Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • General
    4,9 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,7 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    5 /5

Sobre Pluto LMS

Pluto LMS es una forma sencilla de crear y administrar cursos online. Pluto LMS es un sistema de gestión del aprendizaje como servicio.

Descubre más sobre Pluto LMS

Mostrando 11 opiniones

Jaime C.
Program Coordinator
Seguridad informática y de redes, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2021

"Pluto - Above and Beyond"

Comentarios: It has taken our 50 state leader training to the next level! Making our organization look incredibly professional.

Puntos a favor: It was so user friendly, has so many feature and integrations, has every functionality you could ever want

Contras: Nothing. I truly enjoy Pluto LMS and have not experienced difficulties thus far

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2021
Khosi M.
Deputy Registrar
Dispositivos médicos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2020

"Rocket Science Made Easy"

Comentarios: I love that one is given video guides to show you how to interact wth the website to make an idea come alive. The experience is daunting at first but using it makes things much simpler. The support from Plutois just phenominal.

Puntos a favor: The software fits our industry perfectly. Daily as we interact with it, we find amazing things that we can do with it, effortlessly.

Contras: I do not have any feedback under this topic.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2020
Jamie A.
Head of Program Development
Administración educativa, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2020

"Very helpful staff, customizable platform"

Comentarios: I've been very happy and impressed with the customer service -- really helpful and quick to get back to us. The platform is solid and I think it will be a good fit with what we're looking for.

Puntos a favor: The platform is pretty easy to use and figure out, we were able to get it up and running quickly. We're still figuring it out, but overall I'm quite satisfied and hopeful it will meet our needs!

Contras: There are a few things that are not easily changed (like the English vs. American spelling of "enrol"), but overall the issues have been small.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2020
Simon G.
CEO
Administración educativa, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/9/2019

"Good product and great service"

Comentarios: Pluto are helping us to develop a unique product offering for universities

Puntos a favor: The underlying LMS, Moodle is quite good but as open source it needs some work. Pluto have done a great job in customising it to produce a workable and design-friendly LMS. Additionally, the level of service received is phenomenal - nothing is too much trouble for them.

Contras: Moodle is not always as flexible as I would like, although Pluto go a long way to reducing that problem. Additionally, the data analytics capability could be a lot better, although there are plugins that provide good analytics.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/9/2019
Willem V.
Director
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2020

"Constant good service"

Comentarios: Great!

Puntos a favor: The easy to use cloud-based software is very powerful and mostly easy to use. We are trying to use many of the features of Pluto and even beyond that, and the support we receive is first class, always looking for innovative ways to enhance our experience. Thanks guys!

Contras: Making backup copies of courses is quite cumbersome

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2020
Daniel M.
Location Pastor
Instituciones religiosas, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/9/2019

"Incredible product, great communication and exceptional support."

Comentarios: We are developing a leadership platform for leaders within our organisation. We found the platform exceptional. This was match with incredible support and communication.

Puntos a favor: Software is extremely user friendly, flexible and provides a great experience for both students/users as well as course administrators and directors.

Contras: For our project, we did not have any notable 'cons' with regard to the the LMS platform.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/9/2019
Athenkosi N.
Founder and President
Administración educativa, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/1/2020

"Thank you Pluto! 🙏🏿"

Comentarios: Great support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] as well as enabling us to see bigger picture in terms of how we can offer great learning experience to our students.

Puntos a favor: Being an LMS and webApp.

Contras: N/A

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/1/2020
Erin B.
Civil Engineer
Aprendizaje en línea, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/7/2020

"Civil Learning Hub"

Comentarios: It is still early days for our business, but I see great potential in where the business can go with Pluto LMS.

Puntos a favor: Once you get the hang of it, Pluto LMS is very easy to use. The customer support has been exceptional, with very quick turnaround times.

Contras: There are some formatting functions that I feel could be better, in terms of look and feel etc. However, most functions that are not yet available have some form of workaround. I have not encountered any show stoppers to date.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/7/2020
James L.
Learning Design Lead
Aprendizaje en línea, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/9/2020

"A winning partner"

Comentarios: Enjoyable experience and a platform we are happy to use and recommend.

Puntos a favor: Great support for those administering and learning on the platform. Easy to navigate and all the functionality one would need.

Contras: Reporting functionality needs a little work, but all data is accessible and trackable. If any issues do come up, the support team is quick to respond.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/9/2020
Debbie L.
BUSINESS OWNER
Software informático, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/6/2020

"Easy peasy and user-friendly!"

Comentarios: Great experience and support from consultant was excellent

Puntos a favor: The system is easy to understand but offers a huge amount of options for a affordable price

Contras: At first it took time to get use to how the system works but like anything after watching the videos and trying things myself it became clear.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/6/2020
Thanu P.
Project Manager
Educación superior, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2020

"Fantastic LMS platform"

Comentarios: excellent customer service, quick responses to any queries.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is our liaison and he has been very helpful every time we need assistance.

Puntos a favor: The software is very user friendly, easily customised and was integrated easily into our existing business

Contras: so far we are very happy with the product

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2020