Opiniones de Octopush

Filtrar por:

Media de valoraciones

  • General
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre Octopush

Octopush es una plataforma de marketing SMS. Incluye respuesta por SMS, remitente personalizable, estadísticas, plantilla de campaña y API SMS Para desarrolladores

Descubre más sobre Octopush

Mostrando 17 opiniones

Chris G.
CEO
Consultoría de gestión, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/11/2020

"Great for Getting leads through SMS"

Comentarios: Great support team and easy to use product.

Ventajas: Octopush is an SMS sending platform which makes it easy to send your messages worldwide in seconds.

Desventajas: Can get a little costly when sending thousands of SMS's but better than other solutions

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/11/2020
Brian M.
Marketing
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/8/2020

"Great tool for setting up appointment reminders"

Ventajas: It was easy to get up and running and to tie in with my client's workflow. It was important to have a reliable & simple appointment reminder tool.

Desventajas: No issues with it. I probably under used it in terms of all of the features available. But it worked well for what I needed.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/8/2020
Usuario verificado
Product Marketing Manager
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2020

"Good SMS service"

Ventajas: The API is easy to implement because the documentation is very clean.
Customer support is really responsive.
The SMS tracking interface is intuitive.

Desventajas: The interface of the app is not fully available in English but I heard it soon should be.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2020
Erik L.
Product Marketer
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/9/2020

"Great platform for SMS marketing"

Ventajas: Octopush is a really solid software for SMS marketing. The service is easy to use and offers a wide variety of features, such as great reporting to follow up on campaign performance. They also offer integrations to some other key software.

Desventajas: The design looks a bit outdated, perhaps. Nothing I didn't like besides that.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/9/2020
Mick G.
Head of Sales and Marketing
Recursos Humanos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/8/2020

"Great tool for easily adding SMS to your comms funnel"

Comentarios: A great addition to our communications funnel. It has increased user engagement 30% and built a much better connection between our clients and our customer success.

Ventajas: The option to not only send bulk SMS but also receive replies has increased our user engagement by 30%

Desventajas: The UI could be slightly updated, but the tool is super powerful.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/8/2020
Jérémy B.
Web Designer | Intégrateur | Développeur Front End
51-200 empleados
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
    Sin valoración
  • Funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 12/3/2015

"Utilisation service Octopush"

Comentarios: Globalement, c'est un bon service que je conseille à tout ceux désireux de faire et gérer des campagnes SMS.

Ventajas: Qualité de service
Personnes du SAV disponibles, quasiment aucune attente, réponse par email très rapide
Module Wordpress super pratique
Gestion automatique des désabonnements

Desventajas: Il manque une page FAQ

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 12/3/2015
Benjamin T.
Marketing Director
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/7/2020

"Octopush - What a great product for SMS marketing!"

Ventajas: Nice SMS product to get up and marketing if you want to conduct messaging to your customers quickly! Easy setup, was able to get messaging my users in under a few hours with not so complicated pricing.

Desventajas: No issues found yet - everything works great, and excited for our partnership in the next few months and years.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/7/2020
Jitesh D.
Product Manager
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/7/2020

"Really easy to setup"

Comentarios: Overall, a great tool and I am really satisfied. Glad that I was introduced to this by a friend.

Ventajas: I love the fact that the tool is so easy to setup and start sending SMS campaigns. Customer Support is great and the tool is totally a great value for money.

Desventajas: I was hoping to see a few more integrations, but until then it is great.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/7/2020
Wojciech J.
Founder
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2020

"Best SMS service we have used"

Ventajas: I love SMS scheduling features as it allows us to prepare campaigns in advance

Desventajas: I am fully satisfied with the Octopush service

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2020
Usuario verificado
Founder
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/7/2020

"Perfect SMS campaigns"

Ventajas: It does what it should, the pricing is good, it gives a lot of value and simplifies thing a lot.

Desventajas: The UI is maybe not so user friendly but the functionality is fine

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/7/2020
Usuario verificado
CEO
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/7/2020

"Best bulk SMS platform"

Comentarios: It's a very reliable solution to send SMS. We use it for notifications and transactional messages. Good API and in general easy to integrate.

Ventajas: Octopush is an easy to implement solution for bulk SMS sending. It helped us greatly to automate SMS notifications. Pricing is also very reasonable, especially with quantity discounts.

Desventajas: User interface could be refreshed, besides that, it's just great.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/7/2020
Usuario verificado
Customer Success Ambassador
Diseño, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/11/2020

"Easy to use SMS Platform!"

Ventajas: As a new user, I really find the service so easy to use which I liked the most. It offers a lot of features that you can take advantage of and it really saves time, thus making you more productive. The customer support is also superb and friendly. This makes Octopush stand out from the rest. I'm in the process of getting to know more about its other features and I'm excited about how I can further utilize it in my field. A big thanks!

Desventajas: Not really what I don't like but a little improvement on the UI/UX on the website would be helpful and I'll definitely watch out for it! ;)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/11/2020
Vidas V.
Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/3/2021

"Great SMS campaign tool"

Comentarios: I used to do an email campaign, but SMS campaigns are the best way to promote the product. It is easier to access both the company and the customer since we don’t need internet access to open the message and directly read it.

Ventajas: More straightforward than an email campaign
Customer service gives the best service.
Affordable price
Provide many good features

Desventajas: Although there is a FAQ page for each service, I find some problems on a few pages, for example, on SMS pages and WhatsApp pages. I hope Octopush can fix it because it is beneficial.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/3/2021
Lorenzo N.
CEO
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/4/2021

"Pricing is transparent & great analytics suite"

Comentarios: The pricing is quite transparent and Octopush has a great analytics suite.
The API is well documented and facilitates integration with the third-party apps.

Ventajas: Competitive pricing
Outstanding customer service
SMS tracking interface
SMS scheduling

Desventajas: So far I am happy with the service and features they offered. Looking forward to more awesome features in the future

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/4/2021
Usuario verificado
CMO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/7/2020

"Easy bulk SMS campaigns"

Comentarios: Overall experience has been great, pricing is right, super easy to setup, international numbers etc. All checks out.

Ventajas: I was looking to send a one off SMS campaign and stumbled upon Octopush. The whole campaign creation from setup to send took less than 30 minutes. If you're looking for a simple bulk SMS campaign tool, I can recommend Octopush.

Desventajas: Octopush is by design simple. It could be more robust but I think it's the by design made to be simple

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/7/2020
Sławomir P.
Head of Product
Internet, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/3/2021

"A solid SMS tool and reliable API experience"

Comentarios: Found them, quickly integrated, asked a few questions to a responsive support team and continue using them for the past few days. No issues so far, will most probably stay with them.

Ventajas: The integration. PHP SDK was provided so it was a breeze to have it up and running. The support was friendly and responsive.

Desventajas: I have to say the website. The English version is not fully complete and you have to bring a bit of trust to decide to sign up. But hey, at the end of the day it was an API that was the most important part, and it worked without issues.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/3/2021
Anna O.
Head of Growth
Internet, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/7/2020

"Easy to use tool for SMS campaigns"

Ventajas: 2 way SMS system is awesome! This is a great way to boost your response rate and sales – for instance, you can send SMS with an offer and if something is unclear, the client can reply to get more information. You can schedule SMS campaigns for any day or hour. What’s important, Octopush is fully GDPR compliant. What I like also, is affordable pricing.

Desventajas: They should work on their website – after changing language, some of the content remain in French. Aside from that, I’ve found nothing to dislike.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/7/2020