Opiniones de Centrex

Por Centrex Software

Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    5 /5

Sobre Centrex

Centrex is a consumer/business finance dedicated CRM and loan servicing software platform for brokers, direct funders, and investors.

Descubre más sobre Centrex

Mostrando 4 opiniones

Colin G.
Owner and Head of Creative
Producción audiovisual, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/5/2021

"Great CRM with a Focus on the Financing Industry"

Ventajas: We are a high-end media production agency focusing on the production of commercial content for corporate entities. As many of our productions / packages can get into the five and six figures, we offer a financing option to our clients. Centrex has been invaluable in helping us not only throughout the sales cycle when nurturing leads but also in tracking these financing options that we offer to our clients. We used to use Salesforce but needed to find a solution that was more tailored to servicing these financing options without needing to deeply customize the platform. Centrex was not only easy to set up, but the support that we received from their team was fantastic.

Desventajas: We currently have to use other apps to track the status of our productions (pre-production, scripting, on-set production, post production, client review, etc) so it would be nice to have a way to integrate these within Centrex, although that is not what a CRM would primarily be used for.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Centrex Software el 11/5/2021

Chromatic Digital Cinema is awesome because they work on very very large budget media projects and they offer a pay as you go program for their clients. They were able to use the Centrex platform to service that program. Awesome Centrex customer with a unique finance product need.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/5/2021
Rob B.
CEO
Servicios financieros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2021

"Centrex is awesome"

Comentarios: We love the tech all the way around. From email marketing and dialer integration and opportunity management, it offers all that we need to run our finance business.

Ventajas: We love how they bring all sorts of different tech all under one roof so I don't have to string it all together myself.

Desventajas: They forced us to use their integrated vendors but it worked out in the long run.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Centrex Software el 11/3/2021

FundMerica is probably one of the best Centrex Software clients to work with. Their team, their work ethic and their willingness to evolve with the platform has been monumental to their success. You guys rock.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2021
Brad K.
President
Banca, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2021

"ACLB 2021"

Comentarios: Very responsive to my inquiries on how to make something do what I needed it to do.

Ventajas: It was structured so it fit my company and what we needed it to do as a CRM system.

Desventajas: Have not found any at this time. Easy to use

Respuesta de proveedores

por Centrex Software el 10/5/2021

Brad at Alaska Commercial Loan Brokers is a smaller shop that really loves the automation built into the CRM. They don't have all the resources in the world but with Centrex they feel like they can accomplish far more. Pleasure having Brad and Alaska on board.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2021
Zorik L.
President
Suministros y equipo para empresas, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/3/2021

"TAKING CRM TO THE NEXT LEVEL"

Comentarios: I would recommend Centrex to any Lender or Broker in the MCA Space who is looking for a CRM that gets the job done when it comes to data management, deal flow, and at the same time getting their sales teams more efficient andprductive

Ventajas: Best Features include Drip Campaigns, List Building, Data Management, and Data Flow Process

Desventajas: The only improvement I would reccomend is the SMS marketing needs work on the template building

Respuesta de proveedores

por Centrex Software el 10/5/2021

Zorik and his team at FundTru are one of those very awesome clients that really dives into all aspects of the software. They push all the buttons to maximize their investment. Absolute pleasure working with this group.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/3/2021