilo manusear o aplicativo, além de ser muito intuitivo.
Eu gostaria de tivesse mais videos na área da psicologia que é a minha área de atuação e que não tem, esse é o único ponto baixo da minha reclamação.

Desventajas: A criação de mais videos para a área da psicologia.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/7/2020
Usuario verificado
Operations Director
Administración educativa, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/7/2020

"Boosted my Business thats what I can say"

Comentarios: Great, highly recommended. Just that now my rival businesses are also learning the same trick.

Ventajas: It is easy to use, I am not a wizard or a gimmick but the software is very user friendly, easy to use. It actually understands what you wish to do. For a price cautious customer like me, it was easy to make a decision for all our FB, Linkedin, Whatsapp, and other media marketing. I am glad I did it.

Desventajas: The choices are limited, but I was told they are adding more clips and the customr support is great. Go for it. By the time you learn how to use they must have added many clips for you to learn on.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/7/2020
Blessing D.
Hair vendor
Comercio minorista, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/6/2020

"I love this app. Ever since i downloaded it i have been making beautiful and eye catchy videos."

Comentarios: Its amazing nonetheless, i love it and I'm happy i downloaded it. I now have professional videos for my page. So cool....

Ventajas: The soft ware is very good and easy to use.

Desventajas: What i dont like is paying for it. Seriously the price stated to use it for a month and year is too much so i stick to free trial for now.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/6/2020