Media de valoraciones

  • General
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre Jira

Jira es la herramienta de desarrollo de software número 1 utilizada por los equipos ágiles. Millones eligen Jira para planificar y construir grandes productos. ¡Pruébalo gratis!

Descubre más sobre Jira

Mostrando 10.578 opiniones

Victor L.
Founder
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2021

"All in one"

Comentarios: I have some larger projects for which Jira is a perfect fit. Once you are set up everything works smoothly. I would recommend this tool for any long-term product development but only if you are willing to put effort into it. It is not a one-click set-and-forget solution but can work wonders for larger projects in the long run. For an average team, I would consider 2 months the break-even point for time spent and time saved.

Ventajas: If you are looking for a management system that is good enough to cover all your needs then Jira and the Atlassian portfolio is exactly what you are looking for. Every aspect of your workflow is infinitely customizable and perfectly integrated with their entire suite of software development tools. Once your setup is complete everything is easy and automatic for your team. The potential for boosted productivity is huge.

Desventajas: All the updates can be overwhelming. Great updates can provide users with additional features without affecting present ones but some updates are breaking and requiring you to find the relocated setting in order to configure what you want. That is adding to the already high cost of setting up a new project. If you have someone dedicated to administration then the rest of the team will have a great experience. This is a very powerful tool and that means it will take time to learn and properly manage it.

Alternativas consideradas: Basecamp, Asana, Wrike y monday.com

Razones para elegir Jira: We simply outgrew Trello. If you require an easy and quick-to-set-up solution that will get you started within the hour then Trello is for you. Jira is the natural next step with easy migration and a similar workflow. It takes more time to set up so the question is whether you need the additional features. The only thing I am missing from Trello so far is the smooth keyboard shortcuts.

Software anterior: Trello

Razones para cambiar a Jira: I was already invested in other Atlassian projects like Trello and Bitbucket. Better integration with Bitbucket was the deciding factor. The overall more developer-focused image and development tools available also contributed to the decision.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2021
Usuario verificado
Web Developer
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/3/2021

"Jira - you might not want to use it, but it has all the features you will ever need!"

Comentarios: Jira is all about customization and making it work for your own workflow.

Ventajas: Jira can be customized to fit almost any workflow imaginable, whether it be a very simple Kanban board or very restricted and complicated workflows with approvals and automations. If you learn it well you can make it work in almost any organization - which is a skill you can use between jobs!

Desventajas: Jira isn't very intuitive to use and setup when you first start using it. They are making a conscious effort to simplify it with the new next-gen projects, which does help, but the UI is often slow and requires waiting between screens loading too often, which can be annoying at times.

Alternativas consideradas: Trello

Software anterior: Flow, Asana y Trello

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/3/2021
Boris T.
Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/3/2021

"Best way to track time and tasks"

Comentarios: I have used Jira in a few projects and every time it proved to be a reliable and productive solution. Mostly we use Jira to keep track of our developer's time in the Kanban board. It is a great tool that allows the developers to actually show us how hard they work and what tasks they tackled. Jira has increased productivity in all projects I used it in.

Ventajas: Tracking tasks is a time consuming effort, and one that is easy to forget. Luckily, there is Jira. Jira lets you track your tasks and time spent on them without encroaching on your day. It is easy to set up (once you know what you are doing), easy to use, and a delight to look at. It provides the time tracking and issue tracking tools that any serious project requires.

Desventajas: It is hard to set up the first time. You need to know which functions you need and which you should remove. But once you set it up and know how it works, it is a treat to work with it.

Alternativas consideradas: Asana

Razones para elegir Jira: Trello is a nice idea organization board, but for true time tracking and issue tracking we needed Jira.

Software anterior: Trello

Razones para cambiar a Jira: Mostly because it seemed more customizable of the two.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/3/2021
Melissa C.
Director Test Services
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/3/2021

"Jira integrator is helpful to leverage task data across critical apps"

Comentarios: The consistency that Jira lends across teams during adoption is extremely useful. We are able to leverage project details and be flexible on how the project workflows are defined. Again, the ability to use the SmartSheet integrator without making too many changes to our overall process was the biggest sell.

Ventajas: Jira is being adopted by more Development Teams within our organization and now we are able to use the SmartSheet integrator to report project metrics. This tool allows us to sync our task status to one or more sheets to manage separate deliverables as well as projects. It limits the need for Teams to report data in multiple applications.

Desventajas: While the integrator is useful, we cannot edit or view the details for workflows created by others. The integrator(s) have not worked well with Confluence, but that may be a training issue. I would also like to use the API if possible.

Alternativas consideradas: Confluence y Microsoft SharePoint

Razones para elegir Jira: The Jira integration for SmartSheet and cost savings.

Software anterior: Confluence, LeanKit y Microsoft SharePoint

Razones para cambiar a Jira: The integrations were better at connecting data and we had some licenses already purchased.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/3/2021
Luis D.
Manager
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2021

"Excellent tool to organize and control for work processes"

Comentarios: It is great! we use JIRA to manage projects (internal and external), customer services desk process, reporting, measure work efficiency, monitoring and work hour control.

Ventajas: It is an outstanding platform easy to use, with a great UI design, and wide range of customization and con configuration. It has standard templates to manage projects according to current approach and new trends (Agile/scrum/PMI). It service desk offer everything you may need to control all of the process internal and external. It has a large number of app to aggregate, as well as REST full API, Webhooks, and the likes to extract data or make interfaces with company's systems.

Desventajas: About the cloud service, is a litther pricy, and most of the time you need to contract (monthly fee) some apps to do basic things. On the other hand, support service has its opportunities. Response time is quite slow, and in some occasions -simply- not attended.

Alternativas consideradas: Azure DevOps Services

Razones para elegir Jira: It is more robust, easy to use and better in most way. (Similar cost)

Software anterior: SysAid

Razones para cambiar a Jira: It is well done platform with a great community, price is ok (little high but ok). It can do everything we need and more.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2021
Usuario verificado
UX Architect
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/4/2021

"If you are doing Agile/SCRUM software development, JIRA is a must"

Comentarios: JIRA was a bit tough at first to pick up, but soon you understand how it works and its features, your workflow becomes very smooth. However, I would like if JIRA had fewer technical terminologies or quick help features in case you get lost inside. They gave a tour when they introduced the 'new issue view' and you can still find it useful in the "Actions" tab on the right top of the screen. JIRA is a must if you are in the IT industry.

Ventajas: My organisation uses Agile software development to do product development, it would be appropriate for me to say every one of us uses this software right from the developers, to QAs to designers to Product Managers to even the senior management. Everyone has their own work areas inside JIRA. It is difficult to say in few words what JIRA is, it is a complete suite for a software development company and I'd suggest you try out JIRA no matter the size of your team. My main work areas and familiarity are the backlog, story management and issue reporting. JIRA acts as the single source of truth with its easy to use Epic and Story feature which makes the life of a product owner very comfortable. The development teams are then able to do their story estimations and sprint planning all in the same place. I would highly recommend you to try JIRA even if you are a startup or a big software house.

Desventajas: JIRA has a learning curve (at least for me, coming from a non-technical or project management background) but with a bit of training (can be done by yourself) it is not that hard to get up and running. Initially, I struggled to find my way around the software and also didn't know how to use some features and tools. But when you get accustomed to the UI, you will realise the power of JIRA.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/4/2021
Craig L.
DevOps Enginner
Productos farmacéuticos, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/5/2021

"Jira Cloud make tickets easy"

Comentarios: Jira has been easy to learn and quick to expand. We started with a user base of around 10, this quickly became a 1000 in the space of three years. Every department uses Jira Cloud everyday for a whole range of different reasons.

Ventajas: The ability to manage tickets day to day was a must. Some of these were coming from external parties and others internally. We ended up using it across the company in many departments so the ability to have multiple projects was a must.

Desventajas: Cloud version support for plugins and customisation is limited to only the basics. Its not possible with dive in to it inner workings and develop your own without tapping the APIs externally.

Alternativas consideradas: Freshdesk

Razones para elegir Jira: Excel was not great once a small business started to grow fast.

Software anterior: Microsoft Excel

Razones para cambiar a Jira: Ease of use and it fit our model and gave use the options we needed to cut down on the time its was taking to track and monitor work flow.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/5/2021
Usuario verificado
Software Developer
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/6/2021

"Just Jira It"

Comentarios: It's a great software to use and would recommend it all day every day.

Ventajas: It's arguably the best software I've used for project management in my team, it's quite efficient, has some cool features like linking your tasks to a git branch repository, it's generally a cool software to use in an agile team.

Desventajas: It can sometime be complex navigating around and may need some getting used to. Sometimes needs refreshes in order to check for latest changes in a sprint or during a backlog grooming session.

Alternativas consideradas: Asana

Razones para elegir Jira: Trello was too simple and a bit untidy at the time.

Software anterior: Trello

Razones para cambiar a Jira: Because it was in the suite of Atlassian and we were already using bitbucket which is also a product of Atlassian

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/6/2021
Vinayak B.
SAP BW Analyst
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/7/2021

"Best ticketing tool to use and track Issues"

Comentarios: I have been using this tool for almost 2 years for tracking, creating Incident and also for change request,
It's simple to use and easy to filter our query.

Ventajas: Ease of use and filters and customizing dashboard based and sharing across team

Desventajas: All good, when downloading any incidents it should consider all the attachments and download in the particular incident.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/7/2021
Usuario verificado
Developer
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/6/2021

"Jira - Worth It"

Comentarios: Overall this is a great product that I would recommend for small and perhaps larger teams, it has worked well for us to minimize the inbound flow of support requests (or at least provide a single channel) and during the COVID-19 outbreak has helped substantially in keeping track of issues from remote users who can't "tap" you on the shoulder.

Ventajas: I think Jira is great that it allows us to build workflows for our support team, as well as for use as a project management system when planning out software development timelines and estimates. This tool has really reshaped the way we look at IT, and provides the metrics and analytic information to back us up.

Desventajas: The learning curve is pretty steep with Jira, getting into some of its more advanced functionality like integrating with other software and initially setting things up takes some time. As well, the Confluence pages have great amounts of features, but the formatting is a little awkward on the web interface.

Alternativas consideradas: Asana

Razones para cambiar a Jira: Asana was great for its looks, but lacking in functionality and reporting.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/6/2021
Matthew R.
CEO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/7/2021

"You've got to try this."

Comentarios: I really think these guys "live and breathe" this stuff. No, I dont work for them and they're not paying me - in fact this review is free, and I'm happy to give it to these folks. Not only is it a great product, if you need their support, you'll quickly see they very much enjoy helping their customers out and they are true believers in this software's abilities - and they are RIGHT.

Ventajas: Seriously, where do i begin on this one? Project management? Help desk? This system makes it look easy. If they haven't thought of it, dont worry - they have a marketplace with add-ons by independent developers .. you're going to solve your project management / help-desk / ticketing / stuffyouhaventeventhoughtof problems with this one.

Desventajas: There are so many features, so much to try out that at first, it can be a bit of an overload. Just stay focused, start simple, and grow into the more advanced features and add-ons.

Alternativas consideradas: Salesforce Service Cloud, ConnectWise Manage, Dynamics 365 Customer Service y ServiceNow Customer Service Management

Razones para elegir Jira: Lower price, more features, and overall this one was just more fun to use.

Software anterior: Autotask PSA y SherpaDesk

Razones para cambiar a Jira: More bang for the buck, free trial.. they have no problem letting us try this software out to make sure its a right fit.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/7/2021
Dushyant P.
Software Engineer
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2021

"Minimalist, easy to use, feature rich and easily integrable"

Comentarios: JIRA is very useful for collaborating on projects across large teams . It is constantly evolving to accommodate new features, works well for various team sizes, ensures minimalism, and makes sure updates are not missed

Ventajas: Jira is a defacto project management tool in most companies, given its agile oriented layouts of Kanban, and recently introduced Gantt and Timeline views. Task assignation, subtasks, stories, time estimation are easy and even new hires can easily onboard and use it effectively. My favorite was its super clean sync with Slack and its fast alert system, so that any assigned tasks, deadlines and updates would never get missed, even with my team working across different time zones.

Desventajas: JIRA has numerous free alternatives, and tbh, I find it slightly overpriced in a competitive market. While my company pays for the official tool that we use, I am usually unable to use JIRA for my personal projects since the free tier limits are very small. I really think JIRA should create a personal project plan that would allow access to some of their services for free/much more reduced cost.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2021
Aaron R.
Director, Finance
Comercio mayorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/4/2021

"The best option available, and a great value"

Ventajas: This software is so great, that you really don't need to train people on how to use it. Project managers will be familiar within a day, and users will understand it quickly because Atlassian put a lot of work into an intuitive user interface. This is the best option on the market if you want something that scales across your company without draining your energy. Not only will you run projects through here, but you can also setup all your standard business processes to run through here. Using the marketplace, there are some great extensions for Jira. We built our entire accounting team into Jira, and used it to know we were following through with our key daily, weekly, monthly processes. Using a scheduler plugin, we were able to create tasks, with subtasks, delegate them, follow up with progress, and print a custom summary report at month end outlining completion, completion date, user, and notes.

Desventajas: You will likely want confluence or google sheets to keep overall big picture notes.

Alternativas consideradas: Basecamp, Asana y Airtable

Software anterior: Smartsheet

Razones para cambiar a Jira: All the features you need already exist. It's mature, but fully cloud, and feels fully cloud.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/4/2021
David V.
CTO
Servicios financieros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/6/2021

"Love/hate relationship with JIRA"

Comentarios: I'll focus on the experience of moving from JIRA Classic to Next Gen project types. Basically, over 19 years of existence, Atlassian made JIRA so customizable, that it was difficult for new users to get started. You had to spend months learning the platform just to make simple changes to process management. So Atlassian started over with Next Gen projects. Next Gen projects have some cool features like a road map. Even though I'm experienced with Classic, I decided to try Next Gen. 95% of the time, it works fine. However, there are frustrating limitations: * Workflow transitions rules are very limited. Next Gen allows transition to any status.
* Custom fields are project-levels, so moving issues between projects is a pain.
* You can only do Sprints or Kanban
* Epics are just grouping issues. They don't do much else and don't show on the board.
* Single board per project

Ventajas: * Allows the issue flow to be perfectly configured to match your software development practices.
* Highly customizable process management - define the properties of issues and how they transition between states.
* Integration with many other products, like Slack & GitLab

Desventajas: * "Next Gen" project type lacks many features of Classic projects.
* Classic Project configuration is full of bloated features and complexity
* Next Gen projects sometimes have frustrating bugs and limitations that don't get fixed for years.
* Issue transition between Next Gen and Classic projects is not smooth (custom properties don't carry over)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/6/2021
Praveen M.
DevOps Engineer
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/7/2021

"Jira : Collaboration of multiple people on same platform"

Comentarios: Jira is an extremely useful product to work with a very large team and many project at the same time. Jira supports Agile and Kanban both the types of project management strategies.

Ventajas: It's a very powerful tool. It provides many advanced features to collaborate with people. We can easily tracks things on Jira through our mobile devises and other gadgets. It helps us to plan the projects with tasks and sub-tasks.

Desventajas: It is an expensive software compared to other open source software. I have worked with many software Jira is one of the most expensive product that we have used in our projects.

Alternativas consideradas: Asana, HubSpot CRM y Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para elegir Jira: Salesforce was not suitable for our requirement and the type of business that we are doing. So, we have shifted to Jira and it's a very important decision for us to collaborate our exciting team.

Software anterior: Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para cambiar a Jira: Jira is developer friendly, easy to work with, easy to collaborate with multiple people on the same task, have features to same attachments and issue tracking with notifications is very helpful to complete tasks on time.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/7/2021
Yaroslav K.
Information Technology Major
Educación superior, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 21/5/2018

"More then you will ever need / Tool to handle thousands of problems one by one"

Ventajas: *Functionality The best feature of Jira is a huge number of integrations, massive amount of possibilities, statistics and tricks that you can you inside the platform.
There is an integrated tracking, kanbans, lists, sorting direct contact with chat (stride) and feature to work with git right from every task or issue.
* New UI Recently Jira got an update, a new chat (Stride, instead of Hipchat) and a new UI for the tasks. I can see that company goes in the right direction to adopt all of it's powers. *Customization Jira, being confusing at first hides a lot of it's features inside most of which you can change and adjust to your business needs. It is a great solution for a big corporation with dozens of departments, hundreds of employees and thousands of issues and tasks daily. However, in all other cases Jira can be a nightmare at this point.

Desventajas: *Slow Out off all CRM platforms and tools to handle tasks and issues Jira is the slowest by far. Is it initial problem or has it appeared after adopting so many technologies under one roof - I can't be sure. But one thing is clear - Jira is awfully slow. *To many features Yes, it is a disadvantage when it comes to Jira. When a new customer comes to Jira I believe, he is most definitely confused. Especially, if he/she tried ANYTHING else before. Of course, I see that company does a lot to make it easier and more comfortable, but as it is now, Jira is a terrible solution for fast adoption, scary for a small or middle sized team and most definitely not a great choice for personal use. Jira is Huge. If you are huge - great features, customizing, different apps and plugins will help you solve a lot with Jira. If you are just starting or don't have that many tasks and issues and people in your company - you should probable check other options.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 21/5/2018
Darian P.
Team Lead of Internal Tools
Seguros, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/7/2021

"Review for Jira as a developer"

Comentarios: We moved our IT department to start using Jira for the teams that work in development. We have not yet moved our Helpdesk or "system uptime" teams over since we are still looking at what product works best. So with the smaller team, I believe it has helped in keeping our tickets in order. It is simple to see what is currently being worked on in each project. We do not have the highest plan so we do not have all features, but I think our current feature set is large with room to evolve.

Ventajas: Jira is excellent at keeping track of our issues and linking between them on a kanban board. It was our introduction to a Kanban system of tickets. There are also many features we see ourselves using that we are on the verge of delving into, allowing us to focus on the tickets now but expand in the near future. I like that tickets are easily linked to each other. Our previous system made it difficult to know which tickets were related, while Jira has several options for relating tickets (related to, duplicates, blocked / blocks/ etc)

Desventajas: I think the price can get high depending on how big your team is. We were just over the free limit which becomes a large cost, especially once you include subscriptions to confluence etc. I think the load times and UI can get buggy at times, there are multiple times a day I have to click through menus several times for it to register. This is by far the most frustrating thing, especially when you have many tickets on a page. One issue we had was that our current ticket system allows us to CC users onto tickets so they (+ anyone else we add) can get an update. This was not possible through regular Jira, however something similar could be done with effort on the Jira Service Management side.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/7/2021
Cristian B.
Sr Software Development Manager
Semiconductores, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/7/2019

"Jira for bug tracking and project management"

Comentarios: I highly recommend Jira for a bug tracking tool and especially for Agile software teams. For us it has really made a difference in terms of: team collaboration, Agile methodology adoption, decreased time to market of new projects/new features and on the overall teams' spirit. We have seen a wide adoption for the other departments as well, non software development.

Ventajas: We used several bug tracking tools in the past but Jira is by far the best one. What I like most:
- user friendly interface, provides a nice user experience
- Agile SCRUM/Kanban support out of the box
- extremely configurable on almost everything
- extendable through custom scripting, either built-in or via addons
- very collaborative
- there are thousands of addons in the marketplace; you can even write your own

Desventajas: Being so flexible to be configured, the learning curve for admins is a little steep.
The price is based on the number of users and if you experience wide user adoption in a big company, you end up in paying more for upgrading to the next tier, than if you would pay for that tier first time.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/7/2019
Usuario verificado
Diseñador web
Diseño, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/4/2020

"Observaciones"

Comentarios: Jira es un programa útil y eficaz pero su interfaz no es la más práctica

Ventajas: Lo que me gustó de Jira es poder organizar mis tareas a Diario para ser más productiva para el equipo

Desventajas: Sentí la plataforma bastante dificultosa para manejarla

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/4/2020
Pablo david B.
Account executive
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/6/2020

"Perfecta para las empresas!"

Comentarios: Para nuestra empresa es fundamental una herramienta que deberían tener todas las empresas que quieran crecer!

Ventajas: Muchísimas funcionalidades en nuestra empresa tenemos toda la información subida ahí se complementa excelente con Drive y facilita nuestras tareas diarias de manera extraordinaria!

Desventajas: La interfaz podría ser mejor, un poco más amigable con los usuarios pensando que sea fácil e intuitiva.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/6/2020
Perla R.
software enginner
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/7/2021

"la mejor herramienta para administrar mis tareas"

Comentarios: hemos optimizado un 100% el control de tareas en la oficina , era demasiado complicado administrar por medio de correo electronico o mensajes de texto , con esta herramienta sabemos muy bien el seguimiento de tiempos, cantidad de tareas , que colaboradores estan trabajando en que proyecto

Ventajas: utilizo esta herramienta a diario para planear mis proyectos y asignar tareas a mi equipo de trabajo, en cualquier momento puedo saber que avances tenemos y puedo dar seguimiento a cada tarea que asigne

Desventajas: en ocasiones actualizan la interfaz y se vuelve un poco complejo adaptarse a las nuevas funcionalidades pero siempre son mejoras que a la larga nos ayuda a tener mejor control con la planeacion y administracion

Alternativas consideradas: nTask

Razones para cambiar a Jira: fue mucho mas intuitiva, facil de administrar y el precio esta dentro del presupuesto de la empresa

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/7/2021
Usuario verificado
Software Engineer
Software informático, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2021

"De gran ayuda para implementar metodologias AGILES en equipo de trabajo"

Comentarios: Soy usuario habitual de jira, ya que lo utilizamos como herramienta para la gestion de proyectos, es muy bueno para tener un seguimiento y organizacion de nuestras tareas

Ventajas: Es una muy buena herramienta para coordinar y llevar acabo metodologias aguiles de trabajo ya que te permite desde la planificacion, armar sprints, tener un backlog centraliizado y estimar tareas

Desventajas: Tiene una curva de aprendizaje media alta, pero mas alla de eso no cambiaria

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2021
Iris C.
Product designer
Servicios financieros, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/12/2020

"Bueno para la gestión y trackeo del trabajo diario"

Comentarios: La herramienta ayuda bastante en el trabajo diario aunque tiene, a mi parecer, varias oportunidades de mejora. Por ejemplo antes de empezar un sprint es dificil que el equipo pueda ver qué carga tiene cada integrante para poder equilibrarla en tre todos.

Ventajas: Su mulltiplicidad de features ayudan en la gestión del trabajo diario del equipo. Tiene desde herramientas de estimación como poker planning hasta la consulta de métricas de performance del equipo.

Desventajas: En ocasiones y determinadas acciones de usuario resulta poco intuitiva y con comportamientos inesperados en los componentes de su interfaz, lo cual genera incomodidades en el uso. Estos comportamientos se terminan aprendiendo e incorporando con el uso continuo en el tiempo.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/12/2020
Gustavo M.
Backend engineer
Empleo y contratación, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/10/2020

"Potente herramienta de administración de proyectos"

Comentarios: Ha sido en general una buena experiencia, nos ha ayudado bastante a organizarnos y trackear las tareas, organizar épicas y registrar el trabajo realizado, pero resulta un tanto tosco y pesado, dando una sensación de lentitud por lo que habría que mejorar en eso.

Ventajas: JIRA es muy completo y siempre que crees que le falta algo, en realidad lo tiene pero no estaba activado. Permite administar las tareas usando SCRUM o KANBAN y ajustar los tableros de manera personalizada. Tiene muchísimas opciones y alternativas, es muy flexible pero un tanto confuso para un usuario inexperto. Posee muchos reportes de sprint y permite segmentar los datos de manera útil. Posee filtros personalizados sobre los cuales visualizar luego la información y nos está resultando muy útil.

Desventajas: A veces resulta un tanto lento, creo que deberían remover algunas transiciones CSS que camuflan un poco la lentitud en traer los datos pero dan la sensación de aplicación lenta. Si abres muchas incidencias en pestañas tendrás el CPU a fuego y tardará bastante en cargar.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/10/2020
Antonio B.
Director de Marketing
Ocio, viajes y turismo, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2021

"Herramienta útil para gestionar peticiones de desarrollo y mantenimiento"

Ventajas: Lo que más me gusta es que resuelve el problema de gestión de colas y prioridades de las peticiones de desarrollo y mantenimiento de diferentes departamentos de la empresa. Permite agrupar, clasificar y priorizar tareas que nos permite ser más ágiles y centrarnos en lo importante.

Desventajas: Quizás la herramientas es demasiado simple. Hecho de menos tener herramientas de seguimiento y aviso de estatus de incidencias proactivas.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2021