Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
    4,9 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,9 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    5 /5

Sobre Knak

Knak es una de las plataformas de creación de correo electrónico más confiables del mundo, creada para equipos de marketing empresarial. Increíbles correos electrónicos de marca, sin codificación.

Descubre más sobre Knak

Mostrando 12 opiniones

Tom C.
Global Marketing Operations Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/5/2020

"Easy to use, great integration with Marketo"

Comentarios: We've had a great experience with Knak, it has added a a lot of value and flexibility to our email creation process

Ventajas: The ease of use to create emails means anyone on the team can create the emails if required and the sync with Marketo is very effective.

Desventajas: Very little not to like about Knak, I have nothing to add here

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/5/2020
Ajay P.
Sr. Manager, Digital Marketing Strategy
Dispositivos médicos, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/5/2020

"A real no-brainer"

Comentarios: We were using Marketo’s email builder with a custom template to build out our emails. While some of us could build out emails in Marketo, not all of our employees globally have the HTML/CSS expertise to effectively build using Marketo's native email buidler. Our Marketo email modules just were not flexible enough – especially when it came to resizing columns or easily supporting mobile-first, responsive emails. In addition, we always needed to go into the HTML code to troubleshoot the formatting or adjusting the CSS because content just wouldn’t render the same way in different email clients as it did within Marketo. In addition, with agencies building our emails, we found that they typically did not know how to code emails for Marketo. More often than not, the agencies would provide HTML code that did not render properly and one of the email builders or our IT team would have to troubleshoot the agency code or rebuild the email in Marketo using our template. This workflow was costly and creating bottlenecks that were delaying the distribution of our emails. On-boarding with Knak was excellent. Our customer success manager has been working with us from day 1. We did have an initial bump in the road with the implementation of Knak based on our brand standards; however, their team was very helpful with setting up all the other modules and giving us early access to the new editor which resolved all issues. We have rolled Knak out globally over the past 3 months.

Ventajas: Knak is an intuitive, easy-to-use HTML email builder without the need to know HTML or CSS. The email building platform has been developed specifically to solve the challenge of building branded emails that can be deployed through a variety of email distribution platforms by those who want to focus on the content of the email and not the coding. We love how quickly we can build our emails using Knak and...that the emails display properly on desktop and mobile clients.

Desventajas: I really don't have a con for Knak but...if pressed, the only one I can think of is one navigation-related issue that could be more refined. Such as when you go back to the list of emails in the "Email Center" the platform does not remember your filters. Not a big deal as they have a lightning fast search and you can also click a button to just see the emails you built. Plus, their dev team already has this in the works.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/5/2020
Robert B.
Marketing Specialist
Internet, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/5/2020

"Knak Review From Dice"

Comentarios: We are solving the better use of time when an email template for a client needs to be used more than once. Easy to clone.

Ventajas: I think the product is very user friendly when it comes to either building an email from the blank canvas, or a template already made, I usually have no issue.

Desventajas: I think the organization of the email center and especially the image library could be a little better. Kind of all over the place.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/5/2020
Mitchell B.
Associate Marketing Operations Manager
Software informático, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/2/2021

"I cannot recommend Knak enough!"

Comentarios: Overall the experience has been incredibly positive. Knak is always open to feedback and does a great job of communicating with us. I have never dealt with a vendor who is as customer-focused as they are.

Ventajas: Knak makes creating custom emails so much easier than doing the coding in Marketo (or your other marketing automation software). The code is clean so you get consistent rendering on all devices, it even works perfectly on Outlook! The software itself behaves as you would expect it to and the customer support is always top knotch. The integration with your other applications is a breeze as well.

Desventajas: There are some features that just don't exist yet, but Knak is actively working on updating many things.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/2/2021
Andrew S.
Marketing Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/5/2020

"Great product with excellent support!"

Comentarios: They have a very strong team that knows a lot about building quality emails that render on every platform and device; this translates well into the Knak builder. It has significantly reduced the time required to create emails from days to minutes, allowing us to focus our time elsewhere. Pair a great product with a great support team and you have a must-have solution for your email marketing stack!

Ventajas: Knak makes building emails extremely straight-forward and easy, all without the need to touch any code! It empowers our marketing team to create emails in minutes instead of days, without relying on developers or the design team. Their support is also top-notch! They are quick to resolve issues that arise and actually listen to and implement our product feedback to release new features that make our email creation even easier.

Desventajas: While there are certain things that can't be done with Knak, they are always improving the product and adding new features to fill holes in there email creation abilities. We have run into a few really complex designs that required custom-coded solutions on top of Knak templates, but the solution covers 99% of our email creation needs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/5/2020
Allie B.
Senior Brand Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/5/2020

"Invaluable tool for fast paced marketing teams"

Comentarios: Knak continues to add new features that continue to make building emails even easier. Their new modules tool allow you to create different branded components to build custom net-new emails in a cinch. I'm able to send tests easily right from the platform and sync directly to Marketo once finalized. In addition to their great platform, their customer service team is amazing. They always respond promptly when I have a question and are very communicative about upcoming features in their roadmap.

Ventajas: Knak allows you to create beautifully designed, on-brand emails in an extraordinarily short amount of time. The UX is intuitive and easy to use.

Desventajas: There really isnt anything that I don't like about Knak. In the future, it would be great to be able to create modules directly from an email that was already built (just reverse engineering the process) but the current process works perfectly fine.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/5/2020
Haley T.
Senior Manager, Marketing Operations
Administración educativa, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2020

"Knak is your shortcut to beautiful design and marketing ops efficiency"

Ventajas: - WAY better than Marketo templates. You have so much more control over design, and you can bet that the render properly in the inbox.
- Easy tool for teams to collaborate within. Our team of designers, project managers, and marketing ops folks all use Knak.
- Seamless sync into Marketo.
- Takes very little time to make a well designed template (read: less than five minutes)

Desventajas: - We do some pretty advanced personalization, and due to Marketo limitations, that has to be done on the marketo side. For that reason, creating content that is customized is a two part process that has to be done in both Knak and Marketo, which isn't as efficient as we'd like.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2020
Cory R.
Solution Lead
Software informático, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020

"Knak is the #1 source for enterprise level email creation"

Comentarios: Knak has allowed Citrix to shift the way we create emails from an internal 5-6 member team to an external multi-team self service model.

Ventajas: Citrix uses Knak on a global scale and uses the brands feature to split out themes/modules/image libraries to different GEO fields and WW marketing teams. You can apply limitless permissions to each user or brand on any item that Knak serves up.

Desventajas: There is no "preview in email clients" feature. This would be a huge asset to the development of email themes/modules and would also allow internal stakeholders (builders) to see what their emails look like in a real world example.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020
Usuario verificado
Field Marketing Specialist
Telecomunicaciones, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/5/2020

"Gives me flexibility!"

Comentarios: Knak has been fantastic for me and my organization. It saves me time and lets me get creative while staying within our branding guidelines.

Ventajas: Knak is intuitive and easy to use. Its customizability paired with its ability to make easy changes makes the software my number one go-to when creating emails for campaigns. I feel like I have a ton of control within the product without being overwhelmed by everything I can customize.

Desventajas: The sizing of the type box in the subject and preheader space is not as big as I'd like when working on my laptop.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Knak el 4/5/2020

Thank you for the positive feedback! We always love hearing from our happy customers.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/5/2020
Taryn S.
Marketing Operations Manager
Internet, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2020

"Easy to use email and landing page editor"

Ventajas: Knak is simple and easy to use. I especially love their drag and drop email editor which makes it possible to create a brand new email template within minutes. They also have a nice library of pre-made templates to use if you want design inspiration. I also love how Knak integrates with Marketo so seamlessly - all you have to do is sync over your templates and they go straight into your programs.

Desventajas: Knak has a great library of landing page templates but it would be great if they had the same type of email editor, but for landing pages in order to allow more customization.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2020
Noah L.
Senior Manager, Marketing Operations
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/5/2020

"Must Have for Any Marketo Instance"

Comentarios: Knak is a must have for any MarTech stack. It's an incredible time saver that's easy for multiple people across the marketing org to utilize. Templates are infinitely flexible yet scalable. Customer service is great and they continue to add new features.

Ventajas: The software is easy to use, allows for flexible design and saves a TON of time by no longer having to work with rigid templates or coding.

Desventajas: No real Cons. As a MOPs manager, it's one of the few techs that I don't really worry about much. It just works.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/5/2020
Zane H.
Marketing Operations
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2020

"Great tool for custom templates!"

Ventajas: I love how easy it was to set up our integration right into our marketing automation product. It also allows us to create beautiful custom templates for both our landing pages and emails.

Desventajas: The only con that I really have with this software is that there have not been any updated/new templates added into the libraries since we started. I think some new templates would have people coming back and seeing the value more.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2020